Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wild
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: July 21, 2011 09:49 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

So...WTF?    Quil....seriously???  Quil!!!!   That complete asshole.    Renee is beyond comprehension that she would go that far for the sake of money to go after your only daughter?????   WTF!?!    I figured Goose Boy was somewhere in the midst of this....but maybe I was WR.....wait I can say it.....WRRRROO.....nope!   Can't do it!!!  LOL>   OK...because maybe part of me still just can't stand Goose Boy!  LOL!   I digress again.....Quil????   OK...so shock that we had to hear about how Billy got "it" up with Renee....iccccckkk...but you can't reallly blame the poor guy...and he had to be pretty hard up (yuck yuck, lol) so he thought it was Tanya his friendly internet game pal...but it was just a psycho sex fiend, who likes to kill and torture people, and try to burn down buildings.....what a "Super Freak" she is!!!   I'm disappointed it wasn't Renee in the truck!    She deserved it!     Edward has been so sweet, and so worried, it breaks my heart.   Everyone has been so helpful so far, especially Jasper.      You sure can write a good story girl...and I for one can't wait to see what happens next.   Those damn Doves were actually a blessing, and how that bird was staring at Edward...kind of spooky.   I thought it was a sign to go after a goose...but I was WR....wait...WROO....nah...still can't say it.   LOL!   Keep writing....We are your reader sluts...waiting for any scrap you'll throw us, so throw us a bone soon!   We're dying here.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 09:21 PM · On: 1 - How She Got Here

A comment: clever bit with the upcoming film COSMOPOLIS. Another comment: please write faster, please and thank you. I am thoroughly enjoying "Wild". 

Reviewer: i_heart_ecullen (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 08:00 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Ghahhahahh gahahahah pls pls pls update soon!!! Can't wait for more!!!! and pls dont take too long!!!!!!

Reviewer: CullenObsessed_Maybe (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2011 04:41 AM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Love it

Reviewer: melissam (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 10:17 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

So glad to see an update.  Love this story!! Since Bella is at the cabin and I am a little anxious about Bella I think I'll go back and read the "happy" time that Edward and Bella shared at the cabin.   I also hope that Quil and Renee get's what is coming to them very soon, preferably slowly and painfully!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 08:29 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Jazz and his team really discovered a lot of information. When Billy awoke again and told Edward the whole story especially about the drugs made him even more worried about Bella.  Carlisle had Billy moved to Seattle for further care.  Where would Renee go to keep Bella until she signed over her entire estate to her mother?  Under the influence of drugs.  As well as familiar to Quil.  Edward decided to make a stop in Forks to just check. My guess was the cabin.  Then Jazz was able to get the signal for their pay for use cell phones.  The cooing of the doves was a dead give away.  Now why isn't Edward calling the Olympia police and coordinating with Forks police to trap Renee and Quil there and rescue Bella.    Renee has already committed murder.  Attempted murder. Kidnapping. Coercion. Stealing. Slave Trafficking her own daughter.  Quil the same as well as attempted rape and maybe rape depending on when the police or Edward rescue her. Will they contact Jared for help or not regarding Quil and Renee at the cabin?  Edward needs to keep his cool and needs some rest.  He'll need his wits about him when facing them.  No wonder Quil had that self satisfied smirk on his face at the gala at Volterra.  He knew the other plans were under way and Bella was already promised to him.

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 07:36 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

I'd say that the thing with the swan is a bit odd, but I've had equally strange experiences. I seriously hope someone knocks that smug motherfucker out... oh and lock up the loony bitch too! Can't wait for the next chapter.

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 07:33 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

I agree, they should freeze bellas acct, but then with crazy renee, if she can't get the money, who knows what she will do....I do hope edward beats the hell out of quil!!! Jasper has been AWESOME!!! I agree, Emmet needs to be brought into the fold..maybe he will play a HUGE part in her rescue...He seems to be itching for a bit of action...lol...there are soooooo many possibilities...please update soon...we are going mad over here!!! Thanks for your exceptional writing!!!

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 02:20 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Please update soon.

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 10:47 AM · On: 14 - Celebrations and Epihpanies

Love the story; the shopping album just hope it is completed or that you update regularly----but its great!!!

Reviewer: writinginthemargins (Signed) · Date: July 19, 2011 06:50 AM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

YAY an update!!! Ok so we know that Bella is at the cabin!  Now can Edward get there in time before she gets move or before Renee or Quil do something horrible??  Please update ASAP! I discovered this story last week and completely devoured it.  I was so happy to see an update this morning, I'm really looking forward to a chapter in BPOV. I hope she takes one of them out!

Reviewer: jennaeve (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 10:18 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Why cant the police freeze Bella's bank accounts?  I think your story is really great!

Jenn

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 09:50 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Wow. Can't wait for more! Help is coming, Bella!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 08:39 PM · On: 36 - Big Balls

Ahh, Eddie, so sweet!

Reviewer: LadyAngel (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 08:28 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

I don't know what to say, holy crap is all that comes to mind. I hope Edward beats the hell out of Quil and Bella knocks that hell out of renee!!!!!!

Reviewer: katiecave (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 07:41 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Oh god! I can't wait for the next chapter! Seriously on the edge of my seat here. I knew that twisted bitch Renee had something to do with it but to just give bella over to that crazy Quil like that...geesh! She NEEDS to get gone! perferably to an institution with soft padded walls.

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 07:19 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Oh! Renee needs to die! Poor Edward! He's suffering, probably more than Bella as she's been out of it for much of things!

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 06:55 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Good  Chapter....

Reviewer: Jessa1326 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:55 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

at least she is still alive! I hope Edward finds her soon!

Reviewer: kittiekatz34 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:44 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

i cant wait for them to get bella back. please dont make us sufer long:) i knew renee had something to do with it!!!

Reviewer: FanNan46 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:16 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

Quil is stupid...going to her cabin is so obvious...good chapter!   Can't wait for what comes next!!!  Thx for the update!

Reviewer: MissJanuary (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 05:05 PM · On: 34 - Decisions and Surprises

Drunk dialing...Never. Good. Renee's as nutty as a christmas fruitcake, but I'm wondering why we haven't heard from Riley yet. Mmmm. ~Jen

Reviewer: suebee1948 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 04:21 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

I love this story!  It's my favorite fan fiction.  Loved how you worked Rob's latest movie into this.  I'll be checking for the next update1

 

Reviewer: JavaMasta (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 04:12 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

So where is Jared in all of this?  They didn't call him?

Reviewer: Suzanne02 (Signed) · Date: July 18, 2011 03:34 PM · On: 39 - Mise en Place

I agree, that swan had to be charlie trying to tell Edward where to find her...Wonder now how Jake will make his appearance? They said earlier, with the old forklore that there was "magic" there and other things there in Forks...Looks like edward is truely going to be Bellas "knight in shining armour."....But at the same time, I think others will be brought into this before she is really saved...Leah maybe??? Jared??  Who is this Makenna Woods and where does she fit into all of this???? Please update us soon!!!!!!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.