Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Person of Worth
Reviewer: ayelet27 (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2013 03:31 AM · On: Near To You

please continue this story!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 04:47 AM · On: Never Think

Is this fic going to continue? I love this story

Reviewer: movieandbookgirl (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Near To You

I'm just catching up on this story and i posatively love it. You've done an amazing job writing the story and showing the personalities of your characters. I'm thrilled Bella has finally come around. And thank God for snow storms and 18th floor balconies! I hope you are able to update again soon!

Reviewer: RedRedRed (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 11:43 AM · On: Near To You

Hey i loved this chap it was really good i am sooooo glad that bella is relaxing into edwward it will be great for her and i loved that u did a summary bit of bellas feelings at the beginning !!!!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 03:53 AM · On: Near To You

I just recently found your fic and i am all caught up. I am hooked! I'm looking forward to the next update!

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 04:00 PM · On: 18th Floor Balcony

I love Edward in this story!

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 04:06 PM · On: Alone

I just started reading your fic. I hope to catch up soon!

Reviewer: Tana (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 02:59 AM · On: Near To You

Too cute! Bella should just jump him... I would! LOL! I'm dying to know why Bella thinks her parents death is her fault. Hope she opens up soon and shares.

Reviewer: Danz (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 08:46 AM · On: Near To You

The story is going beautifully so far!!!!!!!!! I'm loving it! I cant wait for more!!

Reviewer: inked-mom (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 11:26 PM · On: Near To You

Glad you're back! Great chapter. :)  Work calls, gotta run but looking forward to more.

Reviewer: Ma Cherie ya habebi (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 06:23 PM · On: Near To You

beautiful story. it's amazing how change sneaks in without our knowledge and then all of a sudden we look back and it leaps out saying, "surprise!"

Reviewer: twmomma (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 07:45 AM · On: Near To You

Hi,  Im so happy that the story is continuing.  I really cannot wait to see what happens with the characters!  Yay!!!

Robin:)

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2011 03:33 AM · On: Near To You

I'd forgotten about this story :P

I'm so happy that Edward has broken down her defences....they deserve some happiness :)

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 08:27 PM · On: Near To You

Great chapter. I was so worried you'd abandoned this story! I'm glad E/B are finally together and Bella's not going to run. Can't wait to read more. Please update sooner this time!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 08:21 PM · On: Near To You

I loved this chapter!

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Near To You

Well I have caught up with your amazing story and I have to tell you your writing is magical you write with such feeling and it just takes me with it. I feel like I am there in the room with them it not like reading a book you make me feel like I am watching a movie. Your Hope is a is just that she gives hope even there is none for her she gives Bella and Edward hope to find in themselves and with each other a chance to be whole again. I hope they are both there with her when she goes they are her family. Please let her go with out much pain I don't think I could stand it. I lost my mother to breast cancer and was there with her in the end she didn't have an easy death I still dream about it. I am older but the pain is still the same so I feel for them the time comes. Please finish this story I love it so.

Lilly

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 11:10 AM · On: Car Rides and Libraries

Well I guess yoy have got me hooked, when your wonderful story made me cry for Hope I know all hope is lost. So I will follow you on this journey till the very end. We all need someone to lean on and I am glad Hope will have him and when it is her time to go if that is what you write I think Edward will need Bella very much. It is a shame that people don't stop and look at the little things like falling leaves on a fall day or smell the flowers we all need to do this before it is to late. Life is to short to sweat the little things. The older I get the more I understand the importance of just looking at the clouds pass by or watch children playing or just give a hug to my grandchildren and tell them I love them. Thank you for sharing your story with me.

Lilly

Reviewer: Edward_Loves_Bella_1988 (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 10:41 AM · On: Near To You

Yay! It's great to see an update and I know about things getting in the way. I've been struggling with writer's block myself ontop of school and trips out of country... work, etc. So I understand about things getting in the way. Anways, I did love this chapter, and I'm glad that she's not resisting it. She deserves love. <3

Reviewer: KTCullen (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 05:11 AM · On: Near To You

Oh, I'm so glad you're back! This story is so beautiful and I love that Bella is starting to see her past relationship a bit more clearly, especially when comparing it to now. And Edward? *sigh* He is sooooooooo dreamy.  I love that he doesn't really push for more than she's ready for, and seems to truly appreciate everything she does give.  It will intersting to see where they are when they re-enter the real world.  I can't wait til Hope figures out what's happened!

