Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Love Path
Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2012 07:35 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

Well that is just so sad but in the fairytale genre very well done. I forgot that many original literary fairytales do not necessarily include a HEA.

Author's Response:

Thank you! I sent you an email with the little gift for your review.

Reviewer: giulietta85 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2011 05:19 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

wow.. this story is a little masterpiece..:) mi è propio piaciuta un casino..

ciao, un bacione, silvia



Author's Response:

Thank you! C'è posta per te!

Reviewer: PrincessNerra (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 12:48 AM · On: Love Path - oneshot

Sad story :(



Author's Response:

That it is... I sent you a private message.

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 01:42 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

I loved the video it was beautiful and I can't say enough about it!
You are truely amazing!
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

Very glad you liked it!

Now you have also my email and twitter, keep in touch!

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 01:29 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

wow this was so sad but beautiful at the same time
you are truely talented and l would love to read more from you
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm flattered :-) I'll keep you posted! I've sent you a private message too.

Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: March 11, 2011 02:07 AM · On: Love Path - oneshot

'I always felt like a stranger among humans. I drank from them, but certainly I never bonded with my prey before feeding.'  Darkward, I see...

  'I stopped feeding on humans. Hearing their thoughts, I could have killed every rapist, killer, monster I met, but it would have meant devoting my existence to hate and revenge and I didn't want that. She showed me acceptance and love and I didn't want to disappoint her.'  Redemption.  Beautiful!

  A beautiful story, but so sad!  He meets her once.  She dies before he can find her again.  He becomes a better man.  But he will never see her again.  Maybe forever.

  You made me cry.



Author's Response:

Hi!

Sorry I made you cry, but glad that you enjoyed the story! Thank you for your comment! I sent you a private message too.

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 08:36 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

Interesting story, thanks.

Author's Response:

read below ;-)

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: March 09, 2011 08:20 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

Interesting story, thanks.

Author's Response:

Glad you liked it! I sent you a private message too.

Reviewer: eyeofthebeholder (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 09:48 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

This is so... beautiful! I'm italian and "La canzone di Marinella" is one of my favourites of De Andrè's, you did an awesome job in writing this. Kudos to you:)



Author's Response:

Grazie! I sent you a private message too. Ciao dalla Toscana!

Reviewer: Shemhazai (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 09:55 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

Oh, so sweet and so sad.  I kept from crying, I promise, but only just.  This was beautiful and inspired. Thank you for sharing with us.



Author's Response:

Your review is so kind! Thank you for reading and for you comment! I sent you a private message too.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 10:39 AM · On: Love Path - oneshot

this was so sweet and so sad....great job

Author's Response:

Thank you on your kind feedback! I sent you a private message too.

Reviewer: TdT (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 04:19 AM · On: Love Path - oneshot

what a beatiful story. You are a really talented writer. I'll read all your new stories...



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'll keep you posted!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: March 05, 2011 02:36 AM · On: Love Path - oneshot

That was so sad, but well written. If only a little less restraint was shown to interfere with her life, things could have been different!

Author's Response:

Exactly!! A single choice changed both their paths...

Thank you for reading and for your feedback! I've sent you a private message too.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

So glad to see you here too. This is an original, very moving story, if  sad. I wait for the next one!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for everything!

You're a bright star in this fandom!

 

Reviewer: LadyLawyer (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Love Path - oneshot

Thank you for this sweet diversion.  It was just the lift I needed during a stressful day.



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed the story! I sent you a private message too.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.