Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For A Crimson Change
Reviewer: KeKekatfrog (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 12:31 PM · On: What the F*** Was That?

UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! PLZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: KeKekatfrog (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 04:21 AM · On: Hard Truths

I LOVE TIS STORY SO FAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Reviewer: Mireads (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2012 01:14 PM · On: What the F*** Was That?

I never get tried of reading this story.

Reviewer: hpmage77 (Signed) · Date: April 04, 2012 09:12 PM · On: All Kinds of Awesome

I love it.

Reviewer: hockeywife87 (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2011 04:20 AM · On: What the F*** Was That?

Oh my dear! This is a awesome story! I know the cullens are going to come back, but when? I kinda want them to suffer.

Reviewer: kelsssey (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2011 03:10 AM · On: What the F*** Was That?

I'm really missing this story... please come back! 

Reviewer: xxTwilightCrazyxx (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2011 05:01 PM · On: What the F*** Was That?

I love this!! I hope you bring Edward into the story so that we can see his reaction to Bella's transformation, that would be awsome to see!! Please update soon!!

Reviewer: mvs0706 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2011 12:19 AM · On: Pistol Pete's

loving this story. can't wait to read more. I love this Peter (although I was sad about this JAsper! LOL)

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2011 05:51 PM · On: What the F*** Was That?

Ohhh... Bella has been found, afterall :) What a chapter, thanks for writing :)

Reviewer: peregrin (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 02:55 PM · On: What the F*** Was That?

Wait a minute. Does this mean that Bella knew Riley when he was still a human?

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: June 23, 2011 12:24 AM · On: What the F*** Was That?

Look, in the sky... it's a bird... it's a plane... it's... it's... SUPER Bella!  :-)

Loving it... can't wait until she has her revenge on Victoria... and wait'll Edward sees her... if he ever does in your tale... he's going to be so, so sorry.

Awesome chapter!

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 01:01 PM · On: What the F*** Was That?

Wow I love the animalistic goodness of your vamps! Raw sex and anger Bella is a beauty to behold! Thanks for writing!

Reviewer: MinaR (Signed) · Date: June 22, 2011 04:13 AM · On: What the F*** Was That?

HOTTEST LEMON SO FAR!

So Riley was the piece of shit that almost kiled Bella, huh?

I wonder what info will they be able to get from him.

AMAZING UPDATE! CAN'T WAIT FOR MORE!

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: Mercy Crowe (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 03:08 AM · On: Awakening

Loving it!!

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 01:25 AM · On: Awakening

WOOHOO!  I always thought it would have been super-awesome if Bella had been able to blow her shield out like that during Breaking Dawn.  I actually kept waiting for it to happen, only to get the most massive literary rick-roll ever, but I digress...

SWEEEET!

I'm torn three ways on the "visitor".  Jasper running back because Alice saw something, Edward because Jasper goofed up in his thoughts, or Victoria...

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 12:57 AM · On: Awakening

Well I guess there you have it :) Great chapter :)

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 12:10 AM · On: Awakening

oh please give us more. I am rereading since its been a while.

Reviewer: beckaboo924 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Awakening

Yay! This is my drop everything story! Your updates make my day! So Bella's shield! Offensive and defensive?

Heart you girl!

Reviewer: MinaR (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 05:44 PM · On: Awakening

GREAT CHAPTER!!!!! ARGH! SHE IS A VAMPIRE NOW! YAY!

Though I'm still waiting for the other shoe to drop...

Reviewer: MissManda (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 08:38 PM · On: Abject Horror and Twisted Humor

Woah... how did Garrett miss the other one coming? Peter was sort of busy, but still! Come on, guys!!

Great chapter :)

Reviewer: TheRealSelena (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2011 02:53 PM · On: Abject Horror and Twisted Humor

So is doing what she did in Breaking Dawn, or does she just not feel it?

Reviewer: LoveBells (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 05:40 PM · On: Pistol Pete's

OMG!!!! I love it. But question, I was a tad confused with Bella's break down. The wolves are ok, right? It kinda seems like they are dead too with the flow of the paragraph. Just wondering :)

This is absolutely FABULOUS!!!

Reviewer: Tweaker (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 04:20 AM · On: Abject Horror and Twisted Humor

Holy crap, that was awesome! Peter is HOT when he's mad! I'd hate to be one of the vamps torn apart in the basement. I don't think he'll be too nice to them when he puts them back together.

 

Reviewer: MinaR (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 04:16 AM · On: Abject Horror and Twisted Humor

Oh my... Poor Peter and Bella, they didn't get to change her the way they wanted, but I'm glad she's gonna make it! I can't wait to read more about vamp Bella! And if Victoria is close, will they wait for her to strike again or will they go to her and kill her once and for all? Argh! So many questions! Please update soon!

xoxo

Mina

Reviewer: mrsgunsage (Signed) · Date: June 05, 2011 03:21 AM · On: Abject Horror and Twisted Humor

Well, it may not be the way they wanted, but at least it's finally happening.  I kinda like that Peter had Garrett contribute, even if just minimally.  I think Bella will like that gesture since Garrett is basically her big brother figure now.  :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.