Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: tishyface (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 1

This has got to be one of my favorite stories.  I've read it 4 times now.  It's an uplifting tale, wonderfully written.



Author's Response:

wow, tishyface!
4 times! i'm really, sincerely, truly honored and slightly speechless. THANK YOU SO MUCH. i don't know what else to say, actually. i'm really touched you think so much of my little story.
thanks again,
mal

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 1

:)



Author's Response:

hey grumpbear,

thanks for the smilie and back at ya :-)
mal

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 11:23 PM · On: Chapter 1

NICE STORY TO READ ANY TIME !



Author's Response:

hi glock26girl! nice choice of weaponry - glocks are su-wheet.

knowing that you think this is a nice story to read anytime puts a smile on my face. thank you!
Mal

Reviewer: sugar mama (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 07:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

a sweet story with a happy ending........



Author's Response:

sugar mama - what an awesome penname! i flove it!

glad you found this to be a sweet story and liked the happy ending :-)

thanks for reading and reviewing,
Mal

Reviewer: lilgreen (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 1

So sweet! Thanks

Author's Response:

Hi lilgreen :-)

I'm glad you found this story sweet. I really appreciate your review and the time you spent reading my story.

Hugs,
Mal

Reviewer: laurnorder (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 09:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

MAL!

I absolutely loved this story. One of the sweetest things I have ever read.

Thank you for sharing! <3

-Lauren



Author's Response:

Lauren!!!

Thank you, bb, for everything! I'm so happy to call you friend, and I'm truly thrilled that you absolutely loved this story and found it to be a sweet one. Really, this was my pleasure to write and share.

I know you're a busy gal, and I'm SO grateful that you took the time out to read and then share your thoughts/feelings with me :-)

<3
Mal

Reviewer: Banriona (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 03:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

love this!



Author's Response:

Yay, Banriona! I'm thrilled that you love this! Weeee!

Thanks for taking the time to read and review. Really, it means so much,
Mal

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: January 30, 2011 02:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

Lovely story. 



Author's Response:

Thanks, VictoriaCullen. I'm happy you found it to be a lovely story.

I appreciate your review,
Mal

Reviewer: peacheschica (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh please write more!

Author's Response:

Hey peacheschica, I'm so happy you liked this story enough to ask for more! I don't plan to extend it at this time, however, I never say never. Should I revisit Homeless Christmas Eve, it would likely be for a fundraising compilation. No promises, though, lol.

Thanks for taking the time to read and review,
Mal

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 1

beautiful story! great job!

Author's Response:

Thanks mountainlion718 for stopping by long enough to read and review! I'm so happy to hear that you found it a beautiful story and think I did a great job. I really appreciate your words.

Hugs,
Mal

Reviewer: Angel Wings 113 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful

Author's Response:

Thanks, Angel Wings 113! I'm glad you found it beautiful enough to tell me so :-)
Mal

Reviewer: paola2208 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

Beautiful story and very well written. Thanks for sharing with us!

 Will love to read more, at least as a short story, just to know why she ended homeless ,Edward helping her to find a job, etc,etc,etc...



Author's Response:

Hello paola2208,

Thanks for stopping by, reading, and leaving me a review. I really appreciate it so much. I'm touched that you found it beautiful and very well written. It was my pleasure, truly, to write and share this with you. It makes me so happy you liked it enough to ask for more!

I don't currently plan to extend this, however, I've learned never to say never. I just reworked and extended two stories I hadn't planned on touching again. One is for the Foxy Fics compilation which comes out next month. So, should I do anything with this, it would likely be for a fundraiser.

Thanks again for sharing your thoughts and feelings,
Mal

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

OMGoodness this was wonderful and so beautifully written;  I am not homeless yet but who knows what tomorrow brings and this story reminded me that miracles do happen at any time of the year!  TY



Author's Response:

Hi missy.

Reading your review put a smile on my face. I'm just thrilled that you think this was wonderful and beautifully written. I am so grateful to have a roof over my head, warmth, water, and food. I know well how life can change in an instant for worse or better. Yes, miracles happen all the time. Thank you for taking the time to read and then share your thoughts/feelings with me.

Wishing you only good things,
Mal

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 08:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

Mal!

Well you know I love this story. I enjoy the way you switched up the Renee/Bella relationship and how Edward's character seems to change over the course of this one-shot. Nicely written!

I like to think good things happen for this E and B and little R! :)



Author's Response:

BB!!!

You're first ever review to me is my second here on Twilighted! Yippee skippee!!!

I'm really thrilled to have you as my beta and know that you love my work, especially this story.

Flove you,
Mal

Reviewer: mommakat (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 07:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

Thank you for this beautiful story. You need to post a tissue warning because you did cause tears :)

Well done!

and Merry Belated Christmas to you and yours as well!

Kathryn



Author's Response:

Hi Kathryn,

Thank you for your lovely, heartfelt review. You're the first person to ever review anything of mine here on Twilighted. So, you get extra special thanks and {{hugs}} from me!

I'm so happy you think the story is beautiful. I'm sorry about the missing tissue warning, oops!

I hope your 2011 is off to a fabulous start!
Mal
:-)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.