Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Nikki101 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2013 05:37 AM · On: Prologue

i love jasper!!! and alice is so mean 

 

Reviewer: Nikki101 (Signed) · Date: January 22, 2013 10:38 PM · On: Prologue

OMG i love this story please please please update soon you cant leave the story on a cliffhanger like that!!!!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: July 11, 2012 02:02 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Somebody That I Used to Know

In reading the first 10 chapters, I have to say the Jasper throughout high school was shallow and self absorbed.  Hurting Edward and Bella equally.  Bella had a crush on him from the beginning almost an Ashley crush of Scarlett's when she had Rhett right in front of her.  Right now she's missing Edward completely, but not realizing it's because her feelings are deeper than friendship. It's obvious that both Edward and Bella love each other.  Angela knew Edward had feelings towards Bella, but Bella told her differently.  Bella saw them dancing and misinterpreted it and shattered Edward's heart on the dance floor.  I am proud of Edward that he stopped before using Angela and her feelings for carnal pleasure.  Now he's left to go to college, he's trying to break away from Bella to save his heart.  I'm sure he's hurting being so far away from her.  Seeing her reach out and not being able to respond must hurt him.  It sure is hurting Bella, his silence or hardly there presence.  Jasper moping since Alice for two years.  Surprised me about Alice though. Didn't see that one coming her not being in love with Jasper.  Not to say that she won't change down the road, it might be too late.  Jasper might not want her then.  Now we have Jasper physically reacting to Bella who he once thought of as only a baby, beneath his regard.  Also knowing she's the girl his brother is in love with going to make quite a triangle mess.  Confused Bella will reach out for Jasper thinking he is what she has wanted all along (his attention.)  Only like Scarlett will realize she'll never even understand him or has never really had feelings for him at all.  She's been in love with the other man all along (Edward.) Looking forward to the next chapter.

Reviewer: Emie_Star (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Somebody That I Used to Know

Stop killing me stopping with cliff hangers. I love your story, and I can't wait for the next update. Will the next chapter be Edward POV or Jasper POV. I was hoping Bella's would be longer, and have more to her meeting Jasper at the BAR, but I understand that you have to show how she feels about Edward pulling away from her & how she would react. <p>KEEP WRITING, AND I CAN'T WAIT 4 MORE!!!!! </p>

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 01:21 PM · On: Chapter 9 - Somebody That I Used to Know

squeeee omg omg omg  Can't wait for more wow oh wow!!!!! squeeee lol!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 08:57 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Where Do Broken Hearts Go

Squeee I just found your story and I am so intrigued!!! I can't wait to see who she ends up with since Alice seems to be out of the picture..I can't wait I just wow never expected you to ditch Alice like that your the 3rd story that has paint Alice in the not so colorful light of her tarditional character and I love it Post again soon!!!

Reviewer: hannahpez (Signed) · Date: May 30, 2012 01:08 PM · On: Prologue

I WANT MORE!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Emie_Star (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2012 04:26 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Where Do Broken Hearts Go

UPDATE YOUR STORY! I LOVE IT!

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 11:07 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Where Do Broken Hearts Go

well I am so confused ,but i am supposto be be right ..we want her to end up with edward right well i do i admit it

Reviewer: blobby (Signed) · Date: May 19, 2012 04:21 AM · On: Chapter 8 - Where Do Broken Hearts Go

next chapter please :)

Reviewer: 2loveybunnies (Signed) · Date: May 18, 2012 12:18 PM · On: Prologue

Damn, I was hoping that Bella would be in love with Edward!  LOL...not that it matters, but my gut tells me that Edward is the best friend and Jasper will be the love of her life.   I hoped it might be the other way around...or maybe it will change?   I guess I'll have to read more and find out!

p.s.  if you're taking votes, I'm and E&B girl all the way.... ;-)

Reviewer: RogueVampire2 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 08:31 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Where Do Broken Hearts Go

You left me there?! Poor Jasper....bad Alice.

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: May 17, 2012 08:23 PM · On: Chapter 8 - Where Do Broken Hearts Go

Now we're starting to get into the nitty gritty of it - great chapter :0)

Reviewer: clairesuter (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2012 10:42 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Moving On

Classic Twilight miscommunication! Hooked now that I started, look forward to more!

Reviewer: roxxychik06 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 08:21 PM · On: Chapter 7 - Moving On

Oh no!!!! :O oh my gosh poor Bella, poor Edward jazz is the only one not hurting :-( I'm glad u got this up so fast. Can't wait til the next one yay

Reviewer: edwardftw85 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 08:56 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Moving On

Great chapter and happy bday update again soon!!!

Reviewer: BellanEdward4ever (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Moving On

Ah!!  Poor Edward...poor Bella!!  Happy birthday, now write ome more :-)

Reviewer: Addicted2fanfics (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2012 05:01 AM · On: Chapter 7 - Moving On

Happy Birthday!

Loved the new chapter. Wanted to kick him (and her) for not just saying what they we're feeling at the dance.

Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 02:42 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Homecoming

Poor Bella, she is finding those teen years very difficult - if only she realised that Edward really does like her that way and that he thinks she doesn't like him..... Looking forward to the next chapter :0)

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 08:14 PM · On: Chapter 6 - Homecoming

just found this story and now am dying for the next chapter
please dont leave us hanging- this is adorable!

Reviewer: roxxychik06 (Signed) · Date: February 14, 2012 11:33 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Growing Pains

I was just wondering if your still gonna finish this story

Author's Response:

Reviewer: belled_70 (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2011 01:04 AM · On: Chapter 5 - Growing Pains

Hey Valerie, I'm glad to see you haven't given up on this story - can't wait to find out what direction you are taking it in. Until next chapter, Nicole :0)



Author's Response:

I have not given up on this story.  Unfortunately, real life does seem to get in the way, so it has been slow going, I'm afraid.  But I am continuing to write and will post whenever I can.  This story is too dear to me to ever give it up.

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2011 05:30 PM · On: Chapter 5 - Growing Pains

Enjoyed it.  Again.  *giggle*

Reviewer: Disneyvampire (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 05:10 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Readjusted Dreams

Just found the story and I really like it so far! I cannot wait to read more!  I look forward to more chapters and I hope  they come soon! I am looking  so forward to following this story to it's last chaptrer!

Excellent writing and excellent plotline! More! More! More! Soon! Please?

Disney Vampire

Reviewer: latuacantante4him (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 07:42 PM · On: Chapter 3 - Readjusted Dreams

I love the 3-way talk.  LOL!!  I wonder if E or B will remember that when they are older and learn the other meaning of it.  LOL!!!  I love Edward's and Bella's relationship.  It was sweet of him to teach her to catch.  Teasing her about the notebook was such a boy thing.  :)  Poor Bella and her crush on Jasper.  I wonder when he is going to notice her???  Probably when she develops boobs.  I wonder when her crush will shift to Edward??  You have a very organized bookshelf.  Great chapter.  Well worth the wait.  Thanks for the update.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.