Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For Taking Flight
Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: January 06, 2015 06:04 PM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

I miss this story!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

Well, I'm glad I finally noticed this update.  I was getting quite worried about Rob and Marissa on that board starting some shennanigans, lol, I thought it was brave of them to risk being papped doing something like that but then the real bravery came when they both helped to save little Sophie/Sophia.  Although Rob is angry and tired about being photographed all the time it could have been a different set of pictures that were being taken.  

Will Rob take Marissa to the UK?  I hope so, the change will do them both good.

Jane x

Reviewer: nzjojo (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2013 10:37 AM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

Awesome chapter and I can't wait to read more. A move will be a new adventure for these two!

Reviewer: AmayaBlack (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2013 09:09 PM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

I bet his family will be happy with them moving to London. And maybe then they can start working on a couple of mini-me. Good chapter!

Reviewer: suzuki (Signed) · Date: November 11, 2013 08:38 PM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

I know what's wrong with her! she wants a kid! XD now let's see how long it takes her to realize this XD great job and plz update soon ^^

Reviewer: twilightmom96 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2013 08:32 PM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

i think i see babies soon!

 

Reviewer: AussieECfan (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2013 12:49 AM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

Loved it :) My heart raced as the situation with the little girl evolved and Rob and Marisa were there to save her.

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2013 11:12 PM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

I think I see english babies in the near future!!! Happy ur back...

Reviewer: Fuzzyfurr1977 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2013 01:33 AM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

Love the end.  Can't wait to see where they land.  Rob needs normal with maybe a side of crazy in the form of a baby?

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2013 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

So nice to see you back. I love the whole going to England idea. A whole new country to explore!

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Blkjklady21 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2013 12:11 AM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

Great chapter.  Glad you are back. Love the last little bit of twilight humor..

Reviewer: LeechLover (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2013 07:51 PM · On: Chapter 40 The Beach

I think it's been too long.



Author's Response:

Does that mean it's been too long since an update and you've missed the story or it's been too long and you're not interested anymore?

Reviewer: lizzierichards (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2013 01:45 AM · On: Chapter 28 - Just Well Taken Care Of

I love it love it love it! This is amazingly well written. The characterization is brilliant. love rob and marissa character. Their love is smoldering hot and passionate. I wonder if M's stalker is someone she knows?

Reviewer: fozzie (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2013 03:33 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Someday

Wow this is one Hot story.  Loving it and I'm so glad she was ok.

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: March 21, 2013 10:19 AM · On: Chapter 40 - Someday

I'm so glad that Marissa is feeling better.  Rob was so sweet when they were discussing having kids 'someday'.  It is a bit of a dilema when to start a family but I think you eventually know when the time is right.  So it's back to reality with a dirty great big bump, I love how Marissa sent her man off to work with a packed lunch, lol.

Jane x

Reviewer: mrs_rsmith_thecure (Signed) · Date: March 16, 2013 02:26 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Someday

all caught up - so yummy! xo

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2013 06:02 PM · On: Chapter 40 - Someday

Ahhh home sweet home....

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2012 12:06 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Solice

Geez, I'd love to wake up to Rob that way and never stop, lol, impossible I know but a girl can dream.  It's so good to have you back again, I'm looking forward to more.

Jane x

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2012 06:19 AM · On: Chapter 38 - Solice

Yeah, I want wake him!!!!!!

 

And he can wake me too!

Reviewer: ddcdragonfly (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 12:42 PM · On: Chapter 38 - The Verdict

Glad to see you back. Excellent story. Great chapter. Loved the ending texts!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 12:33 AM · On: Chapter 38 - The Verdict

Well thank God for that, I really couldn't see how they could come back with a different verdict.  I think it will help Marissa to move forward a lot more once Samantha is finally sentenced.

Jane x

Reviewer: cmg1218 (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 04:59 PM · On: Chapter 38 - The Verdict

Yippie, now we need a baby!

Reviewer: suzuki (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 10:31 AM · On: Chapter 38 - The Verdict

lol I'd actually almost be interested in seeing how it's possible for the jury to find her not guilty XD great job and plz update soon ^^

Reviewer: Gabi-b (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 06:42 AM · On: Chapter 38 - The Verdict

Another amazing chapter, I miss this story soooo much.

Xxxxx

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2012 12:01 AM · On: Chapter 38 - The Verdict

Oh, if you had found her not guilty, you'd better have locked her crazy ass up in the booby hatch for a loooong time!!

 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.