Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For It's Not Over
Reviewer: girl0099 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2016 07:10 AM · On: Sixteen

It is very good. I hope there comes more.

Reviewer: Debbie1870 (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2015 08:02 PM · On: Sixteen

Glad to see you back.  Would like to know what if anything they have told Charlie?  Did the Denali's go home?  What about the attack in La Push?

Reviewer: melanieds (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2014 05:40 AM · On: Fourteen

Typical Edward reaction - he flees the scene.  I think Bella has the right idea.

Reviewer: sherylb (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2014 06:47 PM · On: Fourteen

Edward is a fool

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: April 17, 2013 09:50 PM · On: Thirteen

oh no.. how the hell was there an attack... I hope no one was bitten... post again soon

Reviewer: TwoIfBySea (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2013 02:40 AM · On: One

I love the premise and the different take on New Moon.  Pretty sure Bella is 18 here, but Jacob is not.  Minors can't cross the border without parental permission...this should be interesting...

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2013 01:31 AM · On: Thirteen

It's been long enough that I had to re-read the last chapter! LOL I forgot what happened haha Good chapter! Wonder what's gonna happen next?

Reviewer: jlove34 (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2012 05:07 AM · On: Twelve

i love it! read all the chapters tonight...brilliant, i must say! 

Reviewer: krjemb (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2012 02:08 AM · On: One

Edward left after Bella's 18 birthday and Jake has a disabled father.  Doesn't she think that Billy needs him more?  If she plans on just leaving then leave Jake behind and go.

 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 01:45 AM · On: Twelve

that sounded ominous.

 

Write!

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 01:41 AM · On: Eleven

Now that was a beautiful chapter.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 01:06 AM · On: Eight

I hope she does not utter that foolishness about Charlie and his Idiot bride Renee. Charlie would still be married.. next chapter and we know.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2012 12:31 AM · On: Six

well. You know when something happens and later you wish you would have said this or that?  This reminds me of those feelings.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 05:37 PM · On: Twelve

Ohh....it sounds like her power is expanding. So excited to read more!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 04:49 PM · On: Ten

Love seeing Bella with some starch!

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 04:36 PM · On: Eight

Not to be creepy or crude, but the hymen isn't inside the body. It's right at the entrance, like a gate.

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 04:23 PM · On: Seven

Good lord, you are all about the blue-ball cliffhangers, ain'tcha? :p

Reviewer: goldseadragon (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 04:00 PM · On: Two

I never fail to get outraged any time a NM Edward gets pissed at Bella for dating/talking to/breathing near another guy. I don't know why I expect him to mature in between completely different stories by completely different authors, yet it seems I do. *smacks self in the head*

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2012 02:58 PM · On: Twelve

squeeee omg omg omg not too short teehee!!

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2012 10:22 PM · On: Eleven

great updated. so glad that bella wasn't just playing for Tanya's sake. am curious that Bella just learnt that she was a shield and is able to control it automatically without any instructions. but if it lets Edward hear her thoughts, then I suppose it doesn't matter.

ppms

Reviewer: Midnight Ariel (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2012 08:21 PM · On: Eleven

A lovely chapter.

Reviewer: Gelsamina (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 12:59 PM · On: Eleven

That was so nice of Edward to send her to Carlisle

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 02:01 AM · On: Eleven

OMG OMG OMG that last part tore at my heart sniffle love love love this is just an amazing story and just wow! Can't wait for more post again soon!

Reviewer: Goodygurl (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2012 12:05 AM · On: Eleven

The scene at the end brought tears to my eyes. I can't wait for more! Update soon!!!!!

Reviewer: rubyred_fm_tx (Signed) · Date: July 07, 2012 10:48 PM · On: Eleven

Nice chapter.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.