Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Lara (Anonymous) · Date: May 27, 2012 12:39 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

wow, that was GOOD! loved the lemons, loved their chemistry. you're great - believe me, i'm a quite picky reader. ;)

Reviewer: flo_kaka (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2011 03:54 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Oh my goodness - your stories are awesome!!! I read all of them at one, as I have to come across this one on Twilight. It took me almost two hours, but it's all worth it. Even though I should give you separate reviews for each of your stories, it is easier for me to just write a longer one :)

I have to say, I AM A KRISBIAN AND ROBSTEN SHIPPER as well, I don't write though. All your RPFs are creative and delicious *wink*, but "In Character" is my absolute favourite. It is because I have actually fantasized about Robsten making it real on the set of BD, so yum, yum.

I honestly cannot wait for your next update. Keeping going, millefiori! You write amazing stories. BTW, you got beautiful banners as well.

Anyway, I do prefer reading o/s to long stores to be honest, because there will not be desperately long waits. It is almost painful to wait for updates especially those of wonderful stories like yours. Just saying :) So actually you should just go ahead to write whatever you've planned, and I have definitely become one faithful reader of yours.

P.S. I think I could read your fetish of Kristen's tits in the stories. Or it's actually me? LOL

XOXO
Florence



Author's Response:

WOW! Thank you so much Florence! I think you might just be my new best friend! What a wonderful thing it is to read such a lovely review. You made my day...my week actually! I'm so glad you loved all of my stories so much. I am working on another one right now inspired by my recent trip to Vancouver and it should be finished soon. Thank you, thank you, thank you!

<3 Violet x

P.S. So funny what you said about me and K's tits! I didn't even realize that was so transparent in my stories. But yes, every time she wears a strapless dress (or that corset from the recent Vogue outtakes in particular), I just want to take her boobs out and lick them! I can't help it, I just do! Guess you saw right through me ;) And then there are those beautiful green eyes...and her cute little butt...and oh that giggle! OK, that's enough... ;p

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 11:48 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

I love this! I love you



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! XOXO

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 10:43 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Wow. That was really funny. I liked it. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm happy to hear that the funny comes though all of the sexy. So glad you reviewed! :)

Reviewer: Rory22 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 03:50 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Very very nice! The last line was the icing on this delicious cake! Hope to see you write more of Rob and Kristen.



Author's Response:

Thank you so very much for your nice review! Don't you worry, I don't plan on stopping my R & K writing anytime soon! :)

Reviewer: 112myboys (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 04:13 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Such sexual beings!! Love R/K. You did a great job showing the love, banter and unbelievable passion between them.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the great review! I'm so glad to hear that you think so! :)

Reviewer: Metwilightfan (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 04:24 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Thanks! Ohh this is just what I needed :)

Author's Response:

So glad to hear it! ;) Thank you so much for the review!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 03:42 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Wow I loved this  I love how you did both POV's, Rob on Kris and Kris on Rob and well the sexy lemons, oh my god Rob can tie me up any day of the week and twice on Sundays, lol.

Loved it, loved it, loved it.  Will there be more when we get to the Oscars and other ceremonies???

Jane x



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I'm so very glad you loved it, and that you took the time to tell me! :)

Yes, I'm definitely going to write more as awards season continues. I hope they go to the BAFTAs together and the Oscars too! I can't help it - I can't go very long without writing a fic about them! This is already my fifth one. It's lots of fun ;)

Thanks again, soooo happy to hear you enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Violet x

 

Reviewer: vickys (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 07:19 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Just please never stop writing. That is all. Your fics are like crack to me. I just read them over and over again until you post a new one. LOL.



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh, what a review! Thank you so so much! You must know how happy that makes me! Don't worry, I'll keep writing as long as I keep getting such great reviews! :D

P.S. Also feel free to make requests! ;)

Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 12:14 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

This was so sizzling, I had to look away a few times to calm myself down!



Author's Response:

Wow, thanks! I appreciate the review! Now that's a compliment! ;)

Reviewer: Vendeg (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 10:47 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Whew! Another fantastic oneshot. I love your stories. You rock!



