Your donations help keep this site running,
thank you very much for the support!
Reviewer: rubythroat (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2012 03:53 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

This is one of the best, and one which I have checked for updates for a long time.  Please continue!

Reviewer: rubythroat (Signed) · Date: May 16, 2012 04:56 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

When is the next chapter, please?  It has been too long (:

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: April 20, 2012 12:13 AM · On: Prologue

Are you planning on writing another chapter? I hope so. I really want to know what happens!

Reviewer: rubythroat (Signed) · Date: January 11, 2012 12:14 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

Hello:

I wanted to let you know this is my favourite story, and I have been checking regularly to see if you post a new chapter.  Do you plan to continue the story?  I sure hope so!

Thank you.

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2011 05:35 PM · On: Prologue

I look forward to your new chapter :)

Reviewer: rubythroat (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2011 06:29 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

New chapter soon, please! (:

 

 

Reviewer: rubythroat (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 01:03 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

This is my favourite story - I check every day to see if a new chapter has been added.  Thank you!

Reviewer: rubythroat (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2011 03:57 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

Please continue soon.  This is my favourite story!

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 04:27 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

Uh-oh, the secret's out, lol, well at least Kelly doesn't have to worry about confessing something else.

Edward is such a tease, haha, I love it.  That undressing scene was so hot and then Justin piping up that he might have just embarrassed himself, too funny.  It seems that everyone was highly effected by that scene, ahem.

I hope Kelly can develop some self confidence, maybe Edward will be able to help her with that.  Nobody sees themselves as somebody else does, Edward might have a bit of work on his hands to help Kelly realise how beautiful she is to him.

God, I love this story, I'm looking forward to the next chapter.

Jane x

Reviewer: Robsblueeyes (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2011 01:03 PM · On: Just Because

Woohoo!!!!!  Finally a kiss, could we class it as a snog??  Maybe a bit of one, lol.

I love how the rest of the crew have been taking bets, poor Kelly, she's mortified that everyone is talking about her, at least they aren't being nasty.  I'm loving how they're getting into a bit of banter now.

Things are getting interesting and I can't wait.  I'm playing a bit of catch up as 'puter's been sick.

Jane x

Reviewer: Kittysmith (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2011 06:39 AM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

MOOOOORREEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewer: madovabreakindawn (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 02:12 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

thanks for the relief ;)

Reviewer: sparklymagpie (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 03:16 AM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

Loved the lasT chapter. I am really loving this story. Looking forward to the next one.

Merrily

Kat

Reviewer: Mav (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 11:32 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

I would write a review, but I have swooned.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 08:49 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

Whew! Hot in here ;)

Reviewer: Dijah (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 01:51 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

Wow! What a great chapter! I really do love this story! That piercing info was... very informative :) Actually, very interesting... the things people will do for fashion, huh? I think the 'position' they are in is funny... I can't believe that they made it through the day without combustion. I don't know anyone that could have handled that kind of torture. I'm sure the entire crew knows... or has an idea... of what was going through their brains during that session. I wouldn't be surprised if they all knew they were together... somewhere... at the moment, just relieving the tension... gah... they really need tension relief!

I can't wait for the next update!

Thanks,

Dijah

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 12:08 PM · On: Gucci and Bare Feet

one of the sexiest things I've ever read and no exposed body parts, no heavy fluids, just plain old unbelieveable sexual tension foreplay. Wow.  I wanna see this movie! Charming characters. Thank you. Write faster. xo

Reviewer: EdwardianVelvet (Signed) · Date: September 20, 2011 03:10 PM · On: Just Because

more more more please I like your dorky but sexy Edward x

Reviewer: chloe81 (Signed) · Date: September 16, 2011 11:47 PM · On: Just Because

Please update soon! Really looking forward to the next chapter :)



Author's Response:

LOL! thanks for your review and the reminder that you are waiting! Won't be long now.

Reviewer: krayana (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 09:39 PM · On: Just Because

This is so quickly becoming one of my favorite stories to read, you know that?!  It's just so much fun, and the characters are so well rounded, and you've perfectly nailed the whole "show, don't tell" thing.  Just...I love that they have their own personal gravity well between them and they can't seem to do anything about it.  FanTAStic kiss, and sweet, insecure, movie star Edward just might be one of my favorites.  Thanks so much for the hard work--the writing just keeps getting better--but most of all, thanks for continuing to share it.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review, your encouragement has meant the world to me. It's taken me ages to finish the next chapter but it is with my Beta now so I should be posting it up soon. It's the longest chapter yet and has been fun to write! Hope you enjoy it.

Joss

Reviewer: Queli (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2011 06:55 PM · On: Just Because

I am really enjoying this story. I hope to see that you have posted new chapters soon!



Author's Response:

Next chapter will be up soon, thanks for your review.

Reviewer: madovabreakindawn (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2011 10:22 AM · On: Just Because

:) :) :)

Thank u :)



Author's Response:

LOL! Thanks for your review, won't be long till the next chapter.

Reviewer: PoisonousGarden (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 07:30 AM · On: Just Because

Hahaha, yay! I think the next chapter will be very educational for Edward and very rewarding for Kelly ;)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review, next chapter will be up soon!

Reviewer: kaybrans (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 04:06 AM · On: Just Because

I can't wait for the next chapter!! I love a good seduction scene!! :)



Author's Response:

Thanks for your review! Seduction? Hummm, maybe that is too organised for Edward and Kelly?! Next chapter is with the Beta now and will hopefully be up soon.

Reviewer: gadberry1 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2011 03:41 AM · On: Just Because

I LOVE this story, you clever girl. LOL so many times. And "her eyes were the colour of ... sludge"!  Hysterical bit. At least it rhymes with fudge, perhaps that's the word poor Edward was looking for.  Altogether charming and heating up beautifully. Thanks so much. Berry1



Author's Response:

Thank you so much for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. Sorry it's taken me forever to write the next one, but it is finished now and will be up soon!

You must login (register) to review.




Share/Save/Bookmark


© 2008, 2009 Twilighted Enterprises, LLC. All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is a violation of applicable laws.
Privacy Policy | Terms of Service

All publicly recognizable characters, settings, etc. are the intellectual property of their respective owners. The original characters and plot are the property of Stephenie Meyer. No copyright infringement is intended.