Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Wild
Reviewer: Jasperholic (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2015 11:08 AM · On: 46 - Futuretake Two

I'm rereading this story for what has to be the FOURTH time! I love it! Something just occured to me though, how is Ant and Lily together and everyone is okay with that? Even if she is adopted she's technically his COUSIN. Emmett, Alice, and Edward are brothers and sister so any kids they have between them are cousins, so that's kinda really gross. I get that she's adopted but they were raised as family together. Other than that AMAZING story! <3

Reviewer: twilightmeplz3 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2015 11:04 PM · On: 22 - Provocative Poach

gah! i thought they were gonna totally DO IT lol :D lovin the story though, and the anticipation is killin me! in a good way (i think lol)

Reviewer: twilightcougar (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 01:54 AM · On: 36 - Big Balls

Weird place to.propose but all.the.jerks are in same place so ok.

Reviewer: hanhnii (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2013 03:19 AM · On: 42 - To the Plate, and Garnish With Lemon

I bow down to your impressive and amazing story telling skills. You literally had me glued to my seat for these few chapters revolving around Bella's disappearance. I found this story a few weeks ago and I am truly glad I did, it has been better than some of the books I've read in my life. Thank you so much for your creation

Reviewer: CatWhit (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2012 09:36 PM · On: 11 - Catharsis

There's going to Escala to dance?  First time I caught that 50 shades reference, though I've noticed others.

Reviewer: trbhasspkn (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 04:09 AM · On: 28 - Goodbye Renee

i just wanted you to know that i have read this story at least a DOZEN times!  i loves it!  please don't ever take it off k???

Reviewer: hannaha11104 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 06:39 AM · On: 49 - Outtake 3: Halloween

wow this has got to be my favorite story by far now! Sorry I did not write a review for each chapter but i just wanted to get right to the next chapter so I could continue the story because it was sooo good!!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 08:49 PM · On: 43 - Epilogue

THANK YOU SOOO MUCH for the time effort talent you put into this wonderful story ive read it 4 times now and it always makes me smile ill be watching for your new story

Reviewer: Zigga (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2012 06:49 AM · On: 22 - Provocative Poach

Wild was awesome, it was so well put together. I can't believe I didn't read it in a book. It definitely deserves to be published. I just found it impossible to put down. 10/10

Thank you for sharing the story with us :) 

Reviewer: JensDreams (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2012 11:49 PM · On: 14 - Celebrations and Epihpanies

I love this story- a lot. I've read it a ton. However, yes, they DO have summer school for primary (elementary here in the US) grades. I took it as, it's not normal to teach summer school when it is. Just saying. 

Reviewer: krissieli (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 06:30 PM · On: 49 - Outtake 3: Halloween

I have been terribly remiss on not reviewing/commenting earlier - I absolutely LOVED this fic! I've read it more than once and I have to admit that I notice new things each time. There's a little bit of everything, some sadness, mystery, angst... a lot of romance, sexual tension, happiness and smut. As much as I love the Edward/Bella parts (and I do) I really loved the personalities of the other characters.

Also, I was thinking about the Le Creuset stoneware and once I saw it mentioned here... So I now own some :) Of course my favorite color is retired but I'm hunting them down. So thank you, not only for writing such a wonderful fic but also for encouraging (without realizing it) my addiction to good cookware.

Can't wait to see what else you come up with!

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 10:39 PM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

ok third time reading this cant help it its my personal drug please write another story tho its been awhile since you wrote this i hope you still check your reviews wild is my favorite on this site

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 11:26 PM · On: 49 - Outtake 3: Halloween

ok so this story is my personnal brand of herion this is my third time reading it I love it I love the way you write Ive laughed and cried and tho this is the third time thrru im still blown away by the fact that s its rene the evil one the story grabbed and held me til the end  I hope you continue to write on twilghted and I think you could publish your good im in my middle years and have rarely read a book more than once except for the twilight series of course and ive lost count how many time ive read them but your story is right up there with stephenie in my opinion thanks for writing it    love and light sarasue

 

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 05:50 PM · On: 14 - Celebrations and Epihpanies

reading this 4 the 2nd time love it even more pleeeze write more wonderful stories like this pleeze

Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2012 07:56 PM · On: 43 - Epilogue

i have no words!!! ive read alot of fan fic lately and this was the best!!! the story grabbed from the first line i couldnt stop reading everynight til the wee hours loved the plot adored Edward and bella  bellas sex toy lesson had me laughing til the tears flowed THANK YOU for this wonderful story please keep writing you are very talented and could be the next twi fic writer with a  huge best seller honestly i truly loved this story can you tell I wish you much luck if you continue to write love and light

Reviewer: adriana05 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2012 07:15 AM · On: 20 - Kiss Me, Baby

FINALLY!!!! Most anticipated kiss of all fucking time!!! I love that it was an angry kiss!

Reviewer: adriana05 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 09:55 PM · On: 18 - A Swan Can Break a Man's Arm, You Know

The Cullens are filthy rich, i don't understand why they just don't buy James off or find a better building! I mean i guess moving is a bitch but still!!! 

Reviewer: adriana05 (Signed) · Date: April 02, 2012 08:50 PM · On: 17 - Sunflower of My Life

Poor Bella! I wouldn't even last a day! let alone 2 and 1/2 more weeks! 

Reviewer: adriana05 (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2012 07:17 AM · On: 13 - Moving Forward

THIS STORY ROCKS! BUT IT MAKES ME HUNGRY LOL

Reviewer: cravingMORE (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2012 06:36 PM · On: 49 - Outtake 3: Halloween

I have to say this has been the best fanfic story I've ever read!!!!  I enjoyed your plot, use of characters, sensitive and lol dialogue.... Really I got stares because you brought be to tears on several occasions.  I couldn't put it down once I started.  Thank you for developing such a wonderful read that I'm sure I will be reading again!  Wonderful job!

Reviewer: CarrieJ (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2012 09:11 PM · On: 49 - Outtake 3: Halloween

I wish I had reviewed after every chapter but I just couldn't stop reading!  I loooooved your story.  I couldn't put it down.  Your writing got better and better and there were several times I laughed out loud (Esme's passionate outbursts and Emmett's comments to name a few).  I loved how you discussed Charlie and Jake still being around and looking out for Bella.  Anyway, I just wanted to thank you and I'm looking forward to reading more from you. 

Reviewer: ysdw (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2012 04:43 PM · On: 29 - Pay Up, Pixie

This story has my heart.  This story is my shit.  Seriously.  I want my own "Edward" and my own best friend "Alice" and I want to waitress at an upscale restraunt and date the chef and get paid to wear hot designer clothes!  I LOVE this story...I first found it on TWCS, but then migrated back here to continue reading it.  One of the best and most interesting and well-written Twilight fics I've ever read...an instant favorite from the chapter 1.  Thank you for all of the details that you've included -- especially about cooking!  I love to cook, but have never formally studied it, so reading about food prepaid different ingredients has been really fascinating.  :)

Reviewer: Sadie Cullen (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2012 08:33 PM · On: 1 - How She Got Here

Just wanted to say that I've loved reading this story, sometimes reading for hours at a time which really annoys my husband :) Congrats I loved every minute of it!

Reviewer: stupid shiny volvo owner lover (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2012 10:33 PM · On: 43 - Epilogue

RIP Etta James

Reviewer: Tifclark69 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2012 03:42 AM · On: 12 - Smooth Moves

Reading this story again -

and LOVING IT AGAIN!!

This is easily one of my favorite stories and this was a great chapter.

Tif

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.