Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Produttore
Reviewer: arrr (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2010 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

Fantastic story - great plot, stong writing!  Something so different - look forward to more :)

Reviewer: ckat (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2010 12:11 PM · On: Chapter 19

Wow! Really amazing story

 

Reviewer: ucsdgirl_cali (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2010 09:46 PM · On: Chapter 19

So bella's internal monologue is a little ooc so it's taken me sometime to get used to it, but I totally love this mystery.  I'm still confused as to what all of Bella's powers are. Caius said "more powerful than you" so doesn't that mean she's more powerful than them? Is she really going to change the girl? And why won't changing her work if she doesn't scream-or is that supposed to act as a diversion? And where did Marcus go?  Did he come on his own to try and help Bella ahead of time? He certainly took his sweet time about it.

Can't wait to see where this goes?

Reviewer: nondi_rochelle (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2009 04:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

Wow. I am hooked on this story. You have me really intrigued on what's going to happen next.  

Reviewer: littlehill (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 04:02 PM · On: Chapter 19

oh My I'm on pins and needles and i can't wait for the next chapter

Reviewer: dellatwi (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2009 12:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

Great need more

Reviewer: cygnet715 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 7

Oh. Oh my gosh. I think I just got it. Aro's building an army cuz he feel threatened by the Cullen clan, and so they're having to build an army in defense...?? or at least the Denalis are doing that... And now someone from Italy has kidnapped Jasper...?

Uh... And I'm still confused.

Reviewer: cygnet715 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:55 PM · On: Chapter 5

I was almost a googler... I resisted. This is driving me nuts though! Did Edward make a deal with the Volturi, that he would make someone else a vampire instead of Bella? Is he writing something? If so, how to explain the eyes, and what is he writing? Why is he writing? What in the hell is in Alaska that is connected to Italian occupations? Ehe? Confusion...

Reviewer: cygnet715 (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2009 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 3

Oh my God! He was gone for three days... who did he make into a vampire?! *gasp* Oh my god, I just got hooked... Next, please!

Reviewer: Yathena (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Chapter 19

O.O i wanna know what is going on in Bella's mind right now...

update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: EmeraldEyez (Signed) · Date: September 15, 2009 12:29 AM · On: Chapter 19

Ohhhh Soooooo good this one is please please UPDATE ASAP!!!

Barb

Reviewer: edwardsvolvo (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2009 07:45 PM · On: Chapter 19

interesting take....different and I like the twists and turns

hope you will update soon.

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 4

Nobody's throwing potatoes at you, you're awesome! It took everthing I had to tear myself away from my laptop and make dinner between chapters 3 and 4!

Reviewer: so absurd (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 03:44 PM · On: Chapter 3

OOOOOOOOOOHHHHHHHH!!!!!! You're nasty, but I like it!

Reviewer: Poisonvamp (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2009 06:42 PM · On: Chapter 19

OMFG!!!  I just read this little journey of yours in one sitting, and all I can say is OMFG!!!  You have me speechless.  What a great plot to work with.  I hope you update soon, after being able to read the first 19 chapters, one after the other, it's going to be hard to wait for updates.  But I will be seating on the edge of my seat waiting.....please keep em coming.  Thank you.

Reviewer: Susan Hails (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 01:09 PM · On: Chapter 19

Well my request is they all turn on the Volturi and kick their butts, god i hate aro in this story - cannot wait to see where this all goes, i know the cullens have to win in the end, but how??? im hoping all the newborns team up with them and end the Volturi and the Romanians.

Reviewer: Susan Hails (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2009 11:57 AM · On: Chapter 4

(chapter 4) Im figuring that he has made a deal with the volturi to keep Bella human and he works for them, im quite excited i have 15 more chapters to get through to find out if im right lol.

Story is excellent so far, i know its going to be great, all your stories have been ok off to read the rest

Reviewer: ClumsyHippy (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2009 04:27 AM · On: Chapter 3

knew it!! i knew it, i knew it, i knew it!!! lol. sorry.. got a lil excited there... lol

Reviewer: annaciambellina (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 04:26 PM · On: Chapter 19

Is this finished?

P.S. In Italian, the imperative of "produrre" in that particular form, is "producila" non producala...

Anna

Reviewer: Agnes Byrne (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 11:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

hey what's happening?! I want to kill aro and all those Italian freaks. Updates!

Reviewer: Goodygurl (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2009 12:38 PM · On: Chapter 19

OH wow, this is good. You have got to update soon!!!!

Reviewer: tnkrbellsam (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2009 07:12 PM · On: Chapter 19

holy crap!!!!  i just found this story and i love it!  i have to know what happens.  please continue =)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

pretty pretty please update

Reviewer: twilightchick11 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2009 06:31 PM · On: Chapter 19

Jeez. This is definately a new type of story. I just discovered it today, and got so into it I read it all in one sitting. This is very different, and extremely attention grabbing. I'm dying to know what happens next! Continue as soon as you get a chance!

Reviewer: robert cullen (Signed) · Date: May 29, 2009 05:17 PM · On: Chapter 19

I dont get it, why does the girl have to scream???

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.