Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Saph (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2014 01:29 AM · On: Mystical Sonogram

Wow! Doing a cross-over for Twilight and Buffy the Vampire Slayer is like the  coolest thing ever!  Can't wait for the next chapter XDD  Sorry, I'm new here. Can you please tell me how I can get a notice if this story gets updated? Do I add thi story to favourites?

Reviewer: suzuki (Signed) · Date: March 15, 2013 02:54 AM · On: Mystical Sonogram

I love how bossy Dawny is... it would've been pretty cool if Buffy were still around but seeing Dawn stand up and do her own thing is pretty awesome =P great job and plz update soon ^^

Reviewer: hughfitz (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2012 12:42 PM · On: Enter Bella & Edward

More please,this is wonderful!

Reviewer: Aisha (Anonymous) · Date: May 02, 2012 09:39 AM · On: Enter Bella & Edward

I love your story! i had just searched Uncle Jasper Whitlock cause i had let my imagination get me and i was like it would be awesome if jasper had a neice and then in a different fan fiction i read his sister had, had witch powers so then i was like it would be cool if she had some of her powers.. Anyway when i read your story i was like OMG!!! this is just how i wanted the story to be!(with a few extra pluses!) and i just want to say i love it! 

Reviewer: achilles (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2011 11:14 AM · On: Enter Bella & Edward

Great start, well written and Dawn kicks arse like I always knew she would do when given a bit more free reign. 

Like the crossover and backstory of how Buffy died and Angel truly lost his soul this time - shame though as god knows, I lurve me a broody vampire!

Looking forward to more.

Achilles

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Enter Bella & Edward

mmm interesting storyline, i guess bella wouldnt have been in as much pain if this had really happened lol

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 09:52 AM · On: Enter Bella & Edward

Awesome Chapter!

Reviewer: kyndria15221 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 05:18 AM · On: Enter Bella & Edward

loving it so far keep up the great work

Reviewer: MsLessa (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 10:13 AM · On: Enter Bella & Edward

Lol.. I'm really liking this crossover. Most of them I look at kinda sideways but this....  Dawn just kinda fits right in with the group.  I'll be on the look-out for new chapters.

Reviewer: treasonfire (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2011 04:24 PM · On: Empathic Instincts

I really like your story, please update soon!! :)

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2011 10:00 AM · On: Empathic Instincts

Great Cliffy!!!

Reviewer: Kitkat918 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2011 06:33 PM · On: Empathic Instincts

Awesome as usual :) i especially like  that part where dawn chased emmett with the fireball lolz. also i was wondering if any of the scoobies will be in the story or it just dawn? anyways i can't wait for update! keep up the good work :)

Reviewer: pennilux (Signed) · Date: March 04, 2011 10:57 PM · On: Meet & Greet

Hey, I like this! Please write more. I can't wait to see how you blend the worlds from a Watcher's academic standpoint - the seventeen species sound awesome!

Reviewer: austoz (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 03:19 AM · On: Meet & Greet

Mmm, very interesting, I like this so far. Thanks for writing.

Reviewer: Kitkat918 (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Meet & Greet

loved it! i was laughing my ass off through half of it lolz especially the part about the delivery guy not being enough for all the cullens :) can't wait for an update!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Meet & Greet

Awesome Cliffy1!!!!!

Reviewer: LordXeenTheGreat (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Surprise!

Awesome Beginning!

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:31 PM · On: Meet & Greet

I was so happy to see that you had updated! I have these images in my head of Em and Spike getting into a good old fashion fight, some how I think those two together would be all kinds of trouble (okay so that was a random thought) Anywho keep up the wonderful work I can't wait to see how they respond to the whole Buffy use to slay Vampires thing =)

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 04:48 PM · On: Meet & Greet

I think I'd understand more if I knew more about Buffy, but I like it a lot.

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:50 PM · On: Surprise!

I'm not a Buffy fan by any means, but that doesn't mean I can't enjoy your story.  It took me a minute to get my bearings, but once I did I really liked the ride. :o)

Reviewer: Italy (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:46 PM · On: Meet & Greet

Normally hate crossovers, but this is pretty good so far. Keep going. 

Reviewer: ttgurl92 (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 02:03 PM · On: Meet & Greet

I really like this story I've never read any crossovers before, but this one really caught my interest. I love that it's dawn that's related to Jasper. I can't wait for the next update =)

Reviewer: ChibiChibi (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 12:11 PM · On: Meet & Greet

Nice! I like it, how Jasper gets all protective, and I can't wait to read more of this!

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 10:01 AM · On: Meet & Greet

Wow, that was great ! I always loved Buffy and a combination is just fabolous :-) PLease go on ?

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.