Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wild
Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:34 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

God almightly.....KISS the GIRL.....How protective he is of Bella and how much he desires her, make me crazy......Sleeping with her, even though it was completely innocent, WOW!    It was a great idea, the Sweet Potatoe pie, and all the jokes around it...priceless.    Edward is more than ready so let the boy have at her.  She wants it   Forget about the kiss...just make it a package deal...kiss and screw at the same time.   I think they'll combust soon without an outlet.   Give it all to them!     Tanya...what a slut.     Who needs her?  He has Bella!   Maybe GooseBoy and Tanya make a good couple..hmmmmm.   Could happen.   She seems more his type.....trash.    Keep up the great work.   We want to see it all happen, but we know we have to be patient.     GAH!!

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:29 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

Ahhhhh so amazing. I want Edward so badly.

Reviewer: midnightgirl (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:29 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

when are they gonna do it? screw the bet and get on with it, all this filler stuff is getting kind of old.



Author's Response:

Sooo... by "filler stuff," do you mean the actual story? ;-) LOL!

Reviewer: flesh36ff (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 11:00 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

Holy CRAP I think I just exploded! Thanks for posting so quickly. Awesome writing once again. Don't stop!

Reviewer: crazyblue (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:12 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

I'm. Going. To. Explode. Cheese and rice.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:09 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

OMG  Damn Alice has perfect timing!!!  Its amazing at her ability to cock block!!!!  UGH  Bella needs a release if I was her I would have had my wicked way right in front of Alice!  Take that little sis hehehehe

Post again soon as always you drive me mad!!!  ;)

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:32 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

damn so close ....you just love to torment me don't you ...i dont know how many more weeks i can take...please show us the reason of needing that nc 17 rating soon lol



Author's Response:

Haven't you read the fantasies? :)

Reviewer: crazykatwp (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:28 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

OMG.  The sexual tension is frustatrating me.  I can't wait anymore.  Can't get enough of this story.

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:11 AM · On: 19 - Swingers, Sweet Potato Pie and PMS

How does Alice do that!!!!!..lol so Bella still has confidence issues :( i love Jazz in this, such a good friend.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 07:05 AM · On: 8 - The Things You Learn at Brunch

Great chapter. Glad Bella met Jasper and Emmett. I love them and the stories of how they all met were so sweet. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 06:37 AM · On: 7 - Why He is the Way He is

Great chapter. Glad Bella's managed to affect Edward so greatly. Will he do anything about it? Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: LadyofStonesthrow (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 07:25 PM · On: 9 - Small World

Love you add-ons to the story! :)

Reviewer: sfspeedy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 04:43 PM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

Nicely done.  James is creepy. Ugh!

Reviewer: Kils (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 11:18 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

Awesome story. its reeaaallly good bt really graphic. luv it!

Reviewer: CandaceC (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 11:07 AM · On: 1 - How She Got Here

Love this story! Discovered it a few weeks ago and am all caught up with the chapters. It's a figurative breath of fresh air with your depictions of Edward and Bella. I love the dynamic and the pacing you are taking with this story. Can't wait until they can finally kiss like they both deserved to be kissed :) Keep up the great work and look forward to the next update!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 08:34 AM · On: 6 - The Reveal

Great chapter. Glad Bella's first night went so well. Poor Edward, head over heels already? Can't wait to read more. Hope he breaks his commitment to remain celibate.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 07:42 AM · On: 5 - Makeover

Great chapter. Glad Bella's make over is complete and she's starting her new job at Wild so soon. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:52 AM · On: 4 - Revelations

Great chapter. Oh my God, Jake was gay? Well that explains a lot. Hope Bella can now regain some confidence and accept Alice's offer. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:23 AM · On: 3 - Failed Marriage

"Would you like you muffin buttered?" :D

Great chapter. Glad Bella has someone to talk to now and Alice's plan to get Bella new clothes is working. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 06:00 AM · On: 2 - Do You Remember Me?

Great chapter. Poor Bella, hope Alice can help her. I'm liking the matchmaking plan too. Can't wait to read more.

Reviewer: archy (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 04:39 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

what a pain that James is! it's fantastic that bella is not the usual damsel in distress and could handle him so well.

one month!oh Edward,what have you done?waiting would be torture.anyways,some of it has passed,right?do they have a couple of weeks remaining?

hm,James is unlikely to be sitting in Bella's apartment with the lights on.maybe Alice?

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 03:31 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

I think I love fiesty Bella just as much as Edward does.  Although I really think Edward needs to buy Alice those shoes......lol

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 01:09 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

Oh fuck. Someone always has to fuck up the happiness. NOT COOL!

Reviewer: IzzaBella Marie (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 12:21 AM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

OH come on . . . Im dying here! lol  Loved the last few chapters! Keep up the great work PLEASE lol

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: April 26, 2011 12:12 AM · On: 1 - How She Got Here

I just started this fic but I really like it so far. Can't wait to read more.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.