Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Love Story
Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 28, 2013 04:22 AM · On: Better Days

SQUEEEEEEE love love love so not ready for their reality to come back into play.   You would think since shes only half noble blood that she should be ok to marry another who was of none noble blood it would tie her to her people even more as a love for all things noble or common!  Like Em said the commoners love her for who she is not what she is and respect her even more for it!  Post again soon so worried Phil is going to force feed a wedding to Jacob down her throat...   Post post post!!!!



Author's Response:

I've decided to stop posting on Twilighted, but you can still find this story on fanfiction.net where it's a couple chapters ahead. Hope to see you over there and sorry for any inconvence.

Reviewer: jimmyd (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2013 10:12 PM · On: Better Days

I just came upon this story, and I read iit all the way through in on standing! I liike how Bella is personal enough to know the difference between a real relationship and one of duty. I also love how Bella is clear to Jake about her feelings about him from the beginning. I am worried about her mother, though. Will she force Bella into a miserable relationship like the one she has? Or will she try to bribe Edward's ex. to take him out of the picture until she gets Belaa married to Jake? Pleas post again soon! This story definitely has my attention!



Author's Response:

aww thanks so much. I'm glad you've enjoyed. however, I've also just decided to stop posting on Twilighted. It's just become to much work. I'm still going to post on ff.net if you're still interested. I'm so sorry for any inconvences I might have caused and I hope to see you! http://www.fanfiction.net/s/6712904/1/Love-Story

Reviewer: xanath (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2013 09:26 PM · On: Better Days

I am so glad that you didn't make Jacob show yo at the house that night...but I bet that he is going to get there soon!  I like how you are pacing the story and await more.

Thanks - Xanath



Author's Response:

Oh my that would have been cruel if Jacob had shown up on their night. I'm not saying that I'm not cruel but you know. LOL So glad you loved it!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2013 12:30 AM · On: Crack the Shutters

edward giggles i love it love the whole sweet turn me into a puddle romance sigh ;] hope ill see more stories frm u Love and Light



Author's Response:

Awww, I'm glad you liked it! They are very sweet aren't they!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 05:36 PM · On: Crack the Shutters

squeeee love love love



Author's Response:

HeeHee I thought you might ;-)

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 04:03 PM · On: Crack the Shutters

Great Chap..so cute together!  



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 02:52 PM · On: Crack the Shutters

Sounds like it's going to be a great vacation.  I feel badly for Cynthia being the only single



Author's Response:

I know right? Something tells me that Cynthia can take care of herself though. ;-) Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 01:27 PM · On: Crack the Shutters

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2013 02:19 PM · On: Near to You

Looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

I am to please! LOL

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 03:11 PM · On: Near to You

Loved the update! Again, so visual...from the clothing, to the chill in the air, to the emotions that flood their eyes and expressions...loved it! I am so happy that Edward came clean to Bella (huh,,,,funny pun? lol) and now these two are so close, and understand each other so much better. I adored their lemony moments. You did a great job!!! Loved it!! I think Edward is right....tonight they are not the princess and the piano man...but at some point, reality is going to seep in, and I wonder if Bella will be able to deal with it! I know it is possible for Bella to walk away, and not be the princess/queen, but I wonder if it will come to that in the future. Her sibling that is going to college could be an alternative?? Love it all! A true love story!! xoxo

Author's Response:

Yes, yes, it was time for Edward to come clean and of course she forgives him for everything. And then well, yes, they have to be on the same page at least once. I'm so glad you liked this chapter. I was really nervous about it. Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2013 03:19 AM · On: Near to You

love love love!!!  Bella is right Victoria was a fool!!!  But because of her Bella has her chance at Edward woot woot!!! I am so glad tehy finally took that step t was sweet and gentle and loving even though they havent said teh words we all know tehy feel them!!! AGAIN love love love!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you liked it! You are absulty right, Victoria is a huge fool. Bella gets the benfits however. See you next time!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2013 01:27 AM · On: Ours

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2012 02:02 AM · On: Ours

squeee loves ::stuff:: teeheee can't wait for more its so sad that Bellas being put between a rock and a hard place!



