Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Speak Now
Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2015 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Wash Away That Which is Not Truth ~

Great chapter. So that's what happened to caused the trauma in Edward's childhood. So didn't expect that.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2015 04:19 AM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Wash Away That Which is Not Truth ~

Nice....  but I wanna know what Papa Charlie had to say!

Reviewer: Sarahlou69 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 01:24 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Wash Away That Which is Not Truth ~

Loved your story, once again u smashed it, please keep writing x

Reviewer: luckychris37 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2014 04:34 PM · On: Chapter 27 ~ Wash Away That Which is Not Truth ~

I've read this chapter already, is there a reason you repost. I would really love to see what happens next. I hope that it is just a refresher and that you are going to post a new chapter soon.

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2014 12:08 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Chance Discoveries ~

I'm so glad you updated this fic!! :D  I can't wait to hear what Esme has to say....

Reviewer: danqat (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2014 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Chance Discoveries ~

Please update soon!  I want to see how this ends!

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2014 04:13 AM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Chance Discoveries ~

Uh oh... so Mommy dearest once had some issues? How hard the mighty fall... I hope Edward doesn't give her too bad a time... he seems to think she walks on water. I'm glad Bella finally found J-Bird's gift. That was surprisingly kind on his part. And I'm glad Edward didn't cave in to Jordin's pleas. That would've been the final nail in the coffin. But I'd he has abandonment issues, it's probably really hard for him to do the abandoning either.

Reviewer: crazymama (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2014 02:28 AM · On: Chapter 22 ~ DVDisaster ~

Ok I hate to first-review any story on any kind of negative note, but I'm mad at Bella here. After all he's done to prove himself, after all they've been through, after all their insistence that they would never allow Tanya to split them apart, she walks away at the first attempt? Really? They know she's been scheming with some asshole, and that she would stoop to any level. She probably hired the guy to beat her up! And why would Bella seriously watch that crap? The minute she saw the direction it was heading, she should've shut it off! So not cool. They were both really stupid. Maybe they don't deserve each other!

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 10:19 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Chance Discoveries ~

Thanks for the update, I honestly missed this story

Reviewer: hgpassion (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 08:03 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Chance Discoveries ~

No!!!  That's just evil to leave us hanging there.  Genius... but evil!   Please don't leave us hanging for long - please put us out of our misery soon!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 06:48 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Chance Discoveries ~

nooo im so not looking forward to the cliff hanger of an end.... looking forward to the next chapter 

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2014 06:33 PM · On: Chapter 26 ~ Chance Discoveries ~

I'm gussing Edward is adopted & his parents never told him.  Bad idea.  Can't wait for more

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2013 05:46 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

I'm all caught up now and waiting for more.  Your Edward does seem like he has some weaknesses that he needs to address.  I am glad Emmett is there to point things out to him and Edward is listening.  THANKS - Xanath

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2013 10:57 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

Buzzed Bella is pretty funny

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 06:50 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

Glad B got out of there relatively unscathed

Reviewer: breakingdawn57 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 06:38 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

Dead end with Albright. Wonder how they will find Tanya's partner in crime?

Reviewer: ata (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 01:08 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

Thanks :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

damn no info from Albright... grrr.....   at least they are going to talk!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

looking forward to more 

Reviewer: khans (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

Yes, indeedy,  Our Girl Bella has a Huge Set of Balls,  that's for sure!   Look out Tanya!   That's all I'm sayin! 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2013 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 25 ~ The Quiet Man ~

ugh. you got her out but nothing else...

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 02:24 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

Oh I know you have all these stories going and I am reading them all. waiting..

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2013 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

Whoa thats one hell of a chapter...geesh I can't wait for the next one

Reviewer: Naerts (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 11:38 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

Interesting turn to the story. Can't wait for the update!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2013 10:08 PM · On: Chapter 24 ~ The Price of Admission ~

That was incredibly powerful. Poor Edward and Bella continue to hurt, and its heartbreaking. So glad that Mike saw the light and wants to help. He wants to fix his karma......help Bella and Edward find their happy ending! So wonderful! Bella, Bella, why are you thinking. I get that you want answers but without back up...damn woman! Taking that pill??? Damn, should make for an I tree sting reunion with Edward, lol. Hope Edward and Emmett can get to Bella and make sure she is safe!!! Great great story!! Such an emotional ride, and you do such an amazing job with it....truly!!! LOVE IT!!! Xoxoxo

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.