Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: SnappyLovSV (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 05:55 PM · On: The E String

Wow, this story is really cool, i love it. And Bella is so fuckin' badass...can't wait to see what happens :D

Reviewer: jinlor2 (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 03:28 PM · On: The E String

Is Bella a typical singer, sex, drugs and alcohol or there is more to it?

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 04:44 AM · On: The E String

Bella's bringing out Edward's inner perv :)

Reviewer: fiercepixie (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2011 03:02 AM · On: The E String

Wow she really is a piece of work. I'm sad for her. What happen to her to make her this way? It seems like she wants to be with Edward but won't allow herself. And Edward, geez avoidance much. I think I shall call him Avoidward!
Thanks for the chapter, can't wait to read what happens next. (I hope she didn't sleep with Paul!)

Great job keep up the awesome work!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 06:43 AM · On: Waiting for the Sun

Wow.

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 01:54 AM · On: Her Sad Guitar

BTW I'm RKsoulmates - I'm reading your story at ff.net and reviewing here.The site isn't working for reviews, and you deserve reviews.

Xo from Brazil



Author's Response:

omg! ff.net sucks. it would do that. thank you for your review here :)

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 01:38 AM · On: Waiting for the Sun

I love angst/drama/romance.

Well I think B got married to Jake(ugh-lol) and they had a bb(little J) and them they died, it have no idea how, but maybe they were in an accident. ANd she blames herself.

I liked that E said No to Tan. lol

XO from Brazil

J could be James.It's better than Jake.OK OK i'm just thinking out loud. He is more handsome than Jake, and so man.



Author's Response:

hahaha I won't tell you who J is yet but dang you're good. thank you for your words

Reviewer: khills (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 12:49 AM · On: Encore

Hey Fanfiction.Net is NOT working the review box!!! I'm pissed right now.

So here i'm. I really like your ffic.It's official. I'd like to know if they are going to cheat each other, i knoe, they aren't together, it's just that I really don't like this kind of thing. IDK, I know that Ed is marring ughh Tanya, and B is fucked up. Ed can be engaged but he can avoid his fiancee.

LOL

XO from Brazil

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 06:52 PM · On: Encore

Well he is slumming right?  He has Tanya and his rich life. Obviously he wants both.

Bella is better off being detached from him.

 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 01:44 AM · On: Encore

I love this Bella too. It's nice to see her in a different light :) Edward is so pussy-whipped lol

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 11:43 PM · On: Encore

im interested in seeing what bellas means when she says that he will wish she said no.. im curious to see just how bad she will be but then again edward isnt so great each other even if he is only marrying tanya to please his mother he is still cheating. great chapter cant wait for more 

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 05:27 AM · On: Her Sad Guitar

Wow.

Reviewer: inbetweendayz (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 11:11 AM · On: Her Sad Guitar

great start great writing i hope you continue

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.