Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: suziecat444 (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 01:48 PM · On: The Cavalli Connection

very nice apsalutly loved it great job but it would be better if it was not a one shot. u could hav them hav a reunion with thier collage friends .or mabye perhaps hav then hav a baby renesmee .or hav them get into an aksadent and hav to turn vamp the possabiliaties are end less. you could turn it from a one shot the mabye series or something or make this like the prolog to a series .but you had and over all great theme i would love to see more .

 

sincerly suziecat444, 

thanks 



Author's Response:

Thanks!  You've given me some good ideas :-)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 01:36 PM · On: The Cavalli Connection

GREAT story!  I really enjoyed reading.  Sexy without being smutty.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I can't write smut anyway.  Besides, personally I think it's better when the details are left to the imagination. 

Reviewer: grumpbear (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2011 11:23 AM · On: The Cavalli Connection

ha ha was ricardo gay?  tanya was hilarious...good work with the accent...most ppl forget or never use her russian background



Author's Response:

(*grin*)  I'm quite familiar with Russian women -- my husband is Russian :-)  Tanya here is VERY much like a Russian pianist I know, so it wasn't much of a stretch.

Nope, Ricardo isn't gay, although I can see how he seems to embody many of the traits of a couple of my gay male friends -- constant flirting with women leading to nothing, seriously into body-building, sexual innuendo...  Actually, this particular story is pretty close to my actual experience, and Ricardo and Lily are based on real friends of mine.  Yup, they know ;-)

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 05:53 AM · On: The Cavalli Connection

Very cute! I love it when they have no idea how hot they are & are too shy to get together initially.  And I think that there does come a time in a girls life where she does want to break the mold a little and change it up, so this story is very relatable & not to mention fun! Thanks for sharing



Author's Response:

Totally agree -- there is definitely a time in a girl's life where she wants to break free of the mold that she put herself in (and maybe others to -- people respond to how others view them).  Very insightful! 

Reviewer: wendy sue (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 05:20 AM · On: The Cavalli Connection

Have you considered writing more with this story, would love to see where these tow would be going in their lives and how you see their future... Thanks for the story!!!



Author's Response:

I've been thinking about making it a "bigger" story, but I'm not sure where to take them from here.  They would start having similar issues to those that other "long distance" couples have, so it's definitely a possibility. 

Reviewer: justafan (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 04:07 AM · On: The Cavalli Connection

Fun story. I love one shots.



Author's Response:

I do too -- I am very impatient!  :-)

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: February 26, 2011 02:47 AM · On: The Cavalli Connection

great job on this! loved it!

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: guardedwithanangel (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 09:04 PM · On: The Cavalli Connection

It happened a little suddenly, but can't wait for the YUMMY sex scene!



Author's Response:

I agree, it *was* a little sudden.  That was the main thing that bothered me about this story as well.  I need to work on more of a build-up. 

Thanks for the review!

Reviewer: Bella_Cullen884 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 08:28 PM · On: The Cavalli Connection

This was excellent!!



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 07:49 PM · On: The Cavalli Connection

Good story line.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  It was an entry for a contest where we were to pick one sentence from a group and build a story around it.  Fun!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.