Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Costa (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 09:45 AM · On: Bella's Secret

  CJ, I'm sorry about your illness.  Take my best votes for your recovery, and don't worry about delays in updating this story.  Take care of yourself.

  'He had come to the conclusion over time, that it wasn't the sight of blood that the Cullens objected to, but the smell;'        As always, smart kid.        :)

  So, Edward made Mike's nose bleed, huh?        *unashamed grin*

  'Police officers  showed up at people's house for one reason and that was to take kids away, bad kids, the kind of kids that were so damaged that even their moms and dads had given up on them.'        *sigh*

  'Why couldn't he just believe that they loved him and wouldn't send him away just because he did something wrong. His panic, his fear, his need to run, just another big overreaction. He was an idiot.'        Well, you know what they say.  Knowing the problem is half-way to the solution. *sigh*  Unfortunately, thanks to the flashforward, I know better.        :(

  '"My MOTHER didn't kill herself and she didn't die accidently."        "Someone killed her?"        Bella looked relieved and nodded, taking his hand in both of hers.        "Who Bella, do you know who would do that...how do you know...are you sure?"        "Oh I'm sure."        "How do you know...how are you sure."        "Because I did it, Edward.  I killed her. I killed my mother."'        Oh, boy!  THAT you will have to tell us more about.  Either your Bella is very twisted, or she is pulling an Edward and blaming herself for the sun setting everyday and leaving the world in darkness.        :-P



Author's Response:

Thanks for your comments....I'll try to hurry with the next one.

Reviewer: annied24326 (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2011 07:21 PM · On: Momentary Setback

so sad....



Author's Response:

...it should get better...but not in the next chapter.  sigh.

Reviewer: katees (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 10:24 PM · On: Bella's Secret

You write so emotionally, depsite Edward's almost naive and distant view of the world. Bella and Edward despite their young ages have the perfect balance of mature love. To me at least, it was very Heathcliff and Catherine.

Please update soon, I can't wait to see this new revelation develop. ~K



Author's Response:

I have to say this isn't my favorite chapter...I had a hard time with it...to much on my mind.   I hope seventeen year old Edward can help me get my emotional connection back.  Thanks so much for eading.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 08:31 PM · On: Bella's Secret

Wow... Bella's a little crazy... what on earth happened to her that she decided to kill her mom?



Author's Response:

...or did she?   Thanks for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: xXElle-BelleXx (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Bella's Secret

WHOA!!!!!!! NUH-UH!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response:

My thoughts exactly. ;o)

Reviewer: mcecilia (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 11:23 AM · On: Bella's Secret

Seeing a new chapter made my day.  So glad to see that you're back!  I hope that you're feeling better, or will be soon.

For some reason, I loved the part about Emmett being the one Edward knew always got in trouble, and how he (Edward) felt worse about a talk with Carlisle than punishments with Esme or Rosalie.  He definately looks up to C the most.

I have to admit, I had wondered if E would have put more together about what's different about the Cullens by now.  How old is he here?

Can't wait to see how the Bella story pans out, but am even more eager to hear more about what's happening with 17yr old E.  Is going to be "one of the Cullen tribe" by the end?



Author's Response:

Edward's eleven so old enough to really start questioning things.  The problem is, he doesn't really want to know.  Unfortunately for him, he's going to get some help now that Bella is here to stay....

Thanks so much for reading and commenting.

Reviewer: Queenofhearts820 (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 08:09 AM · On: Bella's Secret

Wait what...OMG! Why did you leave me with a cliffhanger!!! So good I missed this story so much



Author's Response:

Thank you...the cliffie was only suppose to be for a chapter, but now you'll have to wait through two...so sorry, but I need my older Edward. 

Reviewer: idealskeptic (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Bella's Secret

I missed this story, I really did. But that ending, and the fact that you're going back to the seventeen year old Edward and not following that up yet, made the wait well worth the while!

I hadn't checked your profile, but I'm sending you all my best wishes, thoughts and prayers to get through anything!

Thank you again for writing such an amazing story!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for sticking with me.  I feel so bad that I was over two months...almost three in posting....ridiculous.  The next chapter will be faster....it can't be any slower. :o(

Reviewer: awolkid (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 07:10 AM · On: Bella's Secret

Made my day when there was a new chapter. Wonderful as usual. Hope you are feeling better. Sending good wishes your way.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much.  I'll try to hurry with the next chapter.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: September 14, 2011 04:44 AM · On: Bella's Secret

Gasp. But It had to be something terrible, of course. I won't ask you if it did really happen or if Bella perceives it had having happened. I have just to wait and  see, I suppose.



Author's Response:

Bella has....issues.  Originally I wasn't going to leave everyone suffering through a cliffhanger for a chapter, but I can write older Edward easier and I need him to motivate me.  Thanks for your comments.

Reviewer: awolkid (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 04:00 PM · On: The Outsider

I am addicted. Officially. This is the first story  I have ever checked on a daily basis (sometimes more than once) to see if it is updated. You have me hook, line and sinker!



Author's Response:

Thank you for the nice comments.  I'm sorry for the lengthy detail; an illness has unexpectedly invaded my summer.   I have the next chapter written and I'm editing as we speak.  Hopefully it won't be too long.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 02:01 AM · On: The Outsider

yes of course... the tanya monster... just had to :)



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your nice comments regarding this story.  I am trying to get the next chapter out, but I've been distracted with health issues so it's taking MUCH longer than normal.  

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 01:36 AM · On: Change is Coming

Wow... at least he's getting to vent some of this...

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 01:14 AM · On: Foster Kid

wow, yikes. Poor little Edward!

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 12:52 AM · On: Momentary Setback

Poor everyone...

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 12:20 AM · On: Santa Lives

Aww... little Edward and Bella... what a couple cuties.

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 12:04 AM · On: Welcome Home

Why didn't they go back for his army men? I wish he still had them... :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 11:40 PM · On: Napoleon's Army

He's such a little cutie though... how could they not...? :)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 11:20 PM · On: Minimize the Damage

Awww.... what's going to happen when Carlisle gets called in for the surgery? If he's going to die they'll have to change him... what about Bella?

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 10:56 PM · On: Walking Disaster

Wow... yikes

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 10:35 PM · On: Monsters Everywhere

poor baby Edward...

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 10:21 PM · On: First Sight

awww... she's gotta go home... poor little Edward... but why did the Cullens leave him?

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Weird Little Kid

He's such a little cutie... poor little edward... the army men to protect him from the dark just about made me cry...

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 09:54 PM · On: Prologue

Great start ;) What a Bella moment! speaking of, where is she?

Reviewer: The Infamous Izzy (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 11:54 PM · On: Monsters Everywhere

...........can not.......stop..........reading!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.