Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For When It Rains
Reviewer: Buggy24 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 11:05 PM · On: The Darkest Light

EEEEEEEEEEEE!!! I'm bouncing in my seat!!! Can you tell?!?

Author's Response:

Sure can! :) :) :) :) And can you tell that I type too many smiley faces when people get that excited about my story? It's because I'm bouncing in my seat! Honest!

Reviewer: monica1981 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 10:39 PM · On: The Darkest Light

The big thaing that stuck out to me is that Rosalie didn't refer to Bella as her sister.



Author's Response:

Yeah, that's true but, from my reading, I don't really think they got all that close at the end of BD. And I think it's obvious that Alice was her sister for a LOT longer so, especially since I have Rosalie worrying about Jasper, Alice would be more to the forefront of her mind. I hope that makes sense and I hope that it doesn't turn you off the story. Thanks for pointing it out, though. :)

Reviewer: jenzhere99 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 10:27 PM · On: The Darkest Light

L O V I N G this story!!! A D O R I N G how often you post new chapters!!! Keep 'em coming!



Author's Response:

Thanks!!! I'm glad you love it and you can expect new chapters once a week or less. I hate waiting so long for chapters that I have to reread the last one so I always keep a few chapters ahead in my writing to avoid long dryspells. Super glad you appreciate it!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 10:08 PM · On: The Darkest Light

sorry...i can't answer right now...puddles of good do not have typing fingers...



Author's Response:

That's your best review yet! :)

Reviewer: laurell (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 09:01 PM · On: The Darkest Light

oooh! bring on christmas! is ther going to be mistletoe ;)



Author's Response:

Shoot! I wrote it and forgot mistletoe completely! But I think there's something much better!! :)

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 08:27 PM · On: The Darkest Light

Love it and can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thanks & hope you like what's coming!

Reviewer: Carapheonix (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 06:36 PM · On: The Darkest Light

Really really good! <3 <3 <3 I can't wait unti lthe next chapter~! We totally have to talk again soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I think you'll like the next chapter! Probably won't be up until next Tuesday or Wednesday, though. And we do totally have to talk again soon!

Reviewer: oldladytish (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 05:41 PM · On: The Darkest Light

I am so loving this story. It's so nice to read a sweet and loving story and you have the characters down perfectly. Thank you.



Author's Response:

Awww, that's so sweet!!!! Thank you so much for saying so! I did think about putting conflict or danger in but I think it needs to stay sweet and loving. And I'm so glad that you like the way I have the characters! Keep telling me what you think!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 05:00 PM · On: The Darkest Light

well they are getting a little more intimate! cant wait to see whats instore



Author's Response:

Yep, intimate is good, though, right? Hope you like what's coming!

Reviewer: chrisbell (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 04:56 PM · On: The Darkest Light

That was so sweet!  I am really enjoying this story. Thanks so much for sharing it. 



Author's Response:

You are very welcome! Thanks so much for reviewing!

Reviewer: calamityjen (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 04:36 PM · On: The Darkest Light

Love it!



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: OperaAngel (Signed) · Date: February 03, 2011 03:39 PM · On: The Darkest Light

hate it! haha just kidding, as if i could ever hate it! great work as always, and the tentative relationship is going at a believable pace too, which is a very good thing. and not that i've ever been to a Chuck E Cheese, but their pizza doesn't sound very nice lol! awaiting the next chapter impatiently as usual!



Author's Response:

Trying to give me a heart attack much?! Sheesh! :)

I've actually one been to Chuck E Cheese once and the pizza was gross while the games with a tiny bit fun, but maybe I was already too old at 10.

Anyhoo, thanks once again for a lovely review (even if I nearly choked on my tea when I read it!)

Reviewer: Amanda Rich (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 11:46 PM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

great chapter

keep on writing

love it

post more soon

please and thank you

Love~Amanda Rich



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I've hit a tiny wall right now, but I am about eight chapters ahead so more will be posted as soon as my beta finishes with it! Glad you like it!

