Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviews For There Goes My Life
Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2016 04:57 AM · On: Epilogue

I totally love every moment of this story! I could not put it down I just had to get to the next chapter. I am not one for angsty stories but truly enjoyed yours. Great writing! 

Reviewer: KimiD (Signed) · Date: April 15, 2016 04:54 AM · On: Epilogue

I totally love every moment of this story! I could not put it down I just had to get to the next chapter. I am not one for angsty stories but truly enjoyed yours. Great writing! 

Reviewer: Brittany08forever (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2013 12:32 AM · On: Chapter 16

Love

Reviewer: luckyladyfla (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2012 08:18 PM · On: Epilogue

Thank you this story is awesome!!!

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 01:34 PM · On: Epilogue

sniffle omg sniffle!! Not the HEA ending that I expected but you know what so worth it!!! Love love love!  Can't wait to see what you come up with next

Reviewer: silly sad sarah twilighted (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 01:12 PM · On: Chapter 21

squeeeee omg omg omg so freaking sweet!!!!!!!

Reviewer: Cina24 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2012 06:46 PM · On: Epilogue

Loved it. You did a great job. Hope to read some outtakes later. Thanks for writing and sharing. 

Reviewer: carebear31374 (Signed) · Date: September 12, 2012 12:51 PM · On: Chapter 1

Oh poor Bella :(

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 11:55 PM · On: Chapter 12

yep he is a liar.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 11:44 PM · On: Chapter 11

he still met Tanya and had sex with her. So he has that to keep in his mind. He is young and dumb.. sounds familiar.. Tanya is evil to the core.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 11:11 PM · On: Chapter 9

Sorry I have been reading and not reviewing.. Sad story. I am glad B is taking responsibility and moving forward. Honestly I would not trust Edward with my dog.

Reviewer: MaryMaryMary (Signed) · Date: September 11, 2012 10:39 PM · On: Chapter 7

the dark figure?  Anything bad it is Tanya or James.  She is certifiable.

Reviewer: seeker (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 06:15 AM · On: Epilogue

Thanks good chapter

Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: jillapet (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 03:51 AM · On: Epilogue

Such a lovely ending...



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: Screaming Mimi (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 08:59 PM · On: Epilogue

Very nice. I love the little snippets in the epilogue.

 



Author's Response:

Thanks!

Reviewer: twifantasyfan (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 08:11 PM · On: Epilogue

Nice ending.

My baby nephew is like that with his temperment.  Only time he really fusses is for hunger and sometimes for a diaper change.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: Syndi-Dowell (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 07:31 PM · On: Epilogue

Awesome ending!!! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

Reviewer: romancaholic (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 06:20 PM · On: Epilogue

Wonderful ending to this story. Acceptance of Edward from Charlie. Charlie's marriage and new addition to the Swan family. Surprised regarding additional member to Edward and Bella's clan as well. Going to law school with the possibility of practicing family law for Bella. Interesting twist for her, but definitely something she would be good at and has a lot of experience.  Still curious about the stairs causing the premature birth of the twins and almost loss of life for Bella -- was it just Bella's extra clumbiness or did someone cause it?  Never have gotten that question answered.  Anyway just love a happily ever after ending for everyone.



Author's Response:

Hi,

 

No, Tanya never pushed Bella down those stairs. I"m guessing she probably passed out beacuse of her blood presssure.

 

Thanks for reading!

Reviewer: teacher (Signed) · Date: September 09, 2012 06:06 PM · On: Epilogue

The first thing I thought of when I saw that this updated was, "YAY!!!!!  More Maddie and Mason!"

Then I realized I didn't even think about Edward and Bella!!  HAHAHA! :)

 

I was glad to read about them and their new addition!  Super sweet!

Thanks for the epi!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for reading! :)

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 04:00 PM · On: Chapter 13

Great chapter. Feel bad for BBella learning about her mom like that though. And how sweet is Edward singing Pooh corner.....awwwww

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 03:57 PM · On: Chapter 12

I think I accidentally deleted my review....but I thought this chapter was hilarious. I loved him hanging out with his brothers.....acting like a normal teenage guy. 

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 03:50 PM · On: Chapter 21

Well at least someone set her straight. Glad she everyone realized she was in the wrong this time. Good for Edward. :)

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 03:33 PM · On: Chapter 20

Now I'm pissed at her. She is reverting back to her ways of just assuming things and not talking to apEdward. She says she doesn't have anyone to talk to??  How about going to the source itself?  Now she's the dumbass.

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 01:07 PM · On: Chapter 19

Love that Alice approached Edward and not the other way around. 

Reviewer: ocsickgirl (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 12:44 PM · On: Chapter 18

That was a sweet Xmas. And Edward seems to really be stepping up, good for him! 

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.