Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: jaqnjill (Signed) · Date: June 25, 2012 10:34 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jake's Transformation

Great outtakes...thanks for posting them.  After the story ends, I always want more, never ready to just let go...hence my love of outtakes! 

Can you tell us what the phone call was that Bella was trying to hide or will that be a mystery forever? 

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 07:31 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Before the Crash

Well, the girls learned from experience, can't blame them. And it's bittersweet to know you're gonna be with the love of your life forever but in order to obtain that you've got to hurt the people you love and watch from a distance (at best).

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 07:24 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jessica and Mike

I LOVe this chaper right from "Let the pain begin" to "a cross between a Middle Management Ken doll and Justin Bieber". essica and Mike are so pathetic and predictable all the while thinking they are "the shit". I had to laugh so hard and yes, Jake's really bearable after encountering these two.

Reviewer: mysticfighter (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jake's Transformation

Jake's perception is biased (no news here), but I like your take on explaining his reaction to the vamps accompanying Bella.

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2012 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Before the Crash

Appreciated, and it should have been in the story proper.  I would be even happier with more.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 01:20 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Before the Crash

hahaha I hope she shaved and waxed lol....

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 07:08 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Before the Crash

You are so right, this is exactly what Alice would have done, she can't help herself! Besides, everything they talked about made perfect sense!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 02:20 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Before the Crash

Aww, Bella. You don't mess with Alice and makeovers.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2012 12:54 AM · On: Chapter 3 - Before the Crash

I could totally see them doing this!  I hope she got to keep the mole!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Before the Crash

Nice out take

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2012 06:24 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Before the Crash

thank you so much for this out-take ( and for the whole amazing story ) but whyever is it not part of the main story? It makes sense, adds to the storyline and just fits. You have a great talent:) You are also appreciated!

And Happy early Valentine's Day!

Kathryn



Author's Response:

LoL - I dunno, it just didn't seem to flow right.  Thank you for reading!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 02:29 AM · On: Chapter 2 - Jessica and Mike

Loved it :)

Reviewer: as63926 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jessica and Mike

Nothing less than what is expected from your snarky mind. Wow, I have not heard the word dufus in years. I expect more, just so you know, lol...



Author's Response:

More of the word dufus, or more outtakes?

Reviewer: little_star (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jessica and Mike

LOVE it. Hilarious, and a nice tempo switch after yesterday's intensity!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 06:15 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jessica and Mike

Don't you just love high school? Haha! I'm not sure who Edward disliked more, but my vote is Jessica!

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2011 06:03 PM · On: Chapter 2 - Jessica and Mike

That was fairly awful. To hold a grudge over something that happened at prom, for heaven's sake! Jessica is a twit and don't even get me started on Mike Newton, who's always been a dork. Wonder what the phone call she's hiding was about?

Reviewer: k1942 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2011 07:11 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jake's Transformation

Jake is having a tough time figuring out what he is and how to deal with it. It's a good thing his dad and old Quil were able to be of help. It would have been too mind-blowing to face that all alone. Too bad he thought the Cullens were trying to eat Bella. It would have been so much easier on everybody if Jake had known they only drank from animals. Would have saved Edward's arm, too.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2011 07:47 AM · On: Chapter 1 - Jake's Transformation

I liked the whole understanding of Jake's transformation.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 05:58 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jake's Transformation

Okay, that was interesting, I'll admit. But I'm still not feeling sympathy for Jake!

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 05:25 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jake's Transformation

Thanks for starting this alternate recount of the story. It will be as good as the other and will also be very helpful. It has been already with this chapter telling us things from Jake's side. It is very different but it was really good to see things from the other side. Billy and the Elders took to it so much better than Jake or us expected. In a way they knew it might happen and they were kind of expecting it. This is good for Jake, it will make it less confusing at least.

Reviewer: pnkats (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 01:50 PM · On: Chapter 1 - Jake's Transformation

good job with this outtake. loved it

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.