Nicole

Reviewer: OperaAngel (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2011 11:52 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

:) sorry i couldn't review earlier, midweek trip down to London meant no internet access. great as always, and Rosalie actually accepting Angela is a nice thing to see. Looking forward to seeing how Angela copes with the wolves and Charlie, not to mention i'm sure Nessie will be a right bundle of christmas energy. and yay for healing Jasper, he shouldn't have to be sad forever (which we all know he won't be anyway, but still it's good to see!). keep up the good work! xx



Author's Response:

No need to apologize! I wish I could take a trip to London!

I'm glad you liked Rosalie. I was worried that she'd be too out of character.

Thanks for another lovely & sweet review!

Reviewer: merijune (Anonymous) · Date: January 26, 2011 07:25 PM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

I really like the pace of this chapter. I love the despcription of the holiday activities.  Jasper's & Angela's scenes at Grouse and now at the end really make this a lovely story. I can't wait to read more!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much! I was kind of worried that the description of the holiday activities might bog down the chapter too much so I'm happy to hear that they didn't!

Reviewer: Buggy24 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 03:16 PM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

Love!!! Love!!!!! Love this chapter!!!! I absolutely cannot wait for the next chapter!! :)

Author's Response:

Thanks so very much! Next chapter is with my beta and then I'll submit it!

Reviewer: Dryad (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 10:18 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

i am SOOOO addicted to this story! I feel like a squeeing fangirl everytime i see its updated!



Author's Response:

Do you know how happy that makes me?! Seriously happy! Thanks so very much!

Reviewer: MommasLittleMasochist (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 08:51 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

AWWW thats sweet!!

I finally started this story today after hearing nothing but good things, from everyone. I really like this story so far and I like that angela found out because of nessies gift.

anyway, update soon.



Author's Response:

Awww, thanks for the sweet review! I can't believe everyone is rec'ing my story! It's totally making my day.

I'm really glad that you like how Angela found out. And I'll update as soon as my beta does her magic!

Reviewer: Filippanna (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 06:17 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

OH, thats goooood ! You know I love this story at a stalkerisch level so I´ll just say that no, you didn´t loose anything, it is a nicely paced, lovely story.



Author's Response:

Thanks so very much for being my very first stalker!!!! :) Seriously, I'm so glad you love the story so much and you're reviews always make me happy and inspire me to write more!

Reviewer: Daylen (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 03:51 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

aww what a place to fade out for the chapter!! :)

Rosalie's been surprising, but nice, but looks like there's even more ahead! Looking forward to Charlie seeing Angela, to be honest though, since I feel like he's the one who's really going to make her more certain of her place (even beyond what Rose could do)



Author's Response:

Thanks for another sweet review! You know I love my cliffie fade outs! And yes, there is more ahead with Rosalie and even a bit of bonding with Leah!

Reviewer: tammgrogan (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 02:28 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

I realy love this story



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 02:01 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

Aww! I'm so glad Jazzy's feeling better :) As usual, great chapter, and I can't wait for the next one! I'm also excited to see Charlie again. Love him. :)

Great job! Update soon.

~Madelyn xx



Author's Response:

Thanks for the sweet review! Hope you like the next couple chapters!

Nicole

Reviewer: nsturms72 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 01:38 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

love it!

Reviewer: lanigirl95687 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 01:29 AM · On: Unanticipated Invitations

jasper is opening up more! cant wait to see what the holidays will hold for everyone 



Author's Response:

Thanks! Hope you like the holidays! I'm a teeny bit nervous about what people will think so be sure to let me know, good or bad!

Reviewer: rosaliehale (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 02:21 AM · On: Unexpected Definite

Ahhh Emmett. Gotta love him. :) Can't wait for more. Keep it coming. It's always great.

~Madelyn xx

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.