Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: The Devils Best Friend (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 06:40 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

That was very cute!

Reviewer: loving1 (Signed) · Date: July 05, 2012 09:14 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

that was great. thx for sharing.

Reviewer: -Little-Melody- (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 11:45 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

that was really cute and funny! :D 

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: July 08, 2011 08:28 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

Beautiful written

Reviewer: fangrl (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2011 11:18 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

Cute sweet story.

Reviewer: helenareject (Signed) · Date: June 13, 2011 07:20 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

Hahaha this is nice :D

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 11:58 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

Cute.

Reviewer: sisteria27 (Signed) · Date: April 25, 2011 07:00 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

AWWWW so sweet

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2011 08:01 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

Very sweet.  I loved it.

Reviewer: Nkkshvnne (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2011 10:39 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

I really loved your characterization of Edward in this story. It is just perfect. This was a great one shot, it seems like it could have been taken straight from the canon story.

Reviewer: campbti (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 09:19 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

That was great.  Sweet yet a little hot and the "please don't make me say it" was just perfect them...  Great job.

Reviewer: campbti (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 09:18 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

That was great.  Sweet yet a little hot and the "please don't make me say it" was just perfect them...  Great job.

Reviewer: laura_janneck (Signed) · Date: February 20, 2011 03:32 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

This story is incredibly sweet!

Reviewer: jct2004 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 07:39 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

Loved it!!  What a sexy and fun glimpse into their trip to see Renee!  Thanks!

Reviewer: shishi167111 (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 12:31 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

ahh! that was extreamly cute! :) i love how for once bella has to boost edward's self esteem up

Reviewer: leeseeq (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 12:29 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

That was an adorable piece, and both of them were in character.  I loved it!

Reviewer: Bellababe76 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 09:57 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

that was adorable and cute....I loved it!!

Reviewer: BrownEyedGirl15 (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 09:06 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

I really liked this story. Great job!

Reviewer: Nova (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:09 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

Cute with just a little sexy. Very well done. And I really love how you write Renee!

Reviewer: MarieS (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 10:20 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

Ahh...that was sweet.

Reviewer: sareniity (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 09:56 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

This was brilliant! So, so brilliant! Can we expect more Florida heat from them???

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:39 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

awww! very sweet!

Reviewer: nwalto (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 12:36 AM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

The business in the car was hysterical! You really nailed all of those characters!

Reviewer: snowgood (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 06:52 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

That was sweet! I love Bella's freak out of happiness!

Reviewer: ClearFlower (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 04:09 PM · On: In The Heat Of The Night

This was quite good actually...I just needed some Im-bored-so-lets-read material..

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.