Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Trip of a Lifetime
Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 56 -EPILOGUE: Deep in the Heart of Texas

They truly are blessed, with family and especially with each other. A good life for good people. It just doesn't get any better than that!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 06:07 PM · On: Chapter 55 - Love of a Lifetime

With everything going so well in their life, I really hate to say goodbye to this whole outfit! It's been a great ride, indeed and I surely have enjoyed it all!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 05:42 PM · On: Chapter 54 - Days Go By

Boy, you really are tying up all the loose ends! I love that Jenks beat hell out of Tyler Crowley, and for free too! I'll bet Bella finishes her book and Edward will be happy about another baby. All in all, everybody on the ranch seems to be healthy, happy and in love, not a bad way to be!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 05:22 PM · On: Chapter 53 - The Love of Family

You really should have told us to grab a tissue or two. Rose and Em and their little girls birth mother, was heartbreaking and sweet at the same time. Bella scared hell out of Edward with the preeclampsia and cesearian, but that turned out well! A little girl for her daddy to spoil!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 04:58 PM · On: Chapter 52 - Extra! Extra! Real All About It...

I really had to laugh at Edward's jumping to conclusions, popping Emmett in the jaw and fracturing his hand, again! Too bad Jim took the coward's way out, but I'm glad Riley is going to help bring down Victoria. Esme is going to be ecstatic over the baby!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 51 - Second Chances

What a fabulous anniversary, I'm so jealous! Life is good, with Charlie and Sue's twins arriving, and Bella being pregnant! It was funny to meet up with Jacob again, especially when Vanessa told how they met! Edward has finally divested himself of his role as head of Cullen Industries. He'll be over the moon about the baby!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 50 - Friendly Competition

Makes a person want a tour of New York City, with Edward as escort! Damn, that was a lot of good stuff, sex included! Now on to France!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 03:37 PM · On: Chapter 49 - New Frontiers

Edward meeting Josh wasn't quite the disaster that Bella feared. Like she said, she never bitched about Paloma, so Edward could suck it up about Josh. Looking forward to the rodeo!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 03:02 PM · On: Chapter 48 - OUTTAKE: Trapping a Skunk

Couldn't have happened to a more deserving guy! Enjoyed the insider stuff with the Texas Rangers, and didn't blame Victoria one little bit!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 47 - Trying to Get the Groove Back

I like to see Rose mellowing and trying to join in more. Emmett is surely a good influence! It's nice that she and Bella are  going to be closer, too. This is a good new year, with the news of Banner's arrest and Bella's new editor and Edward closer to his goal of less time at Cullen Tower and more time in Tyler. Now, if they have a baby, life will be nearly perfect!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 01:05 PM · On: Chapter 46 - ...New Surprises

You got a lot of house cleaning taken care of in this chapter! Good job, too! Can't wait to see what Edward thinks of Josh and what Josh thinks when he finds out who Izzy Wayne is! Tickled that Rose and Emmett made the right move, too!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 12:37 PM · On: Chapter 45 - A New Year with New Hope

Yeah, now we know why Victoria needs Riley! That was a touch of genius, having Big Jim with another man, instead of another woman! Maybe Edward will come out on top, after all! I'm also glad that Emmett wasn't heavily involved with Paloma, and that he's taking her back to her brother with the message from Edward to knock it off! The eternity ring was a nice touch. Edward does love to bedeck his Bella in diamonds!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 11:58 AM · On: Chapter 44 - A Whole Peck of Trouble

I'm glad Alice made peace with her parents, and the wedding was lovely. Poor Emmett, chasing Paloma and a broken heart! Rose ought to have a swift kick in the ass for breaking Em's heart! This meeting  with Jenks ought to really be interesting!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 43 - Unforeseen Gifts

I'm with you, you just should not try keeping things secret in the family! This is something that should have been discussed long ago, but I understand why they may not have wanted to. I sure feel sorry for Alice, all this emotional upset right at Christmas and three days before her wedding. At least Charlie and Sue are happy about the twins!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 03:46 AM · On: Chapter 42 - Misguided Attentions

Everyone that has a grudge against Edward is mixed up in this shit, and I hope they all get what's coming to them!~ Didn't do much good for Esteban to sic his sister on Edward, either. I have to admire Jenks, he's very good at what he does!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 03:21 AM · On: Chapter 41 - Mr. Izzy Wayne

Now I'm really curious about this deep, dark secret that Banner is blackmailing Esme with! Tanya and Esteban coming to Thanksgiving dinner ought to be  damn mess! Sure pissed off Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 02:56 AM · On: Chapter 40 - A Change Can Do You Good

Things are slowly starting to come together, and a lot of it isn't at all good! Sanchez still wants to cause trouble, and the young vet has improper thoughts about Bella too! The Banners are still up to no good whatsoever as regards Edward's business. At least Bella and Edward are together for a couple days.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 02:25 AM · On: Chapter 39 - A Whole New Bunch of Trouble

That was so scary, poor Bella! Scared hell out of Edward too when he thought what might have happened! I bet he's real careful next time he hires a hand! Like I said, this couple can't seem to catch a break!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 02:03 AM · On: Chapter 38 - News...Sometimes Its Good...Sometimes Not

What the hell is wrong with Sanchez? What makes him think it's okay to mess with Bella and Edward's marriage, that he's God's gift to Bella Cullen? I just don't understand that kind of arrogant evil, for lack of a better description! Makes me wonder if there's ever going to be peace and happiness for Bella and Edward!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 37 - Two Puppies and a Goat

All this intrigue and bullshit is really getting to Edward! Now that he has Bella, business isn't quite the absorbing proposition it once was. I'm sure between the two of them, they will get it straightened out.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 01:12 AM · On: Chapter 36 - The First Chapter of the Rest of Their Lives

Aside from Bella's new editor and Edward's business problems, their marriage has gotten off to a good start. They are really good for each other! Somebody is really trying to screw up Edward and his company. My money is on Jim Banner!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2013 12:39 AM · On: Chapter 35 - "Once I say I do, you start sayin' I don't"

Is there any possibility of cloning Bella's cowboy? He's so thoughtful, so caring and considerate and so damn lovable, I'm sure there would be a big market for them! What a way to allay Bella's fears and make sure that the wedding was just about them!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 11:58 PM · On: Chapter 34 - Holiday Magic

Glad Charlie and Sue are  married and happy, and trying for a baby. Bella and Esme had a sweet bonding over Thanksgiving dinner, and Christmas was lovely at the ranch. New Years at the Cullens was pretty nice, too. Alice and Jasper getting engaged will be the next big thing to celebrate.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 33 - Masks of Many Colors

I really hate that Jim Banner is still trying to hurt Edward because Bella will be in the line of fire. Banner seems to hate all the Cullens, plus he's just snake-mean! I also hope Edward hasn't given Jasper bad advice. Hate to see him and Alice have a problem.

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2013 10:42 PM · On: Chapter 32 - Doin' A Little Business, Swan Style

Sexy lunch in Edward's office was a lot of fun to read, but Bella's birthday was wonderful in every way! It's so nice her family and the boys, plus Maria and Drew had all that surprise planned. The swing was a lovely touch. I wonder when Bella will find out about Rose's inability to have children? This Halloween party should be interesting! Bella's dress sounds gorgeous! Had to laugh about Esme falling off her shoes!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.