Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Perchance to Dream
Reviewer: forall87 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2013 05:12 AM · On: Chapter 1- Just Friends

NYU isnt an Ivy leauge 



Author's Response:

Okay, thanks. 

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2013 06:16 AM · On: Chapter 10- On the Roof

 I am not so sure about him. You don't jump from one person to another.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2013 06:04 AM · On: Chapter 9- Tomorrow and Tomorrow and Tomorrow

she deserves this.  She needs to leave him alone.  This is stalkerish and sick.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2013 05:57 AM · On: Chapter 8- In a Bubble

I am tettering here. Bella is so desperate and he is engaged. So let him alone don't be some Fangirl.  She has more in her than this.  Celebrities are addicted to themselves. No one needs that long term.. RUN

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: July 25, 2013 05:10 AM · On: Chapter 5- Smoke and Mirrors

his obligation.. A woman no doubt.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: November 01, 2011 03:09 AM · On: Chapter 13 - Life

Wow at the shower fun lol

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 02:11 PM · On: Chapter 13 - Life

Damn...hot hot hot.   These two haven't even done anything, and it was hot.   I loved how Edward was trying to be himself, and relax with Bella.   Their time in the elevator almost killed me.   I loved it all!!   Can't wait for more!   Send us the rest of their night soon.   I'm sure it will make us all scream, and not in a bad way....LOL!   Loved it!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 04:10 AM · On: Chapter 12- What Dreams May Come

Holy shit! Pent up sexual tension...damn. I totally picture the scene in Risky Business lol

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 12:03 AM · On: Chapter 12- What Dreams May Come

Damn...damn...damn...that was .....er.....hot!   Yeah....HOT!!   Who wouldn't love a train ride with this guy.   He is amazingly gifted in a sexual way....and they haven't even had real sex yet!!   DAMN!!!   So it is finally going to happen for these two!!      So....Jane....hmmmm!   I guess he feel indebted to her.   Wonder how this is going to all work out.   So interesting!!   Keep up the writing!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I will. I will upload the next chapter in a couple of days. :)

Reviewer: RobsMyEdibleArt (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2011 11:21 PM · On: Chapter 9- Tomorrow and Tomorrow and Tomorrow

I tried to do this a long fucking time ago, but Twi'd doesn't cooperate sometimes! Oy! Anyway...OMG...I didn't see that coming at all. I feel like I should have, but I'm slow anymore! Lol! I love it, I love it, I love it! Bring on the drama! Since I didn't know you had a new chapter up, because even though I marked this as a favorite story, Twi'd again, didn't want to cooperate, I'll be reading that now! Yay!



Author's Response: LOL, thank you. Stupid twilighted!

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2011 05:49 AM · On: Chapter 10- On the Roof

Is it a sex workshop? :) Jane needs some meds. Edward and Liam together were adorable.



Author's Response: Aww thanks RandyWriter. Jane is fun. Can't wait to see what dhe does next... oh, wait, I'm not supposed to talk about that... I liked Edward and Liam too. Aww. :) And a sex workshop sounds precise. Yep, that's exactly what I have planned. ;)

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 04:06 PM · On: Chapter 10- On the Roof

Now that was a sudden change, but a good one.   One minute...SLAP...Jane and Bella are duking it out....then she see's sick little Liam...then Edward is chasing Bella down, and confessing how much he loves her and can't be without her.   And now they are off to the workshop....Whoa.   A great chapter.   A lot to digest, but definitely a great chapter!!!!   Keep up the great work.  We want to know what goes on at the Workshop!!



Author's Response: A lot happens at the workshop. *snicker*

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2011 04:05 AM · On: Chapter 9- Tomorrow and Tomorrow and Tomorrow

That's fucked up!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 07:09 PM · On: Chapter 9- Tomorrow and Tomorrow and Tomorrow

Wow!!! What a gut wrencher for a chapter ending.    WTF  WTF  WTF!!   Jane is his fiancee or is she just saying it, a plan of Edwards to keep Bella away for her own good???   Wasn't sure why she was answering Edward's facebook, unless she's got him under lock and key.   What is going on?   Think Bella better go to that workshop and get some answers!   Keep writing!  We'll be waiting for answers!   I think we're just missing the other characters and that is what we need.   Jacob is OK, but we miss the Emmetts and the Jaspers of the Cullens.  Are they making an appearance soon?



