Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Teacher's Pet
Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 04:57 PM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

This story always has a way of making me smile after a shitty day. Thanks for always writing such wonderful chapters :]

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 04:50 PM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

That was beautiful.... I had a similary experience with a quick labor.  We were all prepared for a long wait and a few hours later ... all done.  We looked at each other and said "now what do we do"?

Great chapter!

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 02:41 PM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

awwww so cute write more!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 02:39 PM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

Squeee!!!  I love how you glossed thE gory details hahahaha!  LOVE THE NAME!! Can't wait for the coming home!  Post again soon love and looking forward to more!

Reviewer: awheeler7 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 10:30 AM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

Ommmgg! I absolutely ADORE the name Tessa! I nammed one of my role play characters Tessa and the main character in the Infernal Devices series by Cassandra Clare is named Tessa. Such a cute name!

Wonderful chapter! Can't wait for more!

Reviewer: numiii (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:50 AM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

Tessa sounds like a beautiful baby. It's a wonderful name. 

Haha I want to hear more about Vanessa, since Kevin likes her. I'm glad he got the car too. He's responsible enough for one. I can't believe he's six already! *sniff, sniff* they grow up so fast! Edward is going to make a great daddy. 

Cant wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:47 AM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

That was great. How protective and alert Edward was all the time, waiting for Bella to go into labor...lol! Loved it! Been there! Now, how poor Bella broke her water as she was just dressed, classic. Loved how I could genuinely feel the pain when poor Bella went into labor in the hospital, and then they said, it was too close for pain medication. Believe me, it was very realistic. Loved it!! You could feel that poor Edward was in pain, watching poor Bella in pain. It was so real. Finally she is here! The baby is here and you can feel the love, the way they can't even speak when they first looked at her! Loved it!! When the boys get there and are still going over Kevin's choices for names....LOL!!! Love that little boy, well, both of them. Tessa is a much better name...so so sweet. Glad you met your friend at Target...haha! Shrek wouldn't have cut it!! Hehehe. Love the tender moments with the little family, and how Jacob was also so sweet with his little sister, saying it looked like his dad, and how Bella was also commenting that she looked like Jacob and like Kevin...swoon. Absolutely perfect! How Edward won't leave her side. Sleeping there! The early morning breast feeding...yeah...been there! Loved the way you bring back so many memories. Life will be even better now in the Cullen house. So much love. Wonder how much of the birthing scene came from real life memories of yours. Very well done. Loved it! Can't wait for more!!!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

Edward is a real softie, and we all know it. LOL! Your Kevin continues to make me smile. When he asks about how the baby gets out and Bella said to get the book...I thought I would spit out my tea when Kevin said "You don't know how?" LOL!!!! Really funny. The party was a huge setup...lol...and when Kevin found that cat, I couldn't help myself...I was saying awwwwww! Loved it! I have cats and dogs so speaking as an animal lover and a parent....yes...they go hand in hand. Kids love pets and we love to see our kids smile! Loved the whole thing! That Edward ends up with the cat next to him...classic. Poor Bella! I feel your pain! I've been there...done that...lol...not a lot of fun at the end! Can't wait to meet the baby girl! I can see poor exhausted Bella, under her blanket, surrounded by her animals....and I'm there most nights. They always find me...lol. Love it all! Great job.

Reviewer: Enchanting Lilly (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:10 AM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

I love the name and this chapter was wonderful. They have all come so far and turned into an amazing family cat and all. I am glad your writing more of this story. there are some stories you just don't want to end and this is one. So now go spend some time with your husband you deserve it after giving birth. Read ya soon.

 

Lilly

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 08:58 AM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

Awwww!!!! Yes, please continue!!! We luv this little family!!!! Thank you so much for sharing this great story and your timely updates!!!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 08:32 AM · On: Chapter 57: Baby Girl

loved teh chapter looking forward to more

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

Aw!  It's all good that everyone has someone to look after when the little one comes!

Reviewer: abc (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 12:26 PM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

He caved and let Kevin have a cat.  I can't wait for the baby to come.  Labor should be a hoot.

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 09:53 AM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

i really love this story! write more!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 12:50 AM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

Squeee I am so glad he gave in what ana amazing family they have now!  Can't wait for more!!! Yay baby girl Cullen is coming and I am so excited!!!

Reviewer: pyroprincess89 (Anonymous) · Date: April 07, 2012 11:34 PM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

I was kind of anticipating that you would leave us with Bella's water breaking or something similar on this chapter while Edward and the boys were out. It would have been mean, but totally awesome too.

Jasmine & Kevin are adorable. Poor Beau.

Reviewer: bellagirl (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 11:19 PM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

Awwwwwwwww! Luvs to Dadward and momella! They are made of awesome.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

loved the chatper ! 

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 08:22 PM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

OHHH!!! Thank you for the update!!!  I am sooo glad Kevin finally got his cat..I knew as soon as you said he was going to the humane society that he wouldn't be coming home empty handed!!! Edward needs to just give it up and accept that he is no longer in control of anything anymore... the kids own him, bella owns him and the baby will too as soon as she is born....He is such a good dad tho!!! Can't wait for the delivery room drama with Edward, he wasn't around for Kevin or Jacob so this should be interesting!!! Thanks again and please update soon!!! Happy Easter!!

 

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

Oh Edward the softie...I had a feeling that Kevin would eventually get his cat, after all, who can say no to that cutie?

Loved the chapter and I can't wait to read about baby girl Cullen!!  Currently this is my favorite fan fic that I am reading and love that you update often!  Thanks!!

Reviewer: janell (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2012 08:01 PM · On: Chapter 56: Waiting

Bella better stay away from the kitty litter while she's pregnant

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 06:34 PM · On: Chapter 44: Movin' In

When my second was about 4 yrs old, he found my Kotex with adhesive backs and had plastered them on the wall in the bathroom. I didn't discover them until a friend came to visit and used the bathroom. Her laughter brought me, her husband and mine to the hallway to discover her reason for laughing. I wanted to die.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 10:47 AM · On: Chapter 30: It's Time

Perhaps Edward should put a night light in the bathroom and hallway from the boys' room for Kevin.

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 21: School's Out

Where did Mike get the lipstick?

 

Reviewer: hayleyann15 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 05:48 PM · On: Chapter 55: Compromises

write more!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.