Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Bathroom Gossip
Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 04:13 PM · On: Chapter 1

Cute idea!

Reviewer: Kendra (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2012 01:22 PM · On: Chapter 1

I love this.  Funny and interesting.  I wouldn't mind running into Emmett in a hallway, either.

Reviewer: ilovedobermans2 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

This is great!  i can't wait for the next chapter - I wish there was an alert thing to sign up to so I would know when you update!  This is funny!  I like how she thinks she must have had food on her face!

Reviewer: GiftfromtheGods (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2010 05:27 AM · On: Chapter 1

Really liked it.

Hm I would like to read about that moment,when Edward brings her truck back to school and leaves that 'be safe' note.

 

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 07:38 AM · On: Chapter 1

Eye sex with the only untaken Cullen, I would enjoy that very much indeed. Cute story! (:

Reviewer: JRParz (Signed) · Date: February 11, 2010 08:02 AM · On: Chapter 1

I just wanted you to know that I really enjoyed this story.  Given this tale proved influential in writing my "The Bella and Edward Show," I made it a point to drop you a line.  In my ending notes, after the Epilogue, I'll give my appropriate thanks then.

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2009 04:30 PM · On: Chapter 1

very cute

Reviewer: eje (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2009 07:10 PM · On: Chapter 1

These one shots are great!

Reviewer: LiliRose-x (Signed) · Date: July 14, 2009 11:53 AM · On: Chapter 1

Me likey. (: It would be Emmett that she runs into. I really liked this, well done. Check out my story (: x

Reviewer: mineFanatics (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 02:56 PM · On: Chapter 1

eh. :/

Reviewer: LJ Summers (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2009 08:08 AM · On: Chapter 1

Ha! Lovely idea for a series. I like this opening gambit. Very "real."

Reviewer: mscope (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2009 04:49 PM · On: Chapter 1

I added this story to favorite series a while back so I would remember to come back, read and review and then forgot all about it...yeah, go figure.  

So I just read the first one.  How much fun.  Rather interesting for Bella to overhear this in the rest room but not unexpected.  

Having attended a small school all my life it does not surprise me that a new student would create such a stir.  We had 72 graduates my senior year.  Our sons, on the other hand, attended a high school so large that a student could get lost, a new student could virtually go unnoticed.  The average graduating class was 1200.  Such a major difference.

I can definitly see into Bella's mindset here.

Sandra

Reviewer: EdwardBellafan15 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was.....strange....

Reviewer: EdwardBellafan15 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2009 11:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

that was.....strange....

Reviewer: 3dwardluva (Signed) · Date: May 21, 2009 08:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

ahh my first review on this site, aww that was awesome and i loved how emmett was there and caught her I could see this moment fitting well into the book

Reviewer: Brunette1332 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2009 01:46 PM · On: Chapter 1

that was really good!! Normally I'm not one say so, but I thought you got the characters prefectly

"That's one I've never heard" haha love it

Reviewer: mybigteddybearemmett (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2009 05:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

Great job i loved it.

Reviewer: kay321 (Signed) · Date: March 10, 2009 07:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

This is cute!

Reviewer: Eline (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2009 12:03 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very Nice!

Reviewer: CrysCullen (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2009 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 1

Very awesome! Keep them coming!

 

Reviewer: folm (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2009 07:29 AM · On: Chapter 1

Very cute!  I love how she runs into Emmett!

Reviewer: bellaleone (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 06:25 PM · On: Chapter 1

awh I totally love this! you did a great job!

 

Reviewer: Whispers in the Night (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2009 12:55 PM · On: Chapter 1

Little lady. cute he's a texan now.. j/k Well any missing moments with Rose, Alice, jasper or Emmett are more than welcomed for you to write :)

Reviewer: k8ew8e (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2009 06:45 PM · On: Chapter 1

I liked this! It was so cute! I hope that you finish!

I love fluff like this!

Reviewer: Anna (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2008 08:09 AM · On: Chapter 1

Great idea for series! Nice job!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.