Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All Keyed Up
Reviewer: kyla713 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 09:41 PM · On: Making Waves

This is great, hope for an update soon!!!  

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2008 04:24 PM · On: Making Waves

It didn't seem like they worked that long, but I suppose they got their before the group showed up to prepare, had to drive out to sea, stayed for 2 hours, drove back, cleaned up, so they have what, like a 5 hour work day? must be nice...lol.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: December 06, 2008 03:48 PM · On: Wet 'N Wild Dreams

Wow, they already were holding hands!!! How cute!

Reviewer: litnerd (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2008 12:32 AM · On: Dazed and Confused

Hehehe.  I love the part when Edward's thinking 'Is he talking about my sister?'  They're living in the same HOUSE!  Cool.  :)

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2008 06:07 PM · On: Dazed and Confused

Well they have all finally found out that they have an entire summer with eachother, but I think its hilarious that they all are siblings and yet think they are coupled up.

Reviewer: just me (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 09:39 PM · On: Head In The Clouds

Very nice.  I appreciate where the story is going without it being overly angst-ridden!

Reviewer: irisandlights (Signed) · Date: November 25, 2008 02:10 AM · On: Deals and Albinos

Aww, I love the Bella/Emmett sibling interaction. So adorable.

Reviewer: stargirl (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2008 11:43 PM · On: Head In The Clouds

please write more. I love ur story.

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 08:30 AM · On: You forgot the Kitchen Sink

oh alice! :D gotta love her.

ok, so they're all on their way. the quiet ones has promised to let loose. it seems like they're all returning to the same place after the summer's over. on with it, pleeeease?!

;)

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 08:18 AM · On: Deals and Albinos

haha i love emmett and bella. so sweet. and emmett trying to avoid his friends' sisters. awesome. :D it's more fun when it doesn't come easy.

ok i'm ready to go to key west now.

Reviewer: mshaz (Signed) · Date: November 23, 2008 07:37 AM · On: Prologue

ok, first just let me say, when i saw that this fic would take place in key west i just HAD to read it.

i've only been to the U.S. once, in miami beach, and we took a tourist trip down to the keys. I feel in love.  Really if i could live anywhere in the world, and still do what i want, it probably would be there.

anyway to the story, i'm intrigued. i like bella's voice and overprotective emmet. i'll hop over to the next so i'll actually have more to say.

Reviewer: hhawkes (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2008 12:11 PM · On: You forgot the Kitchen Sink

Yay! Alice and Edward are on their way, so will the next chapter be the meeting between all of them??

Reviewer: asrial (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 03:54 PM · On: Prologue

i am intersted in reading more, being an FL girl and all...but i have to say O-H-I-O because i am an ohio transplant and you know the big game is on tomorrow :)

can't wait to see what trouble Key West brings our favorite people!

 



Author's Response:

Shhh, don't tell anyone....I am cheering for Ohio too!! LOL

I am actually an MSU fan. I have a daughter that goes there. We just picked U of M because it is more widely known and I know the area. Go figure! LOL

Reviewer: lobsters4ever (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 11:40 AM · On: Prologue

looking forward to more -- update soon!!

Reviewer: Lead69 (Signed) · Date: November 21, 2008 09:31 AM · On: Prologue

Should be interesting if Emmett is the responsible adult, I can’t see anyone not having fun and getting in the spirit with him around (hopefully he has got over his whole overprotective phase, a little wouldn’t hurt for the drama but our girls has to get her groove on).

 

Bring on the fun, the romance and the obstacles, let’s live a little.



Author's Response:

I have to tell you...Emmett as a big brother is going to be overprotective! Stick around to see how he reacts during the summer in the Keys and how Bella defends herself.

Reviewer: codyaudrey (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2008 05:34 PM · On: Prologue

I'm interested...and would like to read more. I look forward to it.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.