Thank you so much for not giving up on this utterly lovely story. I am excited to see it continue to unfold...

Katy



Author's Response:

Hi Katy!  how are you?  Thanks so much for sticking with me and the story.  I know it's been forever and I'm truly sorry for that.  Thank you so much for your kind words regarding the story.  Yeah, Edward is very swoon worthy for me.  I love that he's so patient with her, like he knows she'll get there but he can't push.  

Yeah...Hope... that's going to be interesting!

Again, I thank you so much.  

hugs!

♥ t

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 04:28 AM · On: Near To You

Hi! *waves* I'm so very happy you updated!!! I was just thinking of this fic the other day and how much I missed it. :) I'm really glad that Bella has decided to try instead of running from Edward. This chapter was so good. Thanks for updating! :)

Author's Response:

Hi!!!  :)))))  *waves back!*  Thank you so much!  I'm glad you enjoyed it!  You were thinking of the story?  Really?  That's so awesome.  I'm proud that I've written something that's stuck with you!  Thanks so much for stopping by and not only reading but also leaving a review!  I appreciate it!

♥t

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2011 02:02 AM · On: Near To You

Although I reviewed on FF I forgot to ask WHY THE HELL ARE THERE NOT MORE READERS? This story ROCKS. Has been one of my favorites since I started reading FF. I'm going to go rec it over on a different forest and others if I can.



Author's Response:

Aww, thank you.  I really don't know.  I'm not sure well know.  I've been around for ever, was one of the first couple hundred on Twilighted but I'm not a big voice and I don't really write a lot of the "trendy" stuff so... I'm sure that has something to do with it.  But it's okay.  The readers i do have are very loyal and I love them all!  They're invested in the story and the characters so that's all I can really ask for. :)

Thank you so much for rec'ing the story though, that would be wonderful!  I tried to log into the boards here and for whatever reason I can't remember my password!  That's bad... I know!  I'm hoping they send it to me so I can log back on!

Thanks for reading and for the review but more importantly, thank you for sticking with me.  I really do appreciate it!

 

♥ t

Reviewer: strawberrydancer (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 09:51 AM · On: 18th Floor Balcony

PLEASE UPDATE!! :)



Author's Response:

Hi...how are you?  I really can't apologize enough for both the amount of time it's taken me to get to these reviews and for the amount of time it's taken me to update.

Lots has happened but I do have the next chapter done.  It's sitting with the beta as we speak. 

I just wanted to pop by and tell you I've not forgotten the story and it will be finished.

Thanks so much for your support.

♥T

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 06:50 PM · On: 18th Floor Balcony

Aw man, poor Bella!! No wonder she shut her feelings away tightly. Thank goodness our beloved Sweetward will show her the way with his love. Really really like this story! Hope you update soon. Linda xo



Author's Response:

Hi...how are you?  I really can't apologize enough for both the amount of time it's taken me to get to these reviews and for the amount of time it's taken me to update.

Lots has happened but I do have the next chapter done.  It's sitting with the beta as we speak. 

I just wanted to pop by and tell you I've not forgotten the story and it will be finished.

Thanks so much for your support.

♥T

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Pie's and Promises

Excellent job! LOVED the pie experiment...what an awesome twist. And the inuendos & sexual tension & electricity? *shivers*

Author's Response:

The pie chapter is still one of my fav's and I can't look at pie without thinking of it!  ;)

Reviewer: 4ever17 (Signed) · Date: February 15, 2011 12:28 PM · On: A Change

Just popping in to say I'm loving this so far! Can't wait to see what happens. Don't suppose you have a miracle in store for sweet Hope, do ya?



Author's Response:

Hi there...well, I tend to try and write realistically and her disease is fatal...no known cure.  But she may create a miracle or two... :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.