Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Resent
Reviewer: wildfoto (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 07:38 PM · On: Speak no evil

Holy crap! My heart is still pounding from reading this chapter. Please tell me you are almost done with the next chapter. The wait is going to kill me!

And what the heck is Tony's gift?!



Author's Response:

I'll tell you what I told Tiramisue:

There are two parts to Tony's ability: Primarily he is a physical shield (the opposite of Bellas gift), but the majority of the time he keeps his shield shattered in "shard" form, so he can use it as a weapon. In shard form, his shield appears to him like floating, green, broken pieces of glass, which he can grab and use as something akin to knives. The shards become solid to his touch, or whenever he commands them to be, and can be manipulated/molded into different shapes (as is what happened when he was first testing them out in his room, before he went to the window). And as we saw in he hallway, he can effectively assemble the shards back into shield form fairly quickly. 

The shards are sharp enough to cut through vampire skin, and the shield is strong enough to hold against a vampire attack. :D

Hope that clears everything up :)

Reviewer: dinotopian (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 07:35 PM · On: Speak no evil

Thank you!



Author's Response:

You're welcome :)

Reviewer: tracey (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 07:05 PM · On: Speak no evil

I have been anxiously waiting for another chapter of this wonderful story. This chapter was so so so good. I wish that Tony was familiar with the cullen name before this so he wasn't blasted by this. sigh.... I hope he doesn't end up mad at bella. I can't believe rose's comment about immortal children. What a bitch! I hate her so much! I can't wait until the next chapter.

Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: KissMyLips (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Speak no evil

YAYYAAYAYAAYAYAY!!!!! this is the chapter I have been waiting for!!!!! Ahhh, I'm so happy, I loved it! I'd love to know what was going on in Edward's head during all of this!! Bella's too!!!



Author's Response:

Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 06:28 PM · On: Appointment

Interesting!

Reviewer: Rahveryn (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Speak no evil

I hated that high school politics in high school, and I hate it now.  Still.  Love Tony's outbursts, all of them.  That boy has a lot of deserved anger bubbling in him.  Looking forward to the next chapter.



Author's Response:

You and me both.

And yes, he does ;)

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 06:21 PM · On: Speak no evil

OH SNAP! (: I loved this chapter! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

glad to hear:)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 06:16 PM · On: Speak no evil

well im excited for their conversation! 



Author's Response:

:)

Reviewer: Dania (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 04:45 AM · On: Appointment

been reading this story for a while. first time reviewing on this story or any story i have read. 

please tell me that chapter sever is on its way. i have been waiting for it more than a month already.

oh and love this story. its actually the first story i started reading since i discoverd this site.

keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

i'm glad you like it :)

And sorry for the delay, ch. 7 was even longer than ch. 6, which meant more work for my Beta.

On the plus side, i'm about to send the final draft  in for corrections. I think I can say for sure that it will be submitted for validation sometime next week.

Have you checked the forum for this story? I posted two teasers to tide everyone over...

Won't be long now :)

 

Reviewer: JKaur (Signed) · Date: June 26, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Hear no evil

UPDATE! Update! Update?

Pretty Please?

Author's Response:

CHapter seven is almost done. Check out the thread, I posted a new teaser!!:)

Reviewer: ylreveb (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 04:32 AM · On: Appointment

FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!! I AM BEGGING FOR AN UPDATE SOON!! I DIEEEEEE I DIEEEEEE!!



Author's Response:

SORRY!!!!! Not quite yet. Definitely next month. Chapter seven is almost done.

Check the thread, two teasers have been posted ;)

Reviewer: dephenrhea (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 12:53 AM · On: Hear no evil

Love the story it is awesome.  I don't usually read stories that aren't finished either especially this early on but hey it caught my attention.  I know everyone gets busy with life but any slight ideas of when the next chapter will be posted.  :-) 



Author's Response:

Sometime next month. Chapter seven is almost done, but I haven't sent anything to my beta yet. Two teasers are posted on the thread. It can be found in twilighted's forums, under AU ;)

Reviewer: v1cky84 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2011 07:11 PM · On: See no evil

Awesome story...I usually prefer to read completed story but the description captured my interested and I wanted to read it right away.  I can't wait to read the reunion between the Cullens/Bella.  I'm sure it's going to be explosive ;)
Please update soon.



Author's Response:

I'm happy that you like :)

CHapter seven is almost done!

Reviewer: Maybourne (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 07:00 PM · On: Hear no evil

That was a really good chapter, but damn, I can't wait until someone figures out that the past is catching up. Who will it be??? Will Bella see the Cullens hanging around? Will Alice have a vision of Bella? Will Edward see Bella in Tony's thoughts? So many possibilities!

I for one and very happy with your decision to post on FF. And I bet you'll get more traffic/reviews over there as well. So thanks!



Author's Response:

You'll see :)

And you're right, I have been getting ff.net notifications galour since I started posting again on ff.net :)

I've reached the final third of chapter seven. Once done, I can send it to my beta ;)

Reviewer: Betrayed-With-A-Kiss (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 10:03 PM · On: Hear no evil

Argh! I knew that reading this story when it was a work-in-progress would kill me and my life. When i got the email alert for this, I was at a train station, and actually missed my train because i was so engrossed in this story.

