Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For All Keyed Up
Reviewer: highfield_girl (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 07:26 AM · On: Stairwell Encounters

are you still writing this???

Reviewer: madimommie (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 05:58 PM · On: Stairwell Encounters

i loved it very tasteful it was fantastic cant wait for the rest.

 

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: March 26, 2010 03:30 PM · On: Stairwell Encounters

can't wait for more

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2010 08:06 AM · On: Stairwell Encounters

:):)

 

Reviewer: Aggie (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2010 04:36 PM · On: Stairwell Encounters

Such a fun story. I spent my honeymoon I. Key west almost 16 years ago. Thanks for sharing the story. Sorry for the lack of reviews, I read on my phone.

I love your take on the characters. E&B have been great. Big brother has been fun to see him accept e&b.

Thanks meg

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 09:34 PM · On: Stairwell Encounters

yes yes.....I do love me some Emmett!  His personality is wonderful!  I loved the possessive Rose and Alice...awesome!

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 07:42 PM · On: Stairwell Encounters

"My Godzilla was taking over your Tokyo." 

Funniest line ever!  Loved the chapter, and I look forward to the next one!

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 07:24 PM · On: Stairwell Encounters

loved it

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 06:33 PM · On: Stairwell Encounters

Good chapter! Those skanks were very lucky they didn't have their hair yanked out.

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: March 13, 2010 05:18 PM · On: Stairwell Encounters

So honestly I pretty much skipped this whole chapter. No Edward = No read. Hahaha.

~ B

Reviewer: dancingblondie (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 08:12 PM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

FINALLY.

~ B

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:34 AM · On: Dazed and Confused

ohhh man they are staying in teh same house this is going to get interesting isnt it!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:31 AM · On: Head In The Clouds

oh man i cant wait till they find out that all of them are siblings lol that was an awesome chapter!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:23 AM · On: You forgot the Kitchen Sink

well well well! That was an interesting chapter so who are Edwward and Alice's parents ? Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:16 AM · On: Deals and Albinos

so jasper rose, emmette and bella all will go to u of m now we need to meet alice and edward wonder where they are going to be going that was an awesome chapter!

Reviewer: gitgit (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 11:12 AM · On: Prologue

ooo, i really liked your opening chapter its got me hooked already i wonder what you have plans for for these guys!

Reviewer: LovelyinLavender (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2010 07:21 PM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

Love, love, LOVED this chapter!  Edward and Bella's first time together was beautiful, and Edward was such a sweetheart to her...though he always is anyway.  I was hoping to read about Round 2...but Emmett LOL, you can always count on him to interrupt.  I still love him anyway, though :-)

Hope you can update soon!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 01:57 PM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

i think it fit right in with the way things always seem to go in the story!

Reviewer: twimomof4girls (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 06:38 AM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

not too sweet - Bella has just enough vixen in her to give it some spice.

Reviewer: sherriecherries (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 06:30 AM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

can't wait for more

Reviewer: madison elliott (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2010 12:02 AM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

it was sweet

Reviewer: slayerjules (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 09:53 PM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

:)

Reviewer: branlc (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:05 PM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

I thought it was perfect for them! :)

Reviewer: Ryansmama04 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 07:53 PM · On: I'm Betting On Alice and Rose

so sweet

Reviewer: Kpick25 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2010 04:14 PM · On: Prologue

oh i really really really hope you update soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.