Author's Response: Emmett's coming, Rosalie and Carlisle are too but much later. Jasper's a surprise. And how Jane got into Edward's facebook is answered in chapter ten which should be up in a couple days. Glad this was gut wrenching sweetie. I try. I try.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 12, 2011 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 8- In a Bubble

Well...that was a bit steamy....I see Edward is just as possessed with Bella as she is with him, but for some reason, he is engaged to someone else.   Hmmm... sounds strange.   Not sure if he's really engaged or if there is something else going on that he wants to keep her protected from harm.   I mean, who wouldn't want to have a true shocking kiss....lol.   No angel...hmmmmm.   Keep up the good work.   It's getting more and more interesting!!



Author's Response: Thanks! I love your reviews! I'm glad you're thinking this is getting more and more interesting. I think you're one of only a few who feel that way. So, I hope I continue to keep you interested.

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: April 07, 2011 10:10 PM · On: Chapter 7- A Necessary Truth

Jessica a prostitute and Evans her pimp...funny.   I guess they are really big on mistakes in papers, otherwise, why would they be asking her who Edward is?   Also, where the hell is that boy?   He makes appearances, and then disappears just as quick.   What the hell?   Write soon.  Great job!



Author's Response: Thanks for liking my joke there lol. And calling Hamlet "Edward" in an English final has to raise some alarms, no? Edward will be back sooner than you think.

Reviewer: lmw (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2011 08:22 AM · On: Chapter 6- Good-night, Sweet Ladies Good-night

I believe at this time Bella has the song "It's A Small World" stuck in her head!   Great chapter.  I'm looking foward to the next one.



Author's Response: LOL. Thanks!

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2011 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 6- Good-night, Sweet Ladies Good-night

I knew it had to be her, or Edward's mother.   Great.   A little confused on who sent her those text messages, but I bet it is Edward.    Keep writing...my brain will catch up sooner or later, lol.   You just keep me on my toes.   I need to actually pay attention when I am reading.



Author's Response:

Jessica sent her the messages. The reason why there were numbers instead of the usual "CocksuckingWhore" is because Bella deleted her from her phone.

 

You don't pay attention while reading this? Oh, that means I need to write something more interesting. 

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2011 01:40 PM · On: Chapter 5- Smoke and Mirrors

I'm trying to wrap my brain around this story!   It is a remarkable story that keeps me interested to know more.   Where is Edward going?   Why don't thy know each other?   Why does Jacob have a fever now?  Most likely because of Edward.  Keep it up!



Author's Response:

Lol no, Edward didn't cause Jacob's fever. And you find out where Edward's going in chapter 7.

Thanks for the kind words. :)

Reviewer: kitkatr (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 10:47 PM · On: Prologue-Turning

Oh no.....Edward is a mistake?



Author's Response:

I was about to reply but, I'll ask you why do you feel like he's a mistake?

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 08:06 AM · On: Chapter 4- Not to Be

Poor Bella :( Leah's still a bitch.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 07:48 AM · On: Chapter 3- Blood. Blood. Brains. More Brains

Aww Bella lol. It's ok to be a dork :) God, Leah is a bitch and I would like to punch her in her ovaries.

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 18, 2011 07:16 AM · On: Chapter 2- All Dust

Can't wait for Leah lo and bring on Edward :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 07:33 AM · On: Chapter 1- Just Friends

Can't wait for Edward to make his presence known.



Author's Response: Me too lol. He appears in Chapter 3. :)

Reviewer: HockeyChick (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 08:38 AM · On: Prologue-Turning

Wow.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.