Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Art
Reviewer: Bongos (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 03:19 AM · On: Epilogue

Very sweet story! Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 09:41 PM · On: Epilogue

Awww, that's such a sweet ending and wraps everything up beautifully.  Rob is right, Dallas would be proud of Art, just as he is.

Thank you so much for sharing this story, it made me laugh and cry and I'm so glad that everything turned out good for Art and Rob.

Jane x

Reviewer: Randy (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 02:41 PM · On: Epilogue

Sweet ending, thanks for finishing it up for us.

Reviewer: ruthhazelton (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 09:03 AM · On: Epilogue

Well - I've had my cry for the day. This fic has had a tendency to do that to me. I'm sorry its ending but I am glad you finished it. I liked the epilogue.

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 07:53 AM · On: Epilogue

awwww , perfect, to end with "his mum would be proud".... thank you for sharing your story with us.

Reviewer: twilightie04 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 06:05 AM · On: Epilogue

:( im so sad thats the last chapter

 

i love love love the last paragraph though!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 03:07 AM · On: Epilogue

Beautiful ending... I cried all the way therough it.  I have loved this story from the very first chapter and sure hate to see it end!

 

I'll look for more from you.

 

Thank you for sharing it with me.

 

Catherine

Reviewer: LaBellamora (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2012 06:27 PM · On: Chapter 14

Thank you for this touching and sweet sad story

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 01:14 PM · On: Chapter 14

Awww, it's so sad but Art's going to be just fine with his Dad, Nana, Papa, Gran and Grandad.  I loved that he got to put the picture he did in the coffin with his Mum.  A very sad day but important to say goodbye.

Just an epilogue left!  I wasn't expecting an end to come so soon.  Will the epilogue take us into the future?

Jane x

Reviewer: Lahani (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 11:25 PM · On: Chapter 14

I can't wait to read the next chapter. This was a very touching one - I did a lot of crying, but also smiled at times.

Reviewer: Lahani (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 11:06 PM · On: Chapter 12

I could barely read this chapter I was crying so hard.....I'm so sad that they never got the chance to become a true family. I was really hoping that Dallas and Rob would get together. But I'm so glad that Dallas's parents are willing to let Rob be Art's dad in every way and that he is willing to be his dad in every way. This was a tough chapter.......

Reviewer: Lahani (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2012 06:29 AM · On: Chapter 2

I'm sooo glad that Rob isn't being a jerk about it - that he has accepted it so well and is willing and wanting to be part of their lives. It makes me really sad about Dallas having leukemia though - I'm a little worried about how the story will end - I really want them to end up together!!!

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 09:39 PM · On: Chapter 14

What????  Last chapter??? But there's sooooo much potential.  And I love it.  I cry through most chapters, but I still love it.

 

Catherine

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 14

Awww so glad Rob's mum and dad came to support him through all of this, and get to meet Art.  This is such a realistic story, I can't wait to see where you go with it.  Thanks for sharing your talent with all of us.

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 06:28 PM · On: Chapter 14

heart breaking again. But still beautiful. loved it x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2012 11:21 AM · On: Chapter 13

Awww, poor Art, it's going to take him a long time to come to terms with not having his mum around and as everyone says all Rob can do is be there for him and give him all the love he can.  I'm glad he's not taking Art away from Mary and Paul straightaway but I should imagine that there's going to be a time when he wants to have Art with him whilst he's away.  I think Rob should ask his mum and dad to come to the funeral, they can support Rob and Art, get to know their grandson and Mary and Paul.  I think, in the long run, it will put everyone's minds at rest to know the support network that's in place for Art.

Jane x

Reviewer: farlilok (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 12:26 AM · On: Chapter 13

Beautifully written... sweet, sad and oh so loving.  Cried all the way through it.  Looking forward to the next chapter.

 

Thanks so much for sharing this!

 

Catherine

Reviewer: Marlena68 (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 07:33 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow!  That was emotional!  Very well written.  It made me cry.

 

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 07:02 PM · On: Chapter 13

Poignantly written reminder when Rob saw the picture of Dallas pregnant, so sad... you truly bring out the emotions of the reader, good job.  Your Rob is very sensitive and caring with respect to the lifelong decisions he is facing now with Art... I believe you've captured the essence of a caring soul.

Reviewer: timidvampire (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 06:30 AM · On: Chapter 13

heartbreakingly beautiful.this line.....got me the most

years he wouldn't get back and now he would have years Dallas never would.

Reviewer: westosobear (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2012 12:14 AM · On: Chapter 13

Wonderful chapter.  Feeling bad for Art and poor Rob is so unsure of what to do with his son and his regret of not being there for Dallas and Art in the early years.

Reviewer: serendipity1 (Signed) · Date: September 01, 2012 10:22 PM · On: Chapter 12

Wow!  I just found this and I have to say I loved ever single word. It's magic. I hope you update soon.  I can't wait to see where life takes Rob and Art. 

Reviewer: edwyna (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2012 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 12

awwww... so sad, will you go on with this story, on how father and son will continue to move forward and bond ?

Reviewer: archgirl (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 09:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

wow, I'm crying so hard right now. I'm so glad you updated today I was just getting ready to re-read what you have written so far. Great story.

Reviewer: twilightgma1954 (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2012 06:47 PM · On: Chapter 12

well we all knew this was coming but its heartbreaking akk the same ...thank god the pattinson are such a wonderful family and have such a sence of togetherness the boy will be in good hands ...our Rob more heart ache for him but being a father will make him strong

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.