Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bathroom Gossip
Reviewer: christinemarie13 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2008 07:01 PM · On: Chapter 1

This was really cute. I love the girls talking to each other and Bella's antics. :)

Reviewer: Twinsmom (Signed) · Date: December 08, 2008 12:24 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute! 

Reviewer: Shae Kayle (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2008 10:52 PM · On: Chapter 1

You wrote Bella and Emmett's characters perfectly! It isn't fluff, but it was very well written!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2008 08:36 PM · On: Chapter 1

If you think that they were talking like that about her the first day what would they say after they started talking and hanging out on a daily basis!!!

Reviewer: Persephonesfolly (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 07:32 PM · On: Chapter 1

That's so Bella, the tripping and the underestimating herself - you nailed her character perfectly. 

I could practically feel her flustered embarassment over not knowing the hall pass policy at the school. 

Nicely done!



Author's Response: Haha, thanks I'm glad you liked it!

Reviewer: InLustWithEC (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 12:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute :)  I like this so far.

What about ben finally getting up the courage to ask Angela out?



Author's Response: That would be cute, I wonder if Edward would help him along...anyway I'll have to peruse my Twilight copy and see exactly which chapter Ben and Angela start dating...

Reviewer: Ophelia (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 01:26 AM · On: Chapter 1

I love it!!!!

Reviewer: KatieBelle (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

This was cute. I can see it happening, poor Bella. It's true - only Bella could manage to not notice Emmett lol. Can't wait for more of this sweet series!

Author's Response: Thanks! I hope you keep reading!

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: November 18, 2008 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sorry it posted twice. And I thought of another suggestion. I'd would absolutely have loved to be a fly on the wall when Bella had to go to the hospital after breaking her hand against Jacob's face. What kind of drugs did they give her. I'll bet that loopy drugged sleep talking was rather interesting that night. Oh please do this one. Please?

 

~Mia



Author's Response: lol that would be hilarious, i'll have to save that one in the back of my mind for later!

Reviewer: Lady Saffir (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 11:39 PM · On: Chapter 1

And I'm sure that Emmett heard her statement. The grief he can dish out to Edward.  Looks to be very interesting. :)

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would like to see Bella's job moments. Or picking out schools with the Cullens'. Or if you wanted to be racier, Edward's fight for Sainthood during Bella's human moments. If you wanted to be dark and broody, Edward getting himself under control, and whether he was grateful that her scent had changed a bit after the blood infusions after James' attack. Ooh, what about what Edward did to keep himself occupied when he was visiting FL with Bella. I know I'm skipping around the books like mad. I'm just spewing suggestions as they strike is all.

I've really begun to enjoy these bits from you. You have quite a nice sense of humor, and it is very enjoyable,

 

~Mia

Reviewer: notmyself (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 11:33 PM · On: Chapter 1

I would like to see Bella's job moments. Or picking out schools with the Cullens'. Or if you wanted to be racier, Edward's fight for Sainthood during Bella's human moments. If you wanted to be dark and broody, Edward getting himself under control, and whether he was grateful that her scent had changed a bit after the blood infusions after James' attack. Ooh, what about what Edward did to keep himself occupied when he was visiting FL with Bella. I know I'm skipping around the books like mad. I'm just spewing suggestions as they strike is all.

I've really begun to enjoy these bits from you. You have quite a nice sense of humor, and it is very enjoyable,

 

~Mia



Author's Response: Haha, my you have a lot of ideas! Well anyway, unfortunately this series is only focused in Twilight, once it is finished though I will move onto New Moon. I'm a bit of an obsessive compulsive person and so I have to do things in order other wise the world will end (I know it won't actually end, but you get my point), but i will definitely write some of your ideas when I get to those chapters!

Reviewer: NoMoreThanUsual (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 09:15 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was adorable.  Nice touch to have her run into . . . er . . .over Emmett! LOL  I loved this piece.  Please do more, if inspiration strikes.  I'd love to hear another POV when Edward comes back after running away (her first day) and starts talking with her again. (Maybe Mike's?)  Then again, I'm game for whatever your muse whispers to you. :o)

Author's Response: Haha, thanks, I was thinking about possibly doing an Edward/Tanya piece as well, and I hope you keep reading

Reviewer: Elizabeth (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 08:42 PM · On: Chapter 1

this was really cute, and fit well with the style of the first book. i cant wait to see what else you have up your sleeve!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'll try to keep 'em coming

Reviewer: edward_lover229 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2008 08:12 PM · On: Chapter 1

That was cute:]

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.