Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Mick (Signed) · Date: May 23, 2012 09:54 PM · On: Edward Comes Around

How is it this fic has only 16...well now 17, reviews? Great job Laurel. I love how awkward you made Edward, makes the story more real if he doesn't walk on water right off the bat. Make him earn his godlike status! Can't wait for your next chapter!

Reviewer: Eddielover (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2012 09:33 PM · On: Jessica Demands Details

I love this!! Keep it up! Can't wait for the next chapter!! 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Next one is extra-long.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2012 05:25 PM · On: Zesty

Glad to see they're makinf progress. I love Charlie



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2012 11:56 PM · On: Ditching gym again

It will be interesting to see how their relationship goes

Reviewer: Goodygurl (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2011 07:27 PM · On: Violence

That was awesome! Can't wait for more!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks! Just submitted another chappie, waiting for me beta!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 08:14 PM · On: La Push

i wonder if edward will throw caution to the wind and be bellas boyfriend? or will he go all utah on her and stay super far away?

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2011 02:40 PM · On: Tyler Issues

will tyler get the hint that his advances are unwanted? so bella and edward have a connection..... i think they're cute!



Author's Response:

Just like in the book, it'll take a while.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2011 12:14 AM · On: What's Up Doc?

i think that would have been worse! im glad that everything is starting to look up for bella



Author's Response:

Things will be going up and down, of course. Just wait....

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 15, 2011 11:32 PM · On: No Mushroom Ravioli

i wonder if alice can find bella a slammin dress? and that edward stops being repressed and get with bella!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 07:02 PM · On: Balls

im sorry about your phone! i had to get a new one too! and i think that no matter what edward should at least get to know bella!

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 08:28 PM · On: Girl Time

Would you like me to make you a banner? Please check out my thread and email me back with what you think. Thanks, Readergoof.

http://www.twilighted.net/forum/viewtopic.php?f=27&t=5683

http://www.facebook.com/album.php?aid=2047216&id=1155923630&l=dbd4273c8b

You can email me at readergoof@comcast.net

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 06:36 PM · On: Girl Time

so where is edward during all of this? is he hiding? and im sure that alice will be fine without jasper!



Author's Response:

Heh. Hope you enjoyed the newest chapter!

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 04:06 PM · On: Alice Comes Around

is edward going to find out about the tyler thing and freak out? and maybe not let alice hang out with bella anymore?



Author's Response:

Good questions! Although he can't control Alice of course.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2011 11:47 PM · On: Good times, Bad times

was is edwards deal?



Author's Response:

Oh you know, he wants to get all up in that, and is afraid he'll scare her off if he comes on so strong.

Reviewer: delilah69 (Signed) · Date: April 11, 2011 03:39 PM · On: Favors p. 2

and its funny, cause im mormon! we prefer LDS though. i like the story, why didn't edward take bella?



Author's Response:

yeah, I was raised LDS too, heheh.

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 11:04 AM · On: Favors p. 1

edward is totally goung to look yp what it means to be an AA sponsor, isn't he? he seems to be the 'thorough' type.

Reviewer: andrew6807 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Beginnings

i really like the whole badass, slightly depressed bella. sounds like this is gonna be a pretty intense story. i'm excited. you got me hooked.



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks! It starts out a bit slow; I have up to chapter 12 written out though, so I'll probably update MWF till I catch up.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.