Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wild
Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:29 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

Ahhhhh so amazing. I want Edward so badly.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:29 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

when are they gonna do it? screw the bet and get on with it, all this filler stuff is getting kind of old.



Author's Response:

Sooo... by "filler stuff," do you mean the actual story? ;-) LOL!

Reviewer: flesh36ff (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:00 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

Holy CRAP I think I just exploded! Thanks for posting so quickly. Awesome writing once again. Don't stop!

Reviewer: crazyblue (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:12 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

I'm. Going. To. Explode. Cheese and rice.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:09 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

OMG  Damn Alice has perfect timing!!!  Its amazing at her ability to cock block!!!!  UGH  Bella needs a release if I was her I would have had my wicked way right in front of Alice!  Take that little sis hehehehe

Post again soon as always you drive me mad!!!  ;)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:32 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

damn so close ....you just love to torment me don't you ...i dont know how many more weeks i can take...please show us the reason of needing that nc 17 rating soon lol



Author's Response:

Haven't you read the fantasies? :)

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:28 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

OMG.  The sexual tension is frustatrating me.  I can't wait anymore.  Can't get enough of this story.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:11 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

How does Alice do that!!!!!..lol so Bella still has confidence issues :( i love Jazz in this, such a good friend.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 07:05 AM · On: 8 - The Things You Learn at Brunch

Great chapter. Glad Bella met Jasper and Emmett. I love them and the stories of how they all met were so sweet. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 06:37 AM · On: 7 - Why He is the Way He is

Great chapter. Glad Bella's managed to affect Edward so greatly. Will he do anything about it? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: LadyofStonesthrow (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 07:25 PM · On: 9 - Small World

Love you add-ons to the story! :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 04:43 PM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

Nicely done.  James is creepy. Ugh!

Reviewer: Kils (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 11:18 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

Awesome story. its reeaaallly good bt really graphic. luv it!

Reviewer: CandaceC (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 11:07 AM · On: 1 - How She Got Here

Love this story! Discovered it a few weeks ago and am all caught up with the chapters. It's a figurative breath of fresh air with your depictions of Edward and Bella. I love the dynamic and the pacing you are taking with this story. Can't wait until they can finally kiss like they both deserved to be kissed :) Keep up the great work and look forward to the next update!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 08:34 AM · On: 6 - The Reveal

Great chapter. Glad Bella's first night went so well. Poor Edward, head over heels already? Can't wait to read more. Hope he breaks his commitment to remain celibate.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 07:42 AM · On: 5 - Makeover

Great chapter. Glad Bella's make over is complete and she's starting her new job at Wild so soon. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:52 AM · On: 4 - Revelations

Great chapter. Oh my God, Jake was gay? Well that explains a lot. Hope Bella can now regain some confidence and accept Alice's offer. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:23 AM · On: 3 - Failed Marriage

"Would you like you muffin buttered?" :D

Great chapter. Glad Bella has someone to talk to now and Alice's plan to get Bella new clothes is working. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:00 AM · On: 2 - Do You Remember Me?

Great chapter. Poor Bella, hope Alice can help her. I'm liking the matchmaking plan too. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 04:39 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

what a pain that James is! it's fantastic that bella is not the usual damsel in distress and could handle him so well.

one month!oh Edward,what have you done?waiting would be torture.anyways,some of it has passed,right?do they have a couple of weeks remaining?

hm,James is unlikely to be sitting in Bella's apartment with the lights on.maybe Alice?

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:31 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

I think I love fiesty Bella just as much as Edward does.  Although I really think Edward needs to buy Alice those shoes......lol

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 01:09 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

Oh fuck. Someone always has to fuck up the happiness. NOT COOL!

Reviewer: IzzaBella Marie (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 12:21 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

OH come on . . . Im dying here! lol  Loved the last few chapters! Keep up the great work PLEASE lol

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 12:12 AM · On: 1 - How She Got Here

I just started this fic but I really like it so far. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 10:06 PM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

Love the sexy banter back and forth between Bella and Edward.  Even Alice with her input about new shoes and putting them on hold.  Convinced she's going to win the bet.  She just might.  Edward and Bella are finding it harder and harder to resist each other.  I have to say it's getting scary to walk around town alone.  James is a creep.  He's been rejected by Bella multiple times now.  Edward has repeatedly told him to stay away from Bella.  Now he quotes all this personal information about her to her face and attempts to lead her into a deserted alley.  Stalks her and approaches her with no one around.  Already proven he's handsy with her, vulgar in speech and paws, doesn't take no for an answer. Bella takes her self protection lessons from daddy seriously and does a couple on James.  Makes him angry and in pain.  Threatening her for the future.  Bella threatens him, but she can't carry the threat through to fruitation.  Even telling Edward, if he goes after James, it'll be Edward going to jail for assault not James.  Actually he could call it on Bella.  She could claim her fear of his actions as well.  Repeatedly stalking and touching her inappropriately.  If the loft and building belong to James he would have a master key to the entire building.  Causing alarms to go off.  The more false alarms occurring the less action taken by police forces.  Edward not letting Bella out of his sight.  Can't really blame him.  I don't think I would either.  James is kinda wacko.  Doesn't know when to give up or laid down.  "No" means No back off, go away, bother someone else, lady isn't interested. Doesn't seem to sink into his dense brain.   Coming home from the movie with Edward snuggling together until time to enter her apartment.  Trying to unlock the front door only to find door open and lights on in the apartment.  Both Edward and Bella remember turning off the lights and locking and checking that the door was locked for the apartment.  Edward going in to check the apartment.  I think I would go into Edward's apartment, call the police, wait for them to check the apartment, add additional locks, change the locks so have new keys (master key won't work), get an alarm system with movement scanner to contact police if unauthorized activity sends police.  That's pretty frightening.  Looking forward to finding out who it might be breaking into her apartment.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.