Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Brittany08forever (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2013 08:53 PM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

Please update

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 08:00 PM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

Nah, we don't mind, they're sweet together, and I can definitely see how there would be something sexy to Carlisle about the tattoo on Esme.

I had to laugh when I realized that Edward's "rehabs" were rehab homes:)  That makes a lot more sense.  Sometimes I'm a little slow on the draw:)

I really loved the family bonding in this chapter, you did a fantastic job of it. The only thing that didn't sit as well was the Cullen's responses to the unkind and thoughtless responses they encountered from the staff at the club.  Unkind remarks like those are generally not made maliciously, and it seems like especially Carlisle and Esme would be more sensible in their responses than to make immature and cruel remarks in return.  My sister has Down's Syndrome and during our childhood (I was 10 when she was born) my mother had too many thoughtless and malicious remarks directed at her, many of which would make her cry, (like she should have let her die, and that she was a drain on society) whether they were meant to be unkind or not.  I look back now at the grace with which she handled it and I can only be impressed. She was always so kind in return, telling them how precious she was to us and how important she was in our family, she would say that she hoped others could learn to see past her disability as she grew and be able to see how wonderful she was. She always tried to get them to see her as a fellow person. "A soft answer turneth away wrath" seems to be a lot more effective than trying to "on-up" them on cruellness. Those she spoke to usually walked away with a profuse apology for a thoughtless remark, and having learned something and I'm willing to bet, felt a little more understanding toward those with disabilities, and their aching moms.  My mom would usually keep her composure, but sometimes go cry in the car afterward:(

I just view Esme and Carlisle as having the kind of maturity to deal with it in a more productive and kind way,  but I can definitely understand letting your emotions get the better of you:)

Sorry for the ridiculously long review, I'm really enjoying the story- can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 04:42 PM · On: Chapter 9 Grounded

OK, so that was a pretty big bomb Esme just dropped about Edward always being in and out of rehab.  That's a pretty big deal, and Bella didn't even seem to notice....

I'm LOVING this story, thanks so much for writing!

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2011 11:49 AM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

I loved it as usual!! I would have loved for Bella to have punched Jessica... Oh well. Maybe next time:) More please!?!?

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 03:45 PM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

Wow some people just don'tknow when to shut up Jessica is completely dumb.And I love the Cullen crest it's special.I hope that Bella can see what a wonderful family she could have,cause Edward is there to stay.And being a parent of older kids does not make you dead!!

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 11:38 AM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

i love how Esme went all 'mamma bear' on Jessica! people are just so heartless and ignorant, especially those that Bella had told Edward about..... i can't wait till the family sees the crest in the room

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 02:24 AM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

I loved chapter 12. wow go carlisle :)

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2011 12:05 AM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

Hot damn!  You go Carlisle!  Oh Esme is one lucky woman.....

I'm really enjoying watching Bella, Tansy and Alice become members of the Family.  Poor Ethan, I still say Ethan and Tansy will get married one day! lol

Thank you for the update!  Take care, Dixie

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 06:56 AM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

Good Chapter.....

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:25 AM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

I want to cunt punt Jessica for Bella. So ignorant. It's just sad that people are like that in real life and there really is nothing you can do. Loved the baby playtime. Love the ideas of the tattoos...it's only a matter of time before Bella and Alice get theirs ;) Carlisle is a frisky man...I like it :)

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2011 04:24 AM · On: Chapter 12 Everybody Into The Pool

i loved this update! im excited to see how their relationship progresses! and edward with tansy

Reviewer: Demize (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 06:14 AM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

For a father to do such a thing to his daughter is so cruel, especially to stop his family members from associtating with her and helping her mother with little small things... This story is an interesting thing to read about a married man leaving his family behind without a backwards glance in his sick childs well being, I hope if he ever was to turn up in future his bad judgement never is forgiven by his daughter for as long as she is healthy !!

Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review Demize. I apologize for being such a failure at responding to my chapter 11 reviews, especially since chapter 12 posted yesterday. You have an interesting point about Jacob turning up in the future, he absolutely does, and I am still at odds as to whether or not he sees the error of his ways. I hate being mean to poor Jake, but I am not sure if Tansy, or Bella herself for that matter, can ever forgive him. We will have to see how he sleeps with himself at night.

Mick

Reviewer: twilight lover (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2011 05:08 AM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

this is a wonderful story! I cant wait for more :) 

Please tell me it's coming soon?!?! :P LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thanks Twilight. Chapter 12 posted yesterday. I am just a major failure at responding to my reviews for chapter 11. Thanks so much for your encouragement.

Mick

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 01:17 AM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

How wonderful the Cullens are!  People are so stupid, they make such dumb comments!  What Carlisle said was so wonderful it brought tears to my eyes.  I love how Edward interacts with Tansy, so sweet!

I'm lovin this story!  Take care, Dixie



Author's Response:

Big hugs as usual Dixie. I was such a failure at answering my chapter 11 reviews, especially since chapter 12 just posted yesterday.

I am taking your words to heart, in addition to finishing up this story, I am working on my Jacob and Bella story. I think you'll like it! lol. Thanks so much for your constant encouragement and steady stream of reviews. It is much appreciated.

Mick

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

Love this chapter! Good for Bella for standing up for herself!! More Please!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks Ann. I apologize for missing this review. I was a major fail on my chapter 11 reviews. I hope you are enjoying chapter 12 now as well, it just went up yesterday. Thanks so much for sticking by me and for your usual encouragement.

