Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Keep Me Forever
Reviewer: Chellie (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:12 PM · On: Curiouser and Curiouser

Very interesting, but I like it! So... when are you going to update again??? :)

Reviewer: Lissa Rose (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Rescue

I hope you will one day finish this story as well as "Another Heart Calls." I very much enjoy both stories, so pretty please. :D

Reviewer: juliangelus (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 06:15 PM · On: Curiouser and Curiouser

ooh that was good :)  looking forward to reading more 

Reviewer: juliangelus (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 06:10 PM · On: Awakening

and chapter 2 didn't disappoint :)  I'm really enjoying this - thank you for writing it

Reviewer: juliangelus (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2012 06:04 PM · On: Rescue

wow, i really enjoyed this.  Can't wait to see where it's going... onto chapter 2 i go :)

 

Reviewer: bella-hunny (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2012 01:47 AM · On: Curiouser and Curiouser

so amazing please xontinue

Reviewer: sammarie (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2012 11:10 AM · On: Curiouser and Curiouser

I don't visit this site often anymore but I was beyond overjoyed when I saw you had updated. So anxious for the next chapter. Huge fans of the Peter Charlotte Jasper relationship, though I must admit I've never read anything quite like this.

Reviewer: xanath (Anonymous) · Date: December 25, 2011 11:06 PM · On: Curiouser and Curiouser

Thank You for the wonderful Christmas Present!!  I had almost given up hope that this story would go any further.  I know that people have real lives that sometimes throw a wrench into their plans and it takes a whi8le to get back on track.  I want to say welcome back and I hope that you have a great NEW YEAR!

Xanath

Reviewer: NOMnomNOM (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2011 05:53 PM · On: Awakening

oooooo please update this one! im loving it :) 
theres hardly anything about Jasper, Charlotte and Peter, and this is turning out to be a really well written piece!
please please please! 

Reviewer: CamisMomma (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 11:34 PM · On: Awakening

please add more

Reviewer: saneheart3 (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2011 12:45 AM · On: Awakening

aww! how cute! bella sleeping with her head in jaspers lap. hmmm...is it bad of me to be sad that i have not read peter and jazz having sex yet. cause i read jazz and char. but no peter and char.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 10:39 AM · On: Awakening

I have so many questions that I'm sure will be answered soon... Maybe a Bpov? You have defiantly caught my attention and I'm eager to read more. Thanks for sharing your story ;)

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Rescue

Wow that was unexpected raw animalistic and I think I love you ;)

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: April 16, 2011 10:41 PM · On: Awakening

Really great story ..Im a huge Bella/Jasper/Peter/Char fan but the storys with the 4 of them together are really hard to find !! Cant wait for the next update!!!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 05:34 PM · On: Awakening

will jasper stop doing char and stick with bella?

Reviewer: Mia210 (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Awakening

love it!!

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 06:24 PM · On: Awakening

yay! i like it! please update soon!!

Reviewer: TheGodsCanDance (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 04:12 PM · On: Awakening

Wow : )

Really enjoyed it. Am liking your Bella and your Jasper isn't a remote and unreachable character. Haven't really got a grip on Peter yet but Charlotte makes me smile. She has such a buoyant personality . . . .though if I really was that type of a woman, I could easily find my jealousy spiking cos SHE gets to have two hot, HOT men any old time she likes.

Sigh. Lucky I am not the jealous type. Oh, and yeah, lucky this is fiction. Forgot that for a moment there! *grin*

Thanks for the share. I was really looking forward to this next installment and it did not disappoint.

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 02:00 PM · On: Awakening

"Fine. She can have the mattress. But because she's human, she'll probably need to sleep a lot, so we should maybe buy her a bed."

 

This really tickled me... Charlotte's like some clueless first-time dog owner.

Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 10:50 AM · On: Awakening

Oh, I love it! Stories where my favorite vamps are a little more vampire are my favorites and I've been looking for a good story with Peter and Charlotte so this works perfectly for me. Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 10:12 AM · On: Awakening

so so sad...

Reviewer: Ariah (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2011 01:56 AM · On: Rescue

love it, can't wait to read more, but then again I love anything that is bella/jasper ... hope you update soon :)

Reviewer: mintycakes (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 12:41 PM · On: Rescue

I like this story. Although I wouldn't have bothered taking Renee!

Reviewer: Eljoan (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 08:50 AM · On: Rescue

I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: purpledays (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2011 05:25 AM · On: Rescue

loved it

Hot citrus writng skills

Interested to see what happens next. Glad all the fuckers burned, too bad Renee didn't.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.