Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 03:05 AM · On: One Shot

I loved this one too!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! :)

Reviewer: jwo (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2011 05:24 PM · On: One Shot

I love your Robstengasms (and the word too, haha).  They must have the hottest sex, you can tell he's very satisfied, just by the way he's always looking at her.  I'm sure she's willing to do anything with him.  Please continue with one-shots or whatever you feel like! 



Author's Response:

Haha - I loved this feedback! Thanks! So funny. Glad you are enjoying the Robstengasms. Yes, I'm sure they are too! ;)

Reviewer: aratto (Signed) · Date: January 10, 2011 05:23 AM · On: One Shot

Ahh! you write the smut so well. Great job, I wouldn't change a thing. Love getting these hot little one shots from you.



Author's Response:

Hehe - thanks for the awesome feedback! So glad to hear it! :)

Reviewer: beng_326 (Signed) · Date: January 09, 2011 10:08 PM · On: One Shot

i love all these stories of yours! love these one-shots!



Author's Response:

I'm so glad you like them so much! I enjoy writing them, too. I'll try to write up some new Robsten soon!

Thanks again!

XOXO <3

Reviewer: golddigger99 (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 05:22 PM · On: One Shot

Very naughty which in my book, translates to very good!!!



Author's Response:

Why thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed the naughtiness!

Reviewer: jerseyhalliwell (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2011 07:16 AM · On: One Shot

this was so awesome :)



Author's Response:

:) Thank you so much! <3

Reviewer: mountainlion718 (Signed) · Date: January 05, 2011 04:08 PM · On: One Shot

i love you little one shots about them....:) please continue! great job

Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you love them. I really appreciate the feedback! :)

Reviewer: Evilangel6714 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 10:52 PM · On: One Shot

*sigh* I can't ever get enough of this. I don't think I even need to watch porn anymore cuz this is what does it for me right here. lol Keep it up I want to see more from you. Are you gonna do a multichap? That would be awesome.



Author's Response:

*Blush* Aww, thanks! What great feedback! <3

Reading fanfic porn is totally better than watching it! ;)

I'm nervous about doing a multichap but I think I will try soon. I have an Edward/Bella one started (not up yet) but I should try a Robsten one. You guys' positive comments are giving me more confidence that I can do it.

Anyway, so glad you liked it so much!

XOXO

Reviewer: 21Twilight21 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 07:19 PM · On: One Shot

Loved it!! I love Robsten stories lol! Great work!

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the feedback! So glad to hear you loved it! <3

Reviewer: loyalluv (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 06:45 PM · On: One Shot

Man, things got really hot in here all of a sudden *fans self*

I just loved this!



Author's Response:

Thank you so so much! I'm so glad you loved it! That's so nice to hear. <3

Reviewer: Vendeg (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 04:02 PM · On: One Shot

My Goodness!  I think I need a cold shower.  Keep up the good work, I love your stories!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! Perhaps I should provide cold showers and fans with my stories! ;)

Reviewer: krisellabella (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 11:44 AM · On: One Shot

superb as always...keep it up



Author's Response:

Aww! Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 05:44 AM · On: One Shot

Love it



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 02:22 AM · On: One Shot

i know we all probably wish that was us with him in that office



Author's Response:

I'd be pretty happy being either one of them for a day! Thank you so much for your feedback!

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 01:57 AM · On: One Shot

I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUU. PLEASE WRITE MOREE



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: MoiAndrea (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 01:55 AM · On: One Shot

I LOVE YOUUUUUUUUUUUUUU



Author's Response:

Thanks! Check out my other stories if you want!

XOXO

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 11:00 PM · On: One Shot

i loved it



Author's Response:

I'm so glad! Thanks! :)

Reviewer: beng_326 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 10:56 PM · On: One Shot

LOVE IT!



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)

Reviewer: other (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 09:48 PM · On: One Shot

yay I quite enjoy your robsten fics! Have you considered doing a series not unlike 'beyond twilight'? I think you'd be great at this, though I like these one-shots all the same! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks! I definitely have considered it. I'm just getting back into writing fiction after a long hiatus so this is sort of my way of easing myself back into writing. Even if it is pure smut, what better muses? ;)

But yes, I think I may do something besides Robsten one-shots at some point. And probably some Edward/Bella too.

Thanks for the thoughtful feedback! :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.