Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Hallett Hall
Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2011 09:38 PM · On: Mommy Issues

Now i understand. She let him back in. Now i just need to know why she pushed him out again. So impatient am i.

Reviewer: dh_director (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2011 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 16

Just picked up this story today. Gotta say that it is pretty awesome. I love your characters. I love the cat named Waldo. 

Please don't abandon this story. I've had about 10 authors go MIA in the past little while.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2011 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 16

So painful. I swear this is so heathcliff and whats her name. What are their redeeming features. Thier passion. I wait and wait. you torture me so.

Reviewer: Alyssafan (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2011 02:24 AM · On: The Way Things Were

I've been following this story from the beginning, and I want to say this is one of the best stories on Twilighted - your characters are so well developed, the story is funny, sexy, and sad all at the same time.  The flashback thing works well, too.  I hope more people start picking up on this great story!

Thanks - look forward to more!

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: August 19, 2011 04:46 PM · On: The Way Things Were

I love tour fiction so much! I can't wait for an update!

Reviewer: tonilexington (Signed) · Date: August 17, 2011 11:54 PM · On: The Way Things Were

I love it! You're a very good writer. How many chapters do you think you'll write? 

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 01:38 AM · On: The Way Things Were

OMG what a chap!!!  I love how you time jump!!!!!  Normally its so hard to deal with but you run it flawlessly!!!  Can't wait for more!!

Reviewer: kbtoyz18 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2011 12:29 AM · On: The Way Things Were

Great chapter. Keep it up

Reviewer: TefGomez (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 11:57 PM · On: The Way Things Were

Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 11:14 PM · On: The Way Things Were

The myster is killing me. So sje did go home. And decided to go get edward. Why? This is killing me and yet we are gonna throe in a charlie reinion And mix that pot. Is that what causes the Break up. Too much parental imvolvement?

Reviewer: RandyWriter (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 09:03 PM · On: The Way Things Were

I loved how Bella was so so jealous at the beginning of the story.    She is in love with Edward and wants to know if he has been in any relationships since she left.   She is happy that he hasn't.    I hope Edward can admit soon that he has feelings for Bella and she can finally tell him the whole story.    I love it.    I also loved how Edward wanted to make sure that Bella had no intentions for Mike, and kept her very very distracted.   So great.   OK...so I'm greedy.   Would love to read more .....soon.

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2011 06:55 AM · On: A Round of Applause

A great chapter as always!! It's just a little difficult to keep up when you don't update, because we have to remember two stories ...

But I love the way you tell this story, and the characters!!!

Thanks for everything!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 06:48 PM · On: A Round of Applause

loved this chapter, this chapter is definitiely feeling a little personal. and i LOVED you mentioning The Poisonwood Bible, i loved that book.

Reviewer: navy_wife (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 03:33 AM · On: A Round of Applause

Just found & read this....loving it...even if it's MEGA angst-filled!  Can't wait for more!  :)

Reviewer: vartan22 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2011 12:58 AM · On: A Round of Applause

thank you so much for continuing
this story has given me the worst case of whiplash but i absolutely am hooked

love the style of bouncing back and flashing forward.

i am so torn though, I am with Edward, he left, he poured his heart into her and she tossed it aside, now she realizes how stupid she was and wants a second shot
i hate it when i am both sides of the coin and dont know who to root for but then again i love being surprised
keep it up

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 12:42 AM · On: A Round of Applause

OMFG  I just found this story and clicking next was all I saw I am so so so sorry I faile dto review this story is amazing I love your Bella not the traditional fall in love at first sight no control say or will power shes amazing and fucked up and just wow!!!  I am so excited to see where this goes its an amazing RIDE!!!

Reviewer: Twilightrocks1984 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2011 12:59 PM · On: A Round of Applause

I love this story so far. i can not wait to see what the next xhapter will bring

Reviewer: Bella Landaeta (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2011 07:04 PM · On: A Round of Applause

So completely happy you updated. With you til the end.

Reviewer: angelblue (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 12:41 AM · On: Because We Can

This story has me hooked. Let meknow when its fully Cooked vause the waiting is worse than summer in forks W no bella. Sheesh. Tia needs too knock dome sencein our boy.

Reviewer: AZILIZ (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2011 10:05 AM · On: The Shivers

I've just discovered your story and I love it.... There's enought angst and enought love... Can't wait for the next chapter!

Reviewer: VABelle (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:09 PM · On: Because We Can

really enjoy this story.

Reviewer: Nicka (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 04:19 AM · On: Because We Can

Very nice, somehow I think Tia is going to get hurt

Reviewer: coloradowoman (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2011 01:37 AM · On: Because We Can

Wow, Bella really surprised me when she jumped all over Edward when he came back into town. 

really great chapter!

Reviewer: vickielouisa (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 10:14 PM · On: The Shivers

This is such a brilliant well written story. Am enjoying so much. Bella is absolutely appalling, even with her troubled past I am unable to feel any sympathy for her...yet. After trying to convince Edward she wants him back she is still appearing to want the upper hand, walking off with Collin and making Edward doubt her feelings again. Also showing zero courtesy to Edwards friends (Kate and no doubt Tia) Hoping others stand up to her and are not so forgiving of her terrible behaviour. Why is Alice on her side?

Fantastic, can't wait for whole story to unfold.

 

Reviewer: kbtoyz18 (Signed) · Date: April 27, 2011 09:47 PM · On: Because We Can

Great Chapter but I can wait for the nest one to see the interaction at the party. Thats going to be good.

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.