Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Brotherhood
Reviewer: KelseyJane (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2013 08:04 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

This was very cute! Good mix of serious and funny all wrapped into a neat little 4 chapter story. Good job, it was fun!

Reviewer: Chnctgislnd07 (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2012 08:21 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Inconceivably entertaining!

Reviewer: knightmuzic (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 03:39 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Now stand you on the top of happy hours!

Seriously, though, this was amazing and completely hilarious!

Reviewer: Squirt (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 06:30 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Not a big fan of Monty Python or Shakespeare, but this was so unique and clever  -very well done! Bravo!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:44 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

LOL... this was hilarious!

Reviewer: dnabgeek (Signed) · Date: July 10, 2010 06:17 PM · On: Much Ado About Lancelot and Buttercup

I can't see the screen anymore!! I'm laughing so hard there are tears!!

Reviewer: MysticSeas (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 08:33 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Loved, loved, LOVED this!!  A boys day out with just enough seriousness for some more brotherly bonding.  The Princess Bride happens to be one of my favorite movies and to have Jasper be the one to quote the movie was amazing.  I couldn't stop laughing, and my son kept asking me what was so funny!  I am so making this one of my favorites!!

Reviewer: vixenjc (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2010 10:57 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

love princess bride not so sure about monty thou'

Reviewer: jolene509 (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2010 07:09 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

That was weird and fun!

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:49 PM · On: Holy Princess Grail, Hamlet!

:D

Reviewer: Mommyo2 (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2010 07:39 PM · On: Much Ado About Lancelot and Buttercup

Laughed so hard I cried! :)

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 08:39 PM · On: Chapter Five, no, Three, Sir

THAT WAS AWESOME!! I think this is my favorite chapterr!

Reviewer: stkirsch (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2009 11:25 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

I haven't laughed this hard in a long time!

Reviewer: Bbuttis (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 09:11 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Omg. You turned Emmett's POV into deep thinking! I cannot believe it! But seriously, Emmett's the best. And when viewed from Edward's POV, he's totally hilarious! Think first, say after. Of course, in Emmett's case, it's not so important which comes first *g*

Thank you! I laughed so hard I think I soiled myself :D

Reviewer: fangfan (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

I laughed, I cried. It was great.

Reviewer: insanecellist (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2009 07:23 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

I enjoy shakespeare and those are two of my favorite movies but this story? absolutely freaking perfect. I loved it to death. It was amazing.

Reviewer: RednBlack (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2009 11:02 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Ha! Ha! Ha! Can't stop laughing!

Reviewer: tarin22 (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2009 04:23 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

so good! congrats!

Reviewer: bekabunn (Signed) · Date: June 28, 2009 08:28 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

This was a brilliant use of movie quotes!  I laughed my a$$  off

Reviewer: Mels78 (Signed) · Date: June 27, 2009 02:08 PM · On: Much Ado About Lancelot and Buttercup

This is quite possibly the funniest story I have read here.  It was hilarious.  Brilliant!

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: June 19, 2009 08:31 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

***loud applause***

 

Brava! Brava!  Bravissima!

 

And some damn fine quoting, too!

Reviewer: WakingSky (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2009 05:59 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Don't shoot me, but I've never watched the Holy Grail.  Jokes were still funny tho as the princess bride quotes are my favs.  I enjoyed this one as well.  Great job!!

Reviewer: luxa (Signed) · Date: June 09, 2009 06:34 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

oh my goodness that was the best use of movie quotes i have ever seen/read! it also doesn't hurt that i love all things shakespeare, monty python, and princess bride. Perfect choice for each of the guys i think. That's the most i've ever laughed while reading anything, i do believe. Thank you for that!

Reviewer: KristyRose (Signed) · Date: May 22, 2009 10:31 AM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Awesome!!!!!!

Reviewer: quirkyquad (Signed) · Date: May 20, 2009 12:53 PM · On: Inconceivable Midsummer Knight Shrubbery

Very, very fun, thank you for the laughs!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.