Author's Response:

I strive to please! I'll send the "stuff" as soon as I can! 

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2012 01:20 AM · On: You've Got the Love

finally reading the update looking forward to more 



Author's Response:

Awesome so glad you liked it!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 05:16 AM · On: You've Got the Love

That was incredible. Bella is starting to really shine as the Primcess, in spite of Phil. Jacob obviously wants Bella, and I'm wondering if it is just compassion he has now for Bella and not her title that he is interested in. The scene with Bella and Jake outside, extremely visual. Loved how Edward came to her in the garden, under the twinkling sky. Love how Bella continuously tells Jake that they are friends, but I do worry that she has given him hope. The way Bella ran into Edward's arms....perfect! Phil is now stewing over how Bella stole the show at the party, hell yes! Adored the whole secret passage thing, and I can't wait for more! Is Jake going to show up while Bella is away for the Holidays?? Gah! Beautifully written! Jasper rocks by the way! So protective!!! Love it all!!! Xoxo

Author's Response:

Awww, yay I'm glad you liked it. I've even got you questioning Jacob's motives! There was a lot of stuffing on in this chapter and I was worried it might be a little to much but evadently it wasn't. Thanks!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 08:40 PM · On: You've Got the Love

squeeee omg wow I want to flip left then turn around and flip right1!!!   WTF did she do giving him permission to attempt to persuade her oh no oh hell no!!!!  Poor Edward now has tod eal with a man who truly thinks he has a chance and Bella I swear i would slap you upside yoru head how oculd you do that to Edward!!!  But then you ave her breaking rules running through secret passages to find her loves and just wow oh wow UGH!!!



Author's Response:

awwww, I'm kinda sad you've finished. I've been looking forward to all these reviews. They have made my day!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 07:05 PM · On: All the Right Moves

OMG too freaking cute and sweet and grumble on the seating arrangements somethings going to give that night and not all will end will I just know it!!!  My last next to clic sniffle you better update real soon its going to be sad to walk away from my comp with this story eating away at me and no more sexy little next button to click...lol

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 06:42 PM · On: Fallin In

dun dun dun duh DUHHHHHHH lol teehe yes I am huming while writing that little ditty trouble is coming and I have a feeling teh trade Phil is willing to make to get Jake to do business will be bellas hand in marriage...  I know he can't make her but I have a feeling he will find a way to insure she does...

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 05:54 PM · On: The Saltwater Room

omg omg omg ask and ye shall recieve!!! I so wanted akiss and finally you gave me just that woot woot you keep answering me in teh very next chap everything I have asked love love love!!!  Again woot I can click next teehee



Author's Response:

This chapter is my favorite! I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 03:52 PM · On: The House Wins

oh no..NOtJacob no no no ugh hes getting to close and shes so flighty..ugh I want to smack teh girl..

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 02:15 PM · On: Tip of the Iceberg

so sweet I kind of hoped he was going to kiss her when they were laying in the snow but soon I hope!! again so excited I can click next woot woot love me Some Emmy bear and Rose!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 03:16 AM · On: What About Everything

I am so worried about Renee...Shs like Bella a very bad liar... sniffle poor Bella knows something is up and can't figure it out if it was me I would be assaulting my mother calling her on her bluff... Oh well looking forward to more lucky me theres a next button woot

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 02:50 AM · On: I Saw Her Standing There

swoon swoon swoon!!!!!  Love me some smooth talking fancy feet Edward yummm!!!  I wonder if he findsout his real parents were diplomats or something fancy that ends up putting him in Bellas league you know that would be wow!   I can't wait for more post again soon!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2012 01:38 AM · On: Is There a Ghost?

squeee omg Emmie baby is too freaking cute and woot woot Edward found his girl and squashed Tanya all in one go what a man teehee



Author's Response:

aw, I'm so glad you like Emmy! I struggle with him so I like to hear that people like him.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2012 10:42 PM · On: You're Beautiful

squeee they met they met and she even requested or rather well stated he will dance with her later woot love Bella love love love and I wonder if Rose just saw her Emmie baby woot!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.