Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Seeing Things
Reviewer: wantmoretwilightnow (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2012 07:25 AM · On: Chapter 1

I hadn't read this one before.  Another great family tale and so plausible.  And such a sweet parting one from a caring sister.  

Reviewer: right2write (Signed) · Date: November 30, 2010 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

You should totally do a one shot where Edward is actually living out the vision and he remembers the vision and what he thinks then. LOL Crow eating time!

Reviewer: EmeraldRain (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2010 09:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

aww i know what comes after this but i still want to read more ;p

Reviewer: Twilighter001 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2010 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

I loved it! The ending was great - Alice's hope and view of it!!! Your stories are amazing!

Reviewer: shiny silver grl (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 11:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

awww, I like it!  Thanks!

Reviewer: singingkat (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2009 09:31 PM · On: Chapter 1

Just found this now...I really enjoyed it!  Love the Edward angst, haha.  Nice Esme perspective, too :)

Reviewer: JASPERS SEX KITTEN (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2009 01:16 PM · On: Chapter 1

And we know how the story ended. This was great. It could fit right in with the book. Great Job!!

Reviewer: Milla123 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2009 10:59 PM · On: Chapter 1

I thought this was adorable! I truly enjoyed reading this...

Reviewer: writz (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

I really loved this!!  As a matter of fact, I have read it several times now.

Reviewer: tazz (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 06:18 AM · On: Chapter 1

again very funny

Reviewer: izziey (Signed) · Date: July 01, 2009 02:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was so much fun! i loved everyone's reaction, especially edward's sarcasm, but my favorite line was alice's last one. thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: dolphindreamz (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 01:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really like your story... It makes me smile.  Up until the end, and then I feel bad for Alice. 

Reviewer: Viridis73 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2009 12:29 PM · On: Chapter 1

“Sure, Alice” he said his voice dripping with sarcasm. “In fact, maybe I’ll just move in with her. We can live with her dad and raise a bunch of half-vamp children. Maybe I’ll join the police force and become a crime-fighting superhero, which would be about as realistic as your vision of the future.”

I love that.

This is great. What a wonderful picture into that time. Love the entire thing.

 

Reviewer: twilover09 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2009 08:48 PM · On: Chapter 1

Alice's vision was great, as were everyone else's reactions to it. It's always interesting to read things like this before Bella has entered the Cullens' lives and won them over, and their trepidation over the matter. Wonderful one-shot, and Esme is a pov that is often overlooked, in my opinion.

Reviewer: yuriinsane (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2009 06:00 PM · On: Chapter 1

ahh totallly could see that vision coming it would have been wonderful

Reviewer: ILEAMC (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 09:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

AWSOME STORY!

Reviewer: MaybeAnAngel (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

 

 

 

wow a sarcastic Edward...Sexy!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2009 10:21 AM · On: Chapter 1

Nice

Reviewer: Strider (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2009 11:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love the family dynamic in this.  It was an unusual choice to show it all from Esme's point of view, but it really worked.  I love her maternal insights.

Reviewer: jace (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2009 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

I like this!  It's interesting to get things from Esme's point of view, and of course I love the vision.  Poor Edward really has no idea what's in store for him, does he? :D

Reviewer: BiteMePlease (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2008 05:40 PM · On: Chapter 1

Awwwwww.... so sad ^^( It is officail! You are my favorite writer! You are the only one that can make me laugh this hard! I LOVE your writing! More please!

Reviewer: rhepona (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2008 03:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Through out your stories, (and I've been reading all of them) you do a wonderful job of visualizing and interpreting all of the characters! I really feel like your stories compliment the books very well. I'm having a wonderful afternoon, Thank you!

Reviewer: Sheeijan (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2008 10:20 AM · On: Chapter 1

I really liked this.  It seemed entirely plausible and I actually got so sucked into it that I started imagining ways for Edward to eat crow later on for Alice, when the vision actually comes to fruition.

Reviewer: Utterly Absurd (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2008 10:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

AH, I love the irony.  I also appreciate that you did it in Esme's POV; she doesn't get near enough love!

Reviewer: mrscullen17 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2008 07:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this story and point-of-view! I love the humor and seriousness of the Cullen family and I love your work! Keep writing!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.