Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wild
Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 11:10 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

I hope Alice is right about Edward being ready but then again you never bet against Alice, right?

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 10:56 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

Loved this chapter - well done to Alice for bringing Edward towards the light!!!! :0)

 

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 10:45 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

Edward is giving mixed signals again.  Flirting with Bella.  Making comments he'll always be there to take care of her.  Then plays the big brother card.  Inside he doesn't want to be big brother, he wants Bella for himself.  He can't handle thinking of her going out with anyone else.  Alice is playing Edward to a tee.  Once she returns to her apartment and Edward is so hurt, Alice finally gets Edward to tell her how Tanya hurt him.  By her cheating ways, she took his confidence and pride in his career.  Made him feel the hype was false.  He wasn't as good as the reviews given.  He hadn't made a name for himself in Chicago, his girlfriend just slept around to get the good reviews.  Alice is telling him he deserves better.  It's time to leave Tanya behind.  He moved out of Chicago to get away from her, why keep carrying her around to hurt him more.  She's his past, it's done, time to move on and create his future.  Wonder if Edward will finally take that advise from Alice.  Because Bella will be dating men, she has already decided she needs to move on from her previous life.  She has been hurt as well.  Not only the two most important men in her life died, but she found out her husband had been sleeping with his best buddy for years.  She meant nothing romantically or sexually to him.  The marriage was a sham for his dad wanted him to marry Bella.  All her efforts to make a successful marriage with Jake was never going to happen.  In a lot of ways Bella has been hurt in the same way as Edward.  Betrayal.  they can help each other heal from their pain and hurt.

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 10:16 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

Lovely chapter, your Alice is to die for! Look forward to more!

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 09:52 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

aaaaaqwwwwwwwwso cute! cant wait for him to give in to what alice is saying. she is soooo right! 

Reviewer: JayNahNah (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 09:48 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

I see a breakthrough on the horizon. Something tells me Friday night may be the catalyst, I hope!
Great job....can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: acey (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 09:46 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

Yeeehhh!  He is finally coming around!  I love That little princess :-)  Wonder whats gonna happen at the club w Mike...how jealous Edward will be?  hmmmm...plz keep spoiling with ur vamp like speed updates..u are the best!  I mean that whole heartly..truely  xo

Reviewer: leslieljs713 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 08:41 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

Excellent!

Reviewer: amylizhawkins (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 08:26 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

Love it!!!

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 08:09 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

awesome!
thanks so much for the insight
really like the direction and the timing of your updates
keep it up!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 08:07 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

Wow....that was great.  Such a wonderful surprise to find on Sunday night.   We can now see so much of how Edward ended up being "this Edward"  shut off from the emotional world.    I can't wait to see what Edward does when Newton ends up going to the restaurant   I feel maybe a little extra attention coming from Edward soon.   Great story!  Really!  Keep it up!  Write soon as always....

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 08:00 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

YAY FOR ALICE'S WISDOM!!! Hopefully it gives Edward the giant SHOVE he needs!

A few things in this chapter had me LMFAO!

"Edward is whispering, but it makes my head feel like palm fronds are shaking in it." - Soooo funny. Poor Bella. Hngovers SUCK.

"I look up. His t-shirt it telling me to get off his dick. Weird." - My computer monitor was covered in water because I took THAT moment to take a sip. LOL!

 

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: pamspastime (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 08:00 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

great little Edward insight. I hope he decides to be part of the club scene I think some dancing between him and Bella would make for some sexual tension for both or some jealousy if Bella dances with Mike. CAN'T WAIT TIL NEXT CHAPTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:57 PM · On: 10 - Slumber and Awakening

This chapter KILLS me every time! First, Edward's OBVIOUS jealousy! Then, when the girls are talking about how to give a proper BJ... Well, like I told you before, I KNEW Edward would walk in on that, but it didn't make it any less AWESOME when it happened! I laughed sofa king hard!!!

And it would seem our Eddie-boy is slowly coming around...even if he keeps trying to fight it.

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:55 PM · On: 9 - Small World

The sexual tension between these two (even if Edward wants to try and deny it) is amazing.

And to introduce Mike as Edward's "competition" is awesome. Love it all!

 

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:53 PM · On: 8 - The Things You Learn at Brunch

EMMETTTTTT! I love Emmett! He's always soooo much fun!

Brunch was awesome, especially the teasing of Edward :-P

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:52 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

OMG
OMG
OMFG!!!!!!!

Alice is amazing shes like the Edward whisperer hahaha  That a girl I am totally on whatever team Alice is on because that girl has some mad vodoo skills hahahaha   I just love it and holy quick update SQUEEE!!!!   If only you buttered my toast this often hahahaha   Teh dance club has the perfect setting for him to get jealous get possesive and spill it to Bella OMG FUCKHAWT!!!!!!!

Post again soon after this chapter and his slow come around finally coming above ground is amazing and I am dieing to see this play out woo hoo!!!!

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:52 PM · On: 7 - Why He is the Way He is

Hoo boy! Edward's fantasies are getting hotter and hotter! Of course, that could have something to do with Bella's outfits for work ;-)

His inner turmoil for why he has chosen this lifestyle is killer. I want to give him a gint hug...then move my hands down...and down, and down... and then around to the front...

 

OH! Sorry, I got caught up there :-P

 

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: sundevil (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:49 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

GAH!!! That was so good!!!! Poor Edward!!!!

Reviewer: flesh36ff (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:49 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

I so can't wait for him to crack. It's going to be a momentous occasion. Awesome story. My son is a chef as well so I can understand Edward's dedication. Please write fast!! Can't wait for the next update already. Very well written. Thanks

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:48 PM · On: 6 - The Reveal

LMAO! I seriously loved this chapter! It was the first time we REALLY saw Edward's dam break.

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:46 PM · On: 5 - Makeover

Girl-on-girl shopping porn is always fun :) Those shoes are on my wish-but-will-never-own list :-P

Love the sibling reltionship between Alice and Edward. Very real!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:43 PM · On: 4 - Revelations

Guh! The infamous talk with Jared. I'm not going to lie, in the first chapter, I suspected Jake's infidelity--with Jared even. However, this chapter still broke me right along with Bella. This just goes to show that you really know how to make your characters emote...something that is so important when weaving a story :)

Greaat job!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:38 PM · On: 3 - Failed Marriage

Another great chapter! I really enjoyed Edward's reaction to the homemade muffins. And, while Bella's breakdown over the memory of her father and Jake's deaths was absolutely heartbreaking, it was definitely needed.

Thanks for another great chapter!

xoxo,

AG1981

Reviewer: AngelGoddess1981 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:34 PM · On: 2 - Do You Remember Me?

I like that Alice and Bella's instant friendship is parallel to their canon relationship in the original books. When an author can seamlessly weave in canon elements, but make it their own, it makes me beyond happy!!

Keep up the good work!

xoxo,

AG1981

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.