Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: yule (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 11:26 PM · On: One Shot

ive actually wondered a lot about how they did it, the honeymoon scene, modesty sock or not, i think its impossible for them not to get turned on while filming however innocently. hahaha....i can totally imagine this happening, but one thing for sure, those guys (the crew of the film) might really do have an idea on what actually happened, it's hard to miss the look on their faces and the smell of sex in the air....but well. theyre the ones who keep all the best secrets, if they wanted too, i think theyre even capable of telling/spilling the true love story of robsten from twilight to breaking dawn

Reviewer: deleanna70 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2011 06:17 PM · On: One Shot

One word: Awesome!

Author's Response:

Thank you! :)

Reviewer: apriln (Signed) · Date: March 20, 2011 09:34 PM · On: One Shot

im so gonna imagine them really having sex in that scene now lol

 



Author's Response:

Oh I know! I can't wait to see! :D

Reviewer: Evaporation (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2011 12:12 PM · On: One Shot

It will certainly give me something to think of when we finally get to see B.D.p1!Great!



Author's Response:

Thanks for the review! Glad you liked it! Just 284 more days 'til BD part one. ;)

Reviewer: Floridasunshine (Signed) · Date: January 31, 2011 02:47 PM · On: One Shot

i really like your one-shots



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for reviewing! I'm glad you are enjoying them! I can't believe I have 5 stories up already. I guess I get inspired easily ;)

Reviewer: Sattinson (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2011 10:55 AM · On: One Shot

Mmmm yummy! You're really good at this! I look forward to reading more of these.

Author's Response:

Aww, thank you! It means a lot and I really appreciate hearing it! I have more new stuff written, just trying to get it validated :)

Thanks again!

XO

Reviewer: AimeeCakes (Signed) · Date: January 19, 2011 06:10 AM · On: One Shot

Crap that was hot!!! (fans self dramatic-ly)



Author's Response:

So glad you liked! Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: Eddica (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2011 08:10 AM · On: One Shot

I so hope this happened in real life!!!



Author's Response:

I guess we'll never know but we can certainly hope! Thanks for the review! :)

Reviewer: wolfie1 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 11:00 AM · On: One Shot

Delicious I say! Now when I view the honeymoon scene in BD i swear I'm going to think of this!

Reviewer: wolfie1 (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2011 10:58 AM · On: One Shot

Delicious I say! Now when I view the honeymoon scene in BD i swear I'm going to think of this!



Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm so glad you liked it! Sounds like a few of us are going to be thinking that when the movie finally comes out. ;)

Reviewer: Lunar Butterflies (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2010 07:02 PM · On: One Shot

Hi, I previously reviewed, but I deleted it to give you a more in depth review. I thought this was really, really good. I just love the way it was written. It was written to point that for me, it actually seems, at the least, somewhat realistic. That's a good thing. Continue with the good work!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to do that. So thoughtful! Reviews mean a lot, so I'm glad you liked it! Thanks again!

Reviewer: Starlight623 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2010 08:51 PM · On: One Shot

Naughty!  And beautifully done.  I hope you know now that I'll be smirking at whatever they show in the movie.  :-)



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for this lovely review! I appreciate it so much :-)

Reviewer: kimjhill (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2010 09:37 PM · On: One Shot

i will definitely be watching CLOSELY(HEEHEE)   during breaking dawn  to see if your story could be true!!  Great sex in public lemony goodness   :)



Author's Response:

Hee hee - thank you so much! Glad you liked it! :)

Reviewer: lynash_621 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 10:07 PM · On: One Shot

wow!!!!! simply wnderfull.... your story is amazing.....  hope you make another one... love it!!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much! I'm so glad you liked it and took the time to let me know. I will definitely be writing more :)

Reviewer: rpblc30 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 09:15 PM · On: One Shot

shit! now i will be watching intently as this two fuckin around as bella and edward in BD.who knows..your story might be right.



Author's Response:

Ha ha - now we just have to wait 329 more days to see!

Glad you liked it :)

Reviewer: lun0022 (Signed) · Date: December 22, 2010 02:44 PM · On: One Shot

wonderfull, i am speechless, you are great, congrats



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback. I love it! <3

Reviewer: vickys (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2010 08:10 AM · On: One Shot

This was amazing. So hot! I've lost count how many times I've re-read it. Please keep writing more stories. You're an incredible writer and your smut is some of the best I've read. LOL.



Author's Response:

Oh my gosh, thanks!!! That is so nice to hear. I love writing smut so it's nice to have a place where people appreciate it! ;)

Since you guys seem to want more I will definitely keep writing. In the meantime, enjoy my other one-shots 'til I can get the next one validated. 

Thanks again for the great feedback.

XOXO

Reviewer: BecBaybee (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 09:34 PM · On: One Shot

Awww. Amazing this was!

Totally sounded like Rob!

You should write more Robsten Fics :) Hope you do!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! I have three Robsten fics on here so far, but don't worry, I plan to write more! Thanks again! <3

Reviewer: violaillyria (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 04:14 PM · On: One Shot

OH MY GOD THAT WAS SOOOO HOT!!!



Author's Response:

Thank you! I'm glad you thought so! <3

Reviewer: pepper_cucumber (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 12:03 PM · On: One Shot

one of the best robsten lemon i have ever read... good job!



Author's Response:

Really!? Oh my gosh, thanks!!! What a nice compliment! :)

Reviewer: campcathryn (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 07:37 AM · On: One Shot

Love it



Author's Response:

Thank you! <3

Reviewer: livedays (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 07:27 AM · On: One Shot

love it write more



Author's Response:

Thank you! I love writing them (as you can see I've already done three) so I'm sure there will be more to come ;)

Reviewer: Indianwalker (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:33 AM · On: One Shot

Fun!

Author's Response:

Glad you enjoyed it! <3

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:30 AM · On: One Shot

Fucking Fabulous !



Author's Response:

Why thank you! Glad you liked it! <3

Reviewer: lunaluna72 (Signed) · Date: December 20, 2010 05:30 AM · On: One Shot

Fucking Fabulous !



Author's Response:

Thanks! <3

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.