Author's Response:

Aww thanks! That's so nice to hear. :)

Reviewer: Lilliputian (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:34 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

love to read Robsten stories, there're just so cute and wanting those plots happen so badly!!Juicy!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: missy peterson (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:03 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

I really loved this short story mostly because of how every website condemned Kristen for the way she treated Rob at PCA.  but I felt it was just a way to avoid the relationships questions and she even told him one time she was sorry she pushed his hand away.  I love the Twilight series mainly because of these two actors. TY



Author's Response:

Thanks for reviewing! My favorite website is RobStenation because she never lets us get negative about that stuff. Yeah, I agree, I really don't think we can judge K for that night. People love to judge her. Their relationship is not about PDA, so I don't know what people were expecting them to behave like. If they got all touchy feely in public like that the media would be all over them even more than they already are. They are a very private couple, as is their right, and that's why people like me write fiction about them! They leave some things to the imagination! ;)

Reviewer: jbe86 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 03:41 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Oooh sexing everywhere! My kind of story. Lol I too was wondering what Kristen was thinking when she was treating Rob like crap the whole PCA’s. but I like how you shown your pov on why she was acting that way. Thanks again soo much :D



Author's Response:

Glad you liked the sexytimes! :D You are so welcome. I am happy to write it!

Reviewer: Floridasunshine (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 02:28 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

loved this very cute and lemons   oh yea lemons   mmmmmm !!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Cuteness + lemons = lemony goodness! :)

Reviewer: MCNew (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 02:20 PM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

I loved it.  I was wondering who Horowitz is and what he said to Rob?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Josh Horowitz is from MTV, he actually does a really awesome job interviewing both real-life Kristen and Rob, but sometimes he asks really personal questions, and he always talks to them like they are dating (which we know they are, but you know, not officially in public). So anyway, at the Golden Globes he embarassed Rob by hinting about how he and Kristen might want to think about having a baby 'cause pregnancy is hot in Hollywood these days. There's a video of it on YouTube somewhere. :)

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:11 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

i doesn't matter, i can wait, thanks :D



Author's Response:

Thank you :D

I think I'd have to work more in-depth with a Beta to get a chapter fic up, but it will happen. I can't wait to do it!

Reviewer: Pinkcookie (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:09 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Hi, Thanks for the quickie, fun read.  (Although I just can't picture KSTEW making soup (or any other food for that matter!  As skinny as she is, she probably only eats a peach a day!  LOL!))  Pinkcookie



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you enjoyed it, thanks for the review!:)

Guess what one of KStew's fave hobbies is? Cooking! Seriously. Actually even though this is fiction I got that idea because she makes soup in her interview in the current issue of Vogue. I think she is just one of those girls who is naturally thin. LUCKY! :)

Reviewer: kriskit5 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 09:43 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Yes!!! I like well written Robsten fanfics, please write more!



Author's Response:

Why thank you! That is so nice to hear! :)

Reviewer: krisellabella (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 09:13 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

I'm no writer but your Robsten fics are the best! Cute little stories with lots of dirty lemons. Perfection!



Author's Response:

Wow, thank you! I'm so glad you enjoy them so much. I certainly enjoy writing them! :)

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 08:25 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

thats great, thanks for the story, have you consider write a long one?



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Glad you enjoyed it! Yes, I am working on a longer one now, a couple of people have asked me about that. It might take a while though. :)

Reviewer: lilangel_me (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:59 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Thanks for the story.  It was a fun read.



Author's Response:

So glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing! :)

Reviewer: wolfgang (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:43 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

Your Robsten fiction is scorhing hot and sweet at the same time.Thanks for this amazing read during this RK drought.

Author's Response:

Aww, thanks! I really love writing it, and hot and sweet is just what I'm going for. Thanks for thinking it was amazing! :)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:35 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

GREAT JOB AS USUAL! lol love you little insights ;)

Author's Response:

Oh wow, thanks! I appreciate that a lot! :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:23 AM · On: People's Choice Awards and Golden Globe Awards

love it



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for always putting in a review. Glad you loved it! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.