Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Never A Choice
Reviewer: sarasue (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 03:14 AM · On: Chapter 1

WHY?

Reviewer: christiner (Signed) · Date: February 27, 2011 04:47 PM · On: Chapter 1

Are you going to develop that further or what? seems extremely short to just be left as a one shot. it was different to anything that i have read before and could have potential to be good. How about this.........

Maybe the pull to Bella was so intense that Edward could have used one of those special bullets that make it look like a person has died (like in that XXX Vin Diesal movie) but he plans to steal Bella's body away before she gains consiousness - replacing her body with another corpse before burning down the whole morgue in the process to eliminate suspicion that her real body has gone missing. But can he keep her safe in a secluded location - and will she forgive him for taking her away from everyone & everything she knows and loves?? Throw in some all important smut as well as some action & suspense and it could be a really good.

Reviewer: ldydaydream (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 05:22 AM · On: Chapter 1

I knew it was the damn gun!! I don't know how I knew, but I guessed that one pretty darn good!! And yeah.....WTF?!

Reviewer: Jesscoo (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 01:07 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sorry,I didn't like it. To simple, no climax, just plain.

Reviewer: Jesscoo (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 01:06 AM · On: Chapter 1

Sorry,I didn't like it. To simple, no climax, just plain.

Reviewer: britablue (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 04:11 AM · On: Chapter 1

wtf! brilliant but still wtf?!? not sure what I was thinking this story was going to be like but um yeah brilliantly suprised! *cheers*

Reviewer: IAmSwitzerland31 (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2011 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 1

wow! i really liked that it was told by the gun's POV! It was a great and interesting change in perspective! Kind of like the "if walls could talk..." question. I love that you took a risk going against all the taboos of fanfiction, such as having edward kill bella (and her not coming back to life in any way shape or form). I loved it! Great job!!

Reviewer: Soccer1023 (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 05:06 PM · On: Chapter 1

Wow!  That was good -- but I can't see where this story is going if it is a Bella/Edward story.  She's dead now!  hahahaha  Loved it though!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the love, but it's just a one-shot. I wont be expanding on it.

Reviewer: Jharris1313 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 04:18 PM · On: Chapter 1

WTF is right... but it was well written. good job!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2011 01:40 AM · On: Chapter 1

Holy shit!

Reviewer: gpl993 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 03:53 PM · On: Chapter 1

I knew it was an inanimate object!  Don't ask how I just did...

Reviewer: Rizandace (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 05:35 AM · On: Chapter 1

So creative! From the POV of the gun... did not see that coming!

That was really lovely. Good work! Write some more weird POV stories!



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you so much. I was so worried that either people wouldn't get it that it was a gun or that I wouldn't b ale to pull it off. Again, thank you for your kind words :)

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: TeamTaylor2010 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 05:31 AM · On: Chapter 1

WTF is an understatement. Hahha. Wish I understood it a bit better though. hahah. I don't like Bella being killed. lol. Oh well. :)



Author's Response:

I got the idea from a story called The Perfect Wife, during a chapter where Bella is writing a paper in the POV of a bullet. I found the story on a site called The Writers Coffee Shop, under their top 10 page. But I will warn you now, the story is very disturbing.

Thank you for reading and taking the time to review :)

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: mbellaandedwardm (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 03:43 AM · On: Chapter 1

WTF wat is this the perfect wife about that made you want to kill bella i mean what the hell, lol
well until next time
mbellaandedwardm

Author's Response:

LOL... The story, The Perfect Wife, didn't want me to kill off Bella. There was a part in the story where Bella was writing an paper, and the story she wrote was in the POV of a bullet. Now if you want to read the story The Perfect Wife, I want to let you know it is very disturbing, and to take all warnings each chapter has very seriously. I found the story on the site The Writers Coffee Shop on there top 10 page.

Thank you for reading and for taking the time to show some love :)

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: VictoriaCullen (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 03:16 AM · On: Chapter 1

WTF

Oh my flippin word--I didn't expect that.  Well-written and totally heartbreaking.



Author's Response:

Thank you... LOL. :)

Reviewer: boyerohana (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 01:15 AM · On: Chapter 1

WTF! But in a good way. You were right the POV was a great way to end and it was a hell of a surprise!



Author's Response:

Awe, thank you. I had a lot of fun writing it.

Big Hugs, Kris

Reviewer: feebee70 (Signed) · Date: December 31, 2010 12:36 AM · On: Chapter 1

A fitting tribute.



Author's Response:

Thank you :)

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.