Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Kai15 (Signed) · Date: April 08, 2012 11:05 AM · On: The Study Group

:) yeah your one of my favoirte authors on here your number one!! wow you are so dicrptive!!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 08:18 AM · On: The Study Group

Oh wow, that was so hot, I'm still fanning myself now, phew.

I know you wrote this as a one shot but I'd love to see this expanded so we get to see how they work this out and how friends and family react to their relationship.

Loved it, loved it, loved it.

Jane x

Reviewer: Bevey99 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 10:34 AM · On: The Study Group

yep sure did.

Reviewer: VampireBoyfriend (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 01:09 PM · On: The Study Group

I love it.

Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: March 24, 2011 07:45 AM · On: The Study Group

Gah. I'll take both boys, please. Maybe even Bella ;)

Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: March 08, 2011 01:38 AM · On: The Study Group

I gotta admit,  that was pretty hott!

I'm not that big on slash but you can't really get around that with a threesome! Loved it!

Reviewer: Mystic_Ice24 (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2011 06:35 AM · On: The Study Group

Should have made this a full length story.  That was killer!

Reviewer: WshOnAFallnStar (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 07:39 AM · On: The Study Group

Very nicely done! Great pairing and smut, and good mix with the dash of plot thrown in :) Any chance you'd write a longer story including this trio? They're just so hot!

Reviewer: Lulabell75 (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 03:45 PM · On: The Study Group

Yes, nice! Very yummy.

Reviewer: cherylstweedy (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 12:58 PM · On: The Study Group

Thank you so much for sharing! What an amazing birthday present for your friend.

Reviewer: TeamAllTwilight (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 11:29 AM · On: The Study Group

this was hot!

Reviewer: jasam4ever19 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 04:07 PM · On: The Study Group

Hope you decide to continue this. There just aren't enough full Poly fics available. Thanks for sharing.

Reviewer: GinaJas (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 09:18 PM · On: The Study Group

Oh heck yeah - I loved it!

Reviewer: be_my_escape (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 08:22 PM · On: The Study Group

Wow. If only all study sessions went like that. Loved it!

Reviewer: Lori 94 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 07:31 PM · On: The Study Group

Wow! That was HOT! I loved it!

Reviewer: Banriona (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 05:29 AM · On: The Study Group

Love. It. :D x

Reviewer: mayams (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 10:57 PM · On: The Study Group

They had been here once before and ignored it afterwards. Although all kept thinking about it but weren't brave enough to say anything. What made them go for it again? Who knows, at least this time they are not trying to avoid it, on the contrary, they want to keep what they have.

Reviewer: renesmeebellward (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 12:06 PM · On: The Study Group

omg so hot i have got to try that one day like totally

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 09:19 AM · On: The Study Group

hot!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.