Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Oh Bella
Reviewer: abaith (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2014 02:15 PM · On: Magnet For Trouble

Woohoo! An update!

Reviewer: Rainbow girl 87 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2013 06:37 AM · On: Facing Fate

Lovely writing. X

Reviewer: CMC17 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2013 02:56 PM · On: To Hell With The Rules

Love it! More more more!

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 02:23 AM · On: The Accident

I'm loving your story, it's a bit different from all the others. Look forward to more!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2012 12:43 AM · On: To Hell With The Rules

if she only knew....lol!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 01:07 AM · On: Sweet Dreams, Bella

Nice to get his perspective on the beginning of their relationship.

Reviewer: -Little-Melody- (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 02:06 PM · On: Facing Fate

can the cullen's read eachother's minds?? i kind of like that! :)

Reviewer: goldeyedsoul (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 10:44 AM · On: Sweet Dreams, Bella

love your fic:) very good! update :)

Reviewer: Twiheart18 (Signed) · Date: June 21, 2011 03:59 PM · On: Sweet Dreams, Bella

You're great at writing!
This is the first fanfic I've found in a while that I love and one that isn't totally incompentant when talking about sexual content.
How often do you undate?
Keep up the awesome work! xx



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for this review! I know exactly what you mean. And just in general, some stories have them acting so out of character that I can't read past the first chapter. It seemed only natural to me that Edward would lust after her body, too, given his reaction to kissing her. I mean, he is a man, too. I thought that might be what confused him so much and what, in the end, would make his decision on whether or not to stay away from her. I update as often as I can. I'm almost done with the next chapter, so hopefully I can get it finished soon. A lot of it is about my interpretation of what's going on it Edward's head and I want that to be as accurate as possible.

Reviewer: elegantbonz (Signed) · Date: June 18, 2011 07:42 PM · On: The New Girl

Variations on canon theme are the best, and your lemon flavorings are delicious..your premise hooked me....and I carefully read each chapter twice.. I dont to miss any nuances.....very good beginning...I hope there are more than 4 chapters.....much more please

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 05:13 PM · On: Sweet Dreams, Bella

really glad to have another chapter. i think i need to read the others again. can't wait to see how this goes.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 11:55 AM · On: Sweet Dreams, Bella

i'm loving this so much. I'm hoping you will do His POV for the night in Port Angeles, when he's on the plane to Phoenix and he arrives and has illuded Jasper and Alice, when hes running to the ballet studio and confronts James, and when she's admitted to the hospital and is unconcious. I can't wait for the next chapter!!!

Reviewer: gensand (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 08:27 PM · On: The Accident

How is this any different than Midnight Sun?  How about some new dialogue, new ideas.  Oh, except for Edward masturbating.  Ew.

Reviewer: twilightluver96 (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 11:38 PM · On: The Accident

Do you know when you are going to put the next hapters up??

Reviewer: TeamTaylor2010 (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2011 02:34 AM · On: The New Girl

WAITWAITWAITWAITWAIT!! Can they all read each other's minds? That's what I implied from Carlisle and Edward's convo in the hospital, cause it was all in italics. 

 

Really good! I like this!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 11:08 PM · On: The Accident

Love E's POV!!! Can't wait for the next chapter!!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 03:02 AM · On: Facing Fate

great job

i am soooo in!
whens the next update?

xox

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 04:57 PM · On: Facing Fate

"Because she is my eternity, Rose, as Emmett is yours."  

oh I am loving this fic so far!!!!! More please! 

Reviewer: bellwardc (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 04:33 PM · On: The New Girl

Poor Edward

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 10:45 AM · On: Facing Fate

good, he's giving in, but Bella's a little stubborn thing, isn't she....lol

Reviewer: VampyreAngel (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 06:45 AM · On: The New Girl

I am in complete agreement with the previous comment from "Saydonee" and really looking forward to more of your story!

Reviewer: Saydonee (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 05:57 PM · On: The New Girl

I absolutely love this chapter! I love EPOV and I love the fact that you have Edward immediately recognizing the lust/mating connection. I also really love that you have Alice seeing some of this big change that was about to happen in Edward's life. I think she would have seen something at least.

I am strictly an Edward & Bella fan. The canon Twilight setup (same human/vampire and family dynamics) and then going Au somewhere after the start of Twilight is definitely what I look for in AU. This type of AU as well as completely canon-compliant is my favorite in fanfic.

Can we assume, since the summary says Edward's Twilight that this will be an Edward & Bella story with some kind of a happy ending? If it is I can't wait to read more! But the two things I hated most about the series was (1)the hastily created pseudo-love triangle, with Jake representing all of humanity that she was giving up, thinking that he could make her love him, Ggrrrr! and (2) Jake imprinting on the daughter of the woman that he thought he was madly in love/lust with, YUK! 

I don't hate Jake, even though I think he is immature and arrogant, he is a great character. I just don't want Bella to return any of his romantic feelings. I also think he deserves a better HEA than settling for the daughter.

Anyway, I am hoping that this is the beginning of a long and fantastic (maybe the whole series?) Edward & Bella fic.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 11:17 AM · On: The New Girl

good beginning! please continue!

Reviewer: SaritaDreaming (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 12:59 AM · On: The New Girl

Nice start! I'm assuming based on the NC-17 rating, that this will be a hotter version of Twilight. *rubbing hands together*

Sarita

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.