Mick

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 10:33 PM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

man, some people are just so thoughtless! i love how Bella defended herself though and having Carlisle say the he was he daughter and Tansy was his granddaughter just melted my heart, hopefully they can enjoy the rest of the day inpeace

Author's Response:

Thanks....Edward's tasty treat. Chapter 12 continues on with some good times...especially Carlisle and Esme. I'm so sorry I am just now responding to your review from chapter 11 when chapter 12 just went up yesterday. I apparently missed all my reivews from chapter 11. Thanks so much for sticking by me and my little story.

Mick

Reviewer: brandofcullencrazy (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 06:40 PM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

great story can't wait to see whats next



Author's Response:

Thanks Brand. I am sorry I missed this review, I apparently missed all of them from chapter 11. I am usually very good about responding. I hope you continue reading and enjoy chapter 12 enough to leave a review. Thanks again for your support.

Mick

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 05:28 AM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

Edward, the baby whisperer, calms again :) Love Mama Bella going off on the waitress. People are just so ignorant, it's ridiculous. Go Carlisle! You don't mess with the Cullens, in some cases, future ones! ;) Can't wait for more Mother's Day activities :)



Author's Response:

Lmao! Thanks Hockey. I apologize for missing your chapter 11 review. Since you are encouraging me with Carlisle, I hope you enjoy him and Esme at the end of chapter 12. Thanks so much for faithfully reviewing for me.

Mick

Reviewer: olsson82 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 03:40 AM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

Good Chapter....



Author's Response:

Thanks Olsson. I apologize for missing this review, I missed a bunch of them. Thanks so much for sticking with my little story and for faithfully leaving me reviews.

Mick

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2011 02:52 AM · On: Chapter 11 Sunday Morning

i teared up a little! looking foward to the next chapter and shes growing so much 



Author's Response:

I can't believe I missed this batch of reviews! Thanks so much lani. I hope you enjoyed chapter 12 also. I apologize for not responding to this review sooner. 

Mick

Reviewer: dkgors (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 08:43 PM · On: Chapter 10 No Such Thing As A Black Swan

OMG Mick, your Jacob is such a loser in this story and it kills me! lol

But as long as you are making him a complete douche bag you might as well do it up good! Make sure the ass pays for his horrific behavior!

But some day, just for me, can you write at least a one shot where Jake is great, gets the girl and is not dead... ok? lol

The bathtub scene had me in stitches! My favorite line was “I’ve been cloned!” Poor Ethan rejected at such a young age! He'll just have to work harder! Emmett will have to show him how to charm the ladies!

Edward was wonderful as always. You are such a good writer!

Take care, Dixie

P.S. I like the Jake/Ness pairing, so Bella can still have Edward….

Author's Response:

DIXIE! (big hugs). Thanks for the warm words friend! I did warn you that Jake wasn't a good guy in here, not like in LLaaSPOH, BUT you certainly have me seriously rethinking his being such a loser. He just might see the error of his ways yet. I am so happy to see you with me again friend. Thanks so much for the support these last, what, two years? And thank you for putting the Jake/Ness plot bunny...lol. Guess I know what I will be writing next!

Mick

Reviewer: Leenf (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 04:55 PM · On: Chapter 10 No Such Thing As A Black Swan

this was a very nice and good keep up the great work and post soon

bye bye



Author's Response:

Thanks for your support Lee. I appreciate you sticking by me and especially since I haven't responded to this review in over a month! I am so embarassed! Please accept my apologies and I hope you continue to stick with me. I am glada you are enjoying the story, thanks so much!

Mick

Reviewer: Ann Middle (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 11:26 AM · On: Chapter 10 No Such Thing As A Black Swan

Loved it as usual:) I think your moving the story along just fine, so don't worry about it so much. Can't wait for the next chapter though. Can you please have Edward punch Jacob for me;)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much Ann. I almost gave up on chapter 10, but after reading the reviews for it I am glad I didn't and that I gave the betas a chance to help. You all know just what to say to perk me up! These reviews just gave me such a warm fuzzy feeling and there is no better high than that. I was going to have Emmett punch Jake, but maybe I'll let Edward have the honor. Hmmm. All I know is that at some point, a Cullen is going to deck Jake. lol, maybe I'll even let it be Tansy! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review for me.

Mick

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 09:35 PM · On: Chapter 10 No Such Thing As A Black Swan

Loved the chapter! The bath part with the babies was my favorite. Love no filter Emmett (typical guy lol). Adore how Edward is taking care of both Bella and Tansy. That just melts my heart! Jake is a douchebag that I wouldn't mind castrating :) Edward talking about making Bella and Tansy Cullens...so sweet :) I think I'm done gushing now lol



Author's Response:

I love Emmett! I am even playing with the idea of having him meet Jake face to face but I am not sure that would pan out too well for Jake. Emmett already has Ethan and Tansy married off! lol. You can gush all you like, I love reading and responding to these reviews! Thanks so much for taking the time to read and review for me.

Mick

Reviewer: mstre11 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:39 PM · On: Chapter 10 No Such Thing As A Black Swan

Good chapter it nice 2 see Edward showing her how he feels he's very sweet 2 her and Tansy.I loved when he told her 1 day you will both be Cullens so cute!Now on 2 Jacob what a fucktard he is such a ass acting like making it like he's not the asshole.Can't wait to the next update really enjoy this story.:)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much mstre. Chapter 11 is safely in the hands of the betas and I can do no more to it, well I could but I don't want to overdo it. I can be quite wordy sometimes and take forever to get my thought down, like I do with these responses, I tend to drone on and on sometimes when a simple 'thanks so much' will do. 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.