Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For When Pigs Fly
Reviewer: helloimcheese (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2013 01:26 PM · On: Chapter 2

You must continue! I love this and the fluff, hilarity and comic genius that rolls off Edward just calls to me! :)

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

This was fun; I hope you'll come back to do more of these! 

Reviewer: Micm (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2012 09:41 PM · On: Chapter 1

The Charlotte's Web comment/title was a cute idea! Poor Mike! Edward has the patience of a saint; but Mike is standing on Edward's last good nerve! It was always weird that Bella didn't see that Edward planned to take Bella to prom. 

Reviewer: ruthh (Signed) · Date: March 22, 2011 08:52 PM · On: Chapter 2

i like it ! Its funny !:)

Reviewer: sogian (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 12:41 AM · On: Chapter 2

xaxaxa... That was hilarious. Alice is the best!!! The shirt i thing is a must... There is no other way the boys realize that Bella is with Edward and don't want anyone else. Edward is going to kill someone but he can't decide who is first. xaxaxa

Reviewer: princess bella edward (Signed) · Date: December 15, 2010 09:59 AM · On: Chapter 2

that's my favourite cute G rated fic in a long while. everyone else just makes them cheesy or boring. well done. 

Reviewer: karenbush2007 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 09:07 AM · On: Chapter 2

Hey i like these kind of stories, so funny. i like seeing edward a little jealous. please tell me your arent done yet!!!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:16 AM · On: Chapter 2

Oooh, I'm intrigued :)... Update soon please, addicts to your story are waiting for their shot!

Reviewer: Sugargirl (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2010 08:03 AM · On: Chapter 1

Loving the story, now running of to read the next chapter :)!

Reviewer: excusemymuse (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2010 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 2

Where's the rest? Inquiring minds want to know what happens next! PPMS! Thanks.

Reviewer: ilovedobermans2 (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 01:47 AM · On: Chapter 2

Cute!  I love it!!!!

Reviewer: spockdatabones (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2010 05:43 PM · On: Chapter 2

ah come on!  this is fun.  it's no fun if we can't see edward getting his way and  actually taking bella to the prom!  come on finish it please!

Reviewer: rin1591 (Signed) · Date: April 03, 2010 10:37 PM · On: Chapter 2

This was hilarious... I loved it... Thank you for sharing

Reviewer: elina (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2010 01:49 PM · On: Chapter 2

hillarious!! really funny, please continue!!!

Reviewer: gabthebomb1 (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2010 10:39 AM · On: Chapter 2

Good job! I like your style.

Reviewer: EmoryB123 (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2009 01:03 PM · On: Chapter 2

Cute! It could have gone on and on! Good job!

Reviewer: MissTwilightFFS (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 10:55 AM · On: Chapter 2

Laughed so hard I couldn'r breath! absolutley AMAZING!

 

WRITE MORE!

Reviewer: Daeuiel (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2009 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 2

I dig it, it's funny

Reviewer: littlemiss185 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2009 09:52 AM · On: Chapter 2

Great chapter!!!  Love the story!!!  

Reviewer: linchuha (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

I liked it a lot!!! It would be very nice if youwrote some more

Reviewer: linchuha (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2009 07:38 PM · On: Chapter 2

I liked it a lot!!! It would be very nice if youwrote some more

Reviewer: StickyTwizzlers (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2009 08:05 PM · On: Chapter 1

You should so continue this with all 4 books it would be so sweet!

Reviewer: Brandi (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2009 12:09 AM · On: Chapter 2

Poor Bella and Edward.  I loved the idea of the tee-shirt.

Reviewer: shammy (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:18 AM · On: Chapter 2

sooo funny...hahaha...will there be chapter 3?

LOL..that was great....very refreshing

Reviewer: shammy (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2009 08:04 AM · On: Chapter 1

sooo like it.cute

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.