Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: fourshotchild (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2014 11:37 AM · On: Some Are Born Great

I'm going to keep this short and sweet - Great story! I loved every chapter! I'm looking forward to the next one! I've never read a story quite like it - I mean, Rosalie and Bella being related? That's something else. I hope they can build a relationship together. Rose (and Bella) deserve it. 

Reviewer: jazz09 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2014 02:54 PM · On: Some Are Born Great

Love the story. Can't wait till the next chapter.  Hopefully it not abandon;)

 

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 03:14 PM · On: Some Are Born Great

Quite the serious chapter, though I had to laugh at Bella's outburst at the end there :)

Reviewer: bella1 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 12:03 PM · On: Some Are Born Great

I have really enjoyed it! Bella1

Reviewer: msdixie2000 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 05:45 AM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

Can't wait for the next chapter.  What happens to the one who want to kill Bella?  And what about Rose how have her feelings changed towards Bella?  Towards Bella and Edward?

Reviewer: msdixie2000 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2013 05:18 AM · On: Tis better to bear the ills we have than fly to others that we know not of

This chapter had me laughing so hard.  This is a really good story to read. Thank you for sharing.

Reviewer: Dydear (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2013 04:48 PM · On: Prologue

Interesting beginning.

Ok, totally unrelated to this story, I want to know why there are suddenly ads linked to things! It's extremely distracting! Is this something that's going to randomly pop up whether we approve it or not? 

 

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2013 01:56 AM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

Karma's a Witch by Jacklynnfrost is good.  A witches kiss means more than just physical affection. It's a way to insure a familiar by sharing their soul. Bella is the youngest, and the least skilled of her coven. She makes mistake after mistake, and to top it off, she doesn't even know what kind of Witch she is! In a desperate attempt to save her life she makes a vampire her familiar. Her last mistake in her coven's name. The consequences are high, but the Cullens step in, asking permission to try and train Bella before she's exhiled.  This is on TWCS.

Reviewer: pinistersis (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2013 02:47 AM · On: To do a great right, do a little wrong

But who are Bellas grandhparents? Rosalies parents?

Reviewer: slc6548 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 09:50 AM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

Good chapter.

Reviewer: mariann17 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 09:48 AM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

OMG!!  I love this story...please post another chapter as soon as you can! :)  i know it takes a lot of work...but felt it was the only way to convey my liking of it.  Take care and have a great day!  Ty for writing it :)

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2013 07:12 AM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

How are we almost finished theres just no way sniffle.... I was hoping to get a hell of alot more liek taking care of James Victoria and Kate.. Bella being changed something sniffle 2 chaps no way I dont se it you can't end it yet pout!!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 10:12 PM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

I mostly read vampire fics and I could rec some for you. Only, I don't know what you haven't read. They mostly are on ff net, though, since I am impatient. The complete ones are on my profile there in the favorite list. There I am Camilla10  I am following a lot of very good WIPs too, but you have to ask me

I am also proud of my own stories (most of which are historical-supernatural). I would reccommend The Parachutist and its sequel. They are posted here too. And if you can accept a vampire story with no Edward and Bella (none of the Cullens, actually) I can name The Pilgrimage.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 07:36 PM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

Looking forward to more 

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 04:42 PM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

Try Drotuno, here and on fan fiction.  She's written 4 stories of "Angelward" and they are awesome!   Also Simaril has some unbelievable vampire stories also.  She's also on both sites, happy reading!

Reviewer: bookish1822 (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 04:15 PM · On: No, I will be the pattern of all patience; I will say nothing.

I really missed this fic. Thanks for the update. Love the playful banter between Edward and Bella. I wonder what us up Kate's sleeve. Why is she sending the others all over the place? I hope the Cullens catch them soon. I don't recall if Bella decided that she'd be changed or not. I'll have to go read earlier chapters.

Recs. I just finished Downward Spiral by content 1. There was a good one called Sundown by theothercullenkid which I really enjoyed.

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2013 06:24 PM · On: Tis in my memory lock'd, And you yourself shall keep the key of it.

looking forward to more i finally read the update ... 

Reviewer: DJamethyst (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2012 01:19 PM · On: He is evil by his very nature

What is the funniest synonym for cunnilingus you have ever heard? I was told by my former husband that he wanted a "furburger, sunny-side up on a plate of thighs." I know it's not a synonym, but it's what he called it. DJ

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 03:51 AM · On: Tis in my memory lock'd, And you yourself shall keep the key of it.

looking fowrard to more

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 01:23 PM · On: Pleasure and action make the hours seem short

Edward is being an asshole here.  I hate men who can't be honest; trying to keep 2 women.  It sucks.

Reviewer: frances fatuma (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 12:57 PM · On: The lady doth protest too much

Why is Kate in this?  That sucks.

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 05:42 PM · On: Tis in my memory lock'd, And you yourself shall keep the key of it.

Love it I wou,d ove a recap on how Rose found out and handled all that information or even just a RPOV...   Can't wait for more Thanks for sharing love it!

Reviewer: Camilla (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 11:47 AM · On: Tis in my memory lock'd, And you yourself shall keep the key of it.

Sorry, I have no opinion. I forgot the last chapters. After such a long time you should have added some recapping.

Reviewer: DianaMiracle (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2012 11:11 PM · On: As he was valiant, I honour him

Whens the next chapter?

Reviewer: Canadaci (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 06:12 PM · On: As he was valiant, I honour him

WOW, that had to be a shocker even to Rose.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.