Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Hazel Allen (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2017 03:13 AM · On: Chapter 1

Theme of your website is pretty simple and catchy and you don’t use more ads or creativity which might hide the slogan of your website. Another hand I also found the pretty impressive piece of work on https://www.myassignmentwriting.com.au/pay-for-essay-in-australia/ website and the stories you share are interesting.

Reviewer: Noble Korhedron (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2012 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 1

I'm sorry, but oh man this sucked!! Perhaps it's because I find it hard to picture Edward like this, but I can't be sure.... Maybe I'm more symathetic to Bellan than most people?

Reviewer: LauraEmily18 (Anonymous) · Date: August 21, 2011 10:51 AM · On: Chapter 1

Interesting! I can't say I particularly liked the idea but it was written really well and explored what most people are afraid to. Good job :)

Reviewer: Maranda (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

I truly loved it but I wish you would've had Alice say something about how he was going to love her and what a mistake he had made.

Reviewer: Dava_Luna (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Chapter 1

Aw i want it to keep going! "Just the faintest hint of a pulse, I could save my soulmate. All I had to do was bite."

Reviewer: xbellex (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

That's awesome. The "road not taken"... 

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

Such a naughty edward!!! And alice must have been slow on the visions if edward could kill so many, so quickly! Very interesting story - enjoyed it!

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

You did a great job capturing the monster inside of him.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.