I can't be 100% sure (I'm quite positive that we can't make assumptions with this story), but I do believe that you've set up for the whole Cullen/Swan initial meeting to take place in the principals office. If this is so, JFC, i am so psyched for the next chapter... like you have no idea. I've got uni finals (incidentally, congrats on the high school graduation), and I'm going to Europe next week and I can't get this story out of my head.

I hope the Cullens don't react negatively to Tony and Reni. I feel so much sympathy for Bella, she obviously hasn't had an easy time with Reni and Tony. I hope the Cullens don't view Tony as some out of control adolescent, who is the product of his mother... then again, if they did, Bella and the kids would just leave, and that would be that.

So there's a war happening. I'm guessing that thats the reason why they left, and maybe the reason as to why Bella's making them play human. And then Reni is some sort of empath but with places not humans...? What about Bella? She must have some sort of kickass ability to deal with two very talented children.

Also, was Nahuel & co with Bella from the very beginning, or after the kids were born? I'm speculating that the thing Tony got in Ch1, has something to do with the war. At first I thought it was a gun, or some sort of tattoo thing he gave Miri (as mentioned in the lettters), but now I am not so sure... 

It goes without saying that I am dying for an update. I'll just continue to sit here patiently (attempting to do Finance and Economics study) for the next chapter! (Sorry for the long review!)



Author's Response:

Aww jeez, I'm sorry you missed your train :(

I can't say anything specific about the meeting, the cullen's reaction, and nahuel, only that 1) You're right about a reunion, 2) you're right about Bella taking the kids and leaving if the cullen's blamed her for Tony's behavior, and 3) you're half right about Reni's gift. :)

As for the gun thing..oh man, I can't even answer this question right now. You literally stunned me into a mind freeze with your deductions. So kudos. :)

Good luck with Finance and Econ. study, and don't be sorry for the long review! I love it when readers dish out all their theories and thoughts like that! ;)

Update may take a while, sorry. On the plus side, a thread for this story will be put up soon, if not by me, then by one of my other readers. look for it in the twilighted forums....;)

Reviewer: star01 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 06:57 PM · On: Hear no evil

This so far is a good story.  I don't normally start reading, unless by accident, a story that is not complete.  I am very impatient.  Please post the next chapter as soon as you can.  I will be waiting impatiently for it. 



Author's Response:

Thanks. Ch. seven is almost done. :)

Reviewer: aneka2010 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 10:32 PM · On: Hear no evil

wow this is a wonderful story so far.

 please Update soon



Author's Response:

I'm trying, I swear! Ch. 7 is almost done... :)

Reviewer: sagewoman (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 02:30 PM · On: Hear no evil

hi, i am really enjoying this story and i am lookig forward to more updates. my problem is i have a really hard time reading twlighted's website and would prefer to read your story on ff.net  BUT i cannot find you there using the name listed here. could you please update your info or send me a quick e-mail with you penname that would be great.......thanks

Reviewer: mara jade (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 02:16 PM · On: Appointment

Simply fantastic!!! Love the way you write this story. Love all the twist and turns.

Cullens vs the Swans, nice. xx



Author's Response:

Thanks :)

Reviewer: elaira (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 11:05 AM · On: Hear no evil

Oh my gosh. You I salute, you've got an amazing imagination! I could never have guessed a plot like this~

I loveeee it!

I love how the character of tony and how adorable renee is!

and hey i stumbled into this image of rob, looks like a tony :)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v39/Johanna/robertpattinson05.jpg

keep on updatin! :)

 



Author's Response:

Glad you like :)

And close, but no cigar, though that pic of Rob is especially sweet :)

Check out the thread for this story under the AU section, I posted a pic of the actor who inspired Tony...among other things. ;)

Thanks!

Reviewer: IGOTEAMEDWARD (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 08:16 AM · On: Hear no evil

Awesome!



Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: Curlykate (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 02:01 AM · On: Hear no evil

Can't wait to read more



Author's Response:

Glad to hear :)

Reviewer: IssaBissa (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Hear no evil

Wonderful Chapter!!!!!!!! You did a great job with it! I am really looking forward to more soon! I can't wait to see Edward's reaction to the fact that Tony is his kid!

 



Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: vicki1969 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 05:42 PM · On: Hear no evil

Great story! I can't wait for the next chapter. I am just imagining all of them meeting up in the principals office. I love it.



Author's Response:

:D

Reviewer: AzulEyes (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2011 04:26 PM · On: Hear no evil

Great! I'm glad that Tony and the Cullens had a little interaction (well, Emmett was holding Tony down, but still...) 

How long until they make the connection? When Bella comes into the office, or do they somehow miss each other. For some reason as I was reading this I got the strongest mental picture of Carlisle getting there first and having a (figurative) heart attack when he sees Tony's Edward-esq eyes. (Feel free to use that if you are so inclined) 

Cannot wait for the next chapter! Cheers!



Author's Response:

You'll see. Glad you like :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.