Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All Keyed Up
Reviewer: twichick1772 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 11:20 AM · On: Cross My Heart

Plz hurry with the nxt chapter. This is one of my Fav. new stories. :)

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 04:16 PM · On: Cross My Heart

well I believe that he will get there in time.....but angst is a good thing...if and ONLY if it results in the happy ending!

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Cross My Heart

HURRY!! PLEASE! You're killing me here!

~ B

Reviewer: jazzylover314 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 11:35 AM · On: Cross My Heart

OH SNAP! this is soo getting good i mean as long as nobody dies and exb get laid lol =]

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2009 06:04 AM · On: Fade to Black

Yes your Edward is delightfully distracting.  Poor Jasper I hope the effects are not long term, who am I kidding he'd be just hot lol

Reviewer: twigirl19 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Cross My Heart

aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: twigirl19 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 11:59 PM · On: Cross My Heart

aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reviewer: jordanmac (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:27 PM · On: Cross My Heart

I hope that Edward makes it safely to Bella and that they are safe during the storm. Please update soon.

 

Reviewer: milovesky (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:24 PM · On: Cross My Heart

i realy like this story every one growing into there relationship. iam waiting toher what happed to bella.

Reviewer: darkangel1 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:39 PM · On: Cross My Heart

omg! whats going to happen? this chapter was amazing but i cant wait to read the next chapter!

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 01:17 PM · On: Cross My Heart

i hope that bella is ok.....can't wait for more

Reviewer: swhile (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:09 PM · On: Cross My Heart

Ooohh!! That was an exciting chapter! I can't wait to see what happens!  I can't believe they locked her in there!  That would be so freaky!  Post again soon, please!

Reviewer: love2read (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 06:45 AM · On: Cross My Heart

Sexy!

Reviewer: paula_x (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 04:05 AM · On: Cross My Heart

Edward & Bella getting frisky in the shop with a storm on its way?

You haveee to do it!! ;]

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 03:39 AM · On: Cross My Heart

Interesting twist...looking forward to seeing how the hurricane plays out, and what it has in store for our lovelies!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 12:38 AM · On: Cross My Heart

Great chapter!

Please don't let anything to Edward! Bella's going to need him! I'm sure Esme gave him the right keys...I hope that nothing happens to Edward and he makes it to Bella safely.

Please, please update soon?

Reviewer: sonecrackle (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2009 10:09 PM · On: Cross My Heart

what a horrible place to leave us hanging like that. sooooo wrong.

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 11:33 AM · On: Booty Drops And Skimpy Clothes

yay!!! good writing, y'all!  Love the sneakiness of Carlisle and Esme! 

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 10:05 AM · On: Wet 'N Wild Dreams

I must have become Amish or something, because I felt all giddy and excited about the secret handholding!!!  God help me when the sexin starts!

Reviewer: aciepey (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2009 08:05 AM · On: Prologue

i have lots of chappies to catch up on...looking good so far!! :)

Reviewer: katydid13 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:42 PM · On: The Calm Before The Storm

Lovely chapter!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:26 PM · On: The Calm Before The Storm

Please, please update soon? I can't wait to see what's going to happen during the storm!

Awesome chapter, btw.

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 08:16 PM · On: The Calm Before The Storm

glad to see you are alright....

The Alice and Jasper moment was great!

I wouldn't mind some good ol' love making between Bella and Edward during the storm...things seem to really heat up during those moments!  But it is your story, I am sure when it happens, it will be just perfect!  Great chapter and update ASAP!

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 07:32 PM · On: The Calm Before The Storm

Good chapter! Can't wait for the next

Reviewer: Jamieson (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2009 06:54 PM · On: The Calm Before The Storm

Ah, and the tension builds...on all fronts, lol!  The storm should be interesting!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.