Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: StillWaters (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 01:31 AM · On: Part Seven

I just love your writing! It always draws me in. It is real and eloquent and full of beautiful imagery. Please keep writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I can assure you I have every intention of continuing to write. It's my favorite thing to do. :)

Reviewer: jilldawgg (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 04:04 AM · On: Part One

Another great story!  I liked the length, too--could get through it in one sitting.   I just wish...sigh...that we'd had a little bit more time to enjoy the two main characters all happy and together (not necessarily lemony) before that trip off into the sunset.  (Epilogue?  Pretty please?) 



Author's Response:

Thank you! So happy you enjoyed it. :)

I've stepped back from Twific for the time being (to write for other fandoms and to focus on schoolwork), so there are no immediate plans for a continuation. But I'll reevaluate that status this summer. So, we'll see.

Thanks again.

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2011 05:22 PM · On: Part Seven

I am glad everyone got there happy ending ... there were so many ways this story could have gone... I like this one.



Author's Response:

I decided I was overdue for a fic with a happy ending. I'm glad you thought it fit. Thank you! :)

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: February 24, 2011 10:31 AM · On: Part Seven

Really loved your story! Im sort of sad to see it finish.



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 07:44 PM · On: Part Six

wow - now I am gonna feel bad for Embry - she is a little skank, - insert giggle here -

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 06:45 PM · On: Part Four

glad everyone is back together - I feel for Jake again.  Makes Bella look kind of fake when she tried to go after Jake like that... but I get it.

As always - great chapter.

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 05:56 PM · On: Part Three

Great description on Jake’s change – I hope his dad is alright.

I enjoy his internal monologue.  Who knew he was so funny.

 

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Part Two

Loved the "Freaky Talent Number Three:  Bella could make a rock feel guilty for disrespecting Jesus.  And she’d only ever been to church twice." line

 

Poor Bella - but she would not be Bella if she didn't get her heart broken.... Still feel sad for her though.  I wonder what happened Monday?!



Author's Response:

First off, I am SO SORRY it took me this long to respond. I don't visit Twilighted on a regular basis anymore, so my reviews have been neglected. Not a good excuse, I know.

Hehe. That line makes me laugh as I re-read it. I don't even know where things like that come from. Jacob's mind is dangerous place. lol.

Yeah. Bella and "broken-hearted" kind of go hand-in-hand. :(

Thank you!

Reviewer: Fadewind (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Part One

eck - poor Jake.  I am happy for Bella and Embry though.



Author's Response:

There will be a lot more "poor Jake"s to come as you read on. Unfortunately. There will be a lot of "poor everyone"s, too. :(

Reviewer: Fantastico (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2011 04:45 PM · On: Part Six

Damn you!! -sniff- I really wanted Bella and Embry together. Don't suppose you'd suddenly change it... -wide, pleading, blue eyes blink back at you- ...would you?



Author's Response:

LOL. I admire your shameless use of "big sad eyes" but... ;)

I have to say though that it makes me happy knowing that there were people rooting for Embry. I love that boy to pieces.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: February 10, 2011 06:46 PM · On: Part Five

Loved the Chapter. The start made me crack up :)



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm here to amuse. ;)

Reviewer: BugRehsom (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2011 01:18 AM · On: Part Five

I really enjoy this story. keep writing.



Author's Response:

Thank you. And I love writing, so no worries about that. :)

Reviewer: mcamastow (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2011 01:28 AM · On: Part Five

tHIS STORY REALY HAS DIFERENT TWIST TO IT I LOVE HOW ITS GOING.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! :)

Reviewer: babybyrdy (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 02:52 PM · On: Part Five

Great story! It's very funny. Keep writing(:

Author's Response:

I'm glad that you're liking the humor. Thanks so much. :)

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2011 04:51 PM · On: Part Four

Loved the chapter



Author's Response:

Thank you!

Reviewer: the brilliant dance x (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 09:51 PM · On: Part Four

Only 11 reviews? 11 REVIEWS?! What is wrong with people? This is one of the best stories EVER. I absolutely LOVE it. Love love love. Actually, obsessed might be a better word. I love how, while I'm reading, you literally have me laughing ridiculously hard at some of the things Jacob thinks and says, but at the same time you have me feeling Jake's pain at watching the girl he loves be with another guy. It's a perfect balance of sincerity and comedy. That's what I call talent! What's also talented is that you have me, a die-hard Bella/Jake fan, liking Bella and Embry together, and unsure of how I want this story to turn out. They both seem to love Bella so much... Of course I want Jake and Bella together in the end, but I'm also now rooting for Embry and Bella at the same time... Gah! I'm torn! It seems that, in this story, Embry seems to be more in love with Bella than Jake is, but maybe Embry is just mushier than Jake? I don't know. I'm dying to see where you take this. Basically, I absolutely adore this story, and I cannot wait till you update! :]



Author's Response:

Long time, no see, hon. :)

I appreciate your indignity on my account, but I think the reason the review count is low on here is because the story is much farther along on FFnet (I actually just posted the final chap today). But I'm glad you love it so much already! That's a huge compliment.

"It's a perfect balance of sincerity and comedy." I've been trying really hard to achieve that, so I'm glad you find the balance to be agreeable.

Love triangles where you don't know who to cheer for are my favorite kinds of love triangles, so I'm actually happy that you're having that problem. ;)

Thanks so much for this stellar review. Made my day.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2011 03:44 PM · On: Part Three

It really does seem like nothing can go right for Bella. Poor Girl! Loved the chapter.



Author's Response:

I know, right? Thins are pretty messy. :/

Thanks so much for commenting!

Reviewer: Erilu77 (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2011 09:37 AM · On: Part One

A Josh Groban fan... by any chance...???



Author's Response:

TOTALLY a Josh Groban fan. Seeing him live in concert was like an out of body experience for me. *sigh*

I know Straight to You is a cover, but I think he sings it better than the original guy. :)

Reviewer: handsonu (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 11:39 PM · On: Part Three

Actually really good, thabks for not throwing them into bed immediately like some do. I hope he doesn't treat her like Embry did. Maybe Jacob will imprint on her!

Author's Response:

Yeah, I never found it very realistic when Bella and Jacob get togeter and...BAM...sex. Of course, not all stories are meant to be realistic, but I'm trying with this one. :)

About the imprinting...you'll have to read and find out!

Thank you.

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:22 PM · On: Part Three

Ah - the change!  So Jake's all wolfy now...is he gonna ditch Bella too.  Eww...this isn't going to end up a Bella/Quil story is it?  If so, I may have to stop reading...



Author's Response:

Hehe. No worries. NOT a Quil/Bella story at all.

Thanks again for the review.

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 06:11 PM · On: Part Two

Oh no!  Embry?  What are ya going buddy?  Oh - those crazy wolves, and their crazy rules!



Author's Response:

lol. That's a nice way of putting it. "Thos crazy wolves." ;)

Reviewer: Pikapuff (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 05:55 PM · On: Part One

Ooh!  BXEmXJ!  I'm excited!  I've always had a soft spot for Embry! Can't wait to read more and see how this all plays out - good job!



Author's Response:

Embry's one of my faves, too. Fanon has turned him into such a sweetheart. :)

Thank you.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 11:25 AM · On: Part Two

Woah! Embrys a bit of an ass....werewolf or not! Loved the chapter.

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 11:17 AM · On: Part Two

Woah! Embrys a bit of an ass....werewolf or not! Loved the chapter.



Author's Response:

Sorry for the late reply.

And, yeah, Embry was an ass. It's easy to understand why, but still.

Thanks so much. :)

Reviewer: LostHalo (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2011 07:37 PM · On: Part One

Never really been one for J/B stories but I love this one!



Author's Response:

That's great that you're willing to take a chance on this one. :)

Thank you!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.