Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For There Goes My Life
Reviewer: Arabella_ (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 06:01 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow, I'm pretty shocked that the twins are out already. I hope Bella will be okay sooner than later. It's too bad she missed out on the birth.

Reviewer: shegoddess (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 05:59 PM · On: Chapter 6

Ahhhhh just kill off bella that will straighten Edward out! haha

Reviewer: kristaa19 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 05:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

awhh im happy that edward is stepping up and im happy that charlie told edward straight up what he did was wrong. I hope bella is okay and the babies too. but i cant wait to see where the next chapter will take us! and again i cried!



Author's Response:

Aw, i feel bad when you cry!  But you'll need some tissues next chapter, for sure.  Thanks for reading

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 05:28 PM · On: Chapter 6

thanks goodd chapt

Reviewer: readergoof (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 04:54 PM · On: Chapter 6

okay they are still alive but i have a feeling tanya did something



Author's Response:

Well she did show up to the party and got Bella pissed off, but other than that, she didn't do anything.  thanks for reading

Reviewer: jamiesue00 (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 04:52 PM · On: Chapter 6

i love this story, keep it coming.



Author's Response:

thanks!  still working on chapter 7

Reviewer: REDHOTANGELS (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 04:20 PM · On: Chapter 6

this was so so so amazing i can not wait for the next chapter!



Author's Response:

Thanks a lot!

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 04:04 PM · On: Chapter 6

WOW POOR BELLA AN EMERGENCY C-SECTION                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                            WOW BELLA HAD THE BABIES AN EMERGENCY C-SECTION   SHES STILL IN A COMA  AND THE BABIES HAVE TO STAY TILL THEIR DUE DATE AT LEAST EDWARD IS FINALLY THERE PULLING HIS HEAD OUT OF HIS ASS CHARLIE LIT HIM UP, HE NEEDED TO HAVE IT DONE .SOME NOW WHAT HE SAID THEY WERE HIS LIFE HE'D BETTER WALK THE WALK CAUSE TALKING IS JUST THAT AND HOPEFULLY BELLA WILL STILL LET HIM BE IN HER LIFE                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                



Author's Response:

yeah - we'll have to see how true to his word Edward will be.  Thanks for reading :)

Reviewer: Tabitha Finch (Signed) · Date: January 29, 2011 03:29 PM · On: Chapter 6

Wow.  One giant leap into adulthood, eh?  Thank you so for writing!



Author's Response:

yeah - GIANT one! Thanks for  reading.

Reviewer: iamafan10 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 06:08 PM · On: Chapter 1

WHEN IS THE NEXT CHAPTER?!!! YOU ARE REALLY KILLLLL ME :(



Author's Response:

I Just put it in the queue, so all I can do is wait until my vali beta approves it

Reviewer: kayariley (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2011 04:37 AM · On: Chapter 5

well, edward was right about one thing: he does need to grow the hell up! let's just hope he does so before it is too late.

Reviewer: modern_audrey (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 10:15 PM · On: Chapter 5

If redeeming Edward is your goal here I'm afraid you're not going anywhere.  Every step forward?  Bella's been the one to make it.  She's the one who has confronted Tanya.  She's the one who has stood up for herself. 

Edward has said the words "I love you," but he's done nothing to prove him.  You don't write anything to clarify his emotional state.  He just speaks lines--there's nothing to suggest how he's feeling inside.  He might as well be the Tinman for all the emotion that is shown from him; the writing is too cut and dry.  If we'd at least seen some real pain from him when he thought Bella was cheating on him, he might be a bit more sympathetic. 

But I'm afraid I can see where this is going, and I can see this will be another jump into a happily ever after story (much like New Moon, in fact).  I can't read that, because as far as I'm concerned this version of Edward doesn't deserve it. 



Author's Response: I can tell you it's not a quick and easy forgive. I personally thought SM tookthe easy route when she had Bella just forgive edward and act like nothing happened between them. That will not bethe case here. Yes, Bella said she forgave Edward but he still has to earn her trust which is a hard thing to do even in real life. However, if you simply cannot continue to read, that is fine. I'm not here to force people to read my work, but I do thank you for at least given it a short.

Reviewer: ElektraLane (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 06:44 PM · On: Chapter 5

Gahhh! You had to leave it THERE? That is just TORTURE, plain and simple! Gah! I wish someone would just knock Tanya out and break a leg too! and man, Edward needs to be castrated!!!



Author's Response: I'm mean, aren't I? But I love cliffy's. Yeah Edward needs to grow up, huh? Maybe this will make him see how real this all is. Thanks for reading!!!

Reviewer: alley83 (Signed) · Date: January 24, 2011 02:39 AM · On: Chapter 5

OMG! You leave it there! lol... I'm in love with your story and can't wait for the next chapter! Excellent story :)

~alley~



Author's Response: Hey alley, my names Ali too! (forgive me, I am a dork sometimes) Thank u so much for reading. Next chapter is with the bets so hopefully itll be up soon :)

Reviewer: Niques (Signed) · Date: January 23, 2011 02:10 PM · On: Chapter 5

WHAT THE HELL?!?!?!?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! happened to Bella i hope she's okay. Edward is still seriously pissing me off he needs to step up and b a man



Author's Response:

You'll find out in the next chapter what happened to Bella and the babies.  Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 09:45 PM · On: Chapter 5

Oh wow!!! I really think that Edward just needs to tell Tanya how he really feels and what he truly wants!



Author's Response:

That's the thing - i'm not sure he knows what he wants just yet. 

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 09:01 PM · On: Chapter 4

Well I am glad that Edward broke up with Tanya because I was seriously thinking that he needed a swift kick in the nuts so that it would damage them so that he couldn't get Tanya pregnant if he did touch her.

Reviewer: I_CULLEN_80 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:41 PM · On: Chapter 3

It is sad how Edward is acting but the question is why ls he acting this way. Does Tanya have something over him for him to act this way.

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 03:01 PM · On: Chapter 5

OMG WHAT HAPPENED TO BELLA ARE THE BABIES OK



Author's Response:

You'll find out next chapter :)

Teaser is up on the blog:  http://sweetishbubblescrazyworld.blogspot.com/  Thanks so much for reading :)

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:50 PM · On: Chapter 4

OMG IT'S ABOUT DAMN TIME THAT BOY GETS HIS HEAD OUT OF HIS ASS

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:38 PM · On: Chapter 3

AGAIN THAT BOY IS COMPLETELY CRAZY TO THINK THAT TANYA WOULD BE ANYTHING LIKE BELLA HOW DO YOU GO FROM LOVING HER TO SCANK IN 0.2 SECONDS

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:27 PM · On: Chapter 2

OMG WHAT THE FUCK IS WRONG WITH THAT DUMBASS BOY YOU BRING A SCANK OVER TO YOUR PREGNANT GIRLFRIENDS HOUSE THEN SHE SAYS NASTY THINGS ABOUT HER AND YOUR SISTER HAS TO KICK HER ASS EDWARD YOU 'D BETTER GET A GRIP CAUSE YOUR SO WRONG

Reviewer: glock26girl (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 02:19 PM · On: Chapter 1

WHAT AN ASSHOLE I ALWAYS LOVE EDWARD BUT SERIOUSLY DID HE JUST SHIT ON BELLA WITH TANYA

Reviewer: Liciapooh25 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:56 PM · On: Chapter 5

ugh you totally suck that is just so cruel lol



Author's Response:

I know, I'm sorry!  I love cliffy's, though

Teaser is up on the blog:  http://sweetishbubblescrazyworld.blogspot.com/  Thanks so much for reading :)

Reviewer: Liciapooh25 (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 01:11 PM · On: Chapter 2

damn go alice kick that skanks